Grekin Skin Institute

Dermatologist

13450 East 12 Mile Road

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today 7:45AM - 3:30PM

advanceddermatologycenterwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent overall experience. One issue solved from my first visit, the other issue may need a second visit.
* Results may vary
C
3 weeks ago
Personal Service Thorough Care
Having a full body skin cancer check is not something you do often. The doctor made me feel comfortable and addressed all my concerns. She was thorough and did not rush. Any questions I had were addressed completely.
* Results may vary
K
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and immediate service.
We were first time patients, they understood the urgency, and made time to squeeze us in for a same day appointment, without hesitation! The office staff is very friendly and made us feel welcome and important.
* Results may vary
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome doctors
I have had two great doctors in the last month and they were both very good. They were super at diagnosing my problem and prescribing the correct medications. I would recommend Dr. Diamond and Dr. Ruben to anyone needing a dermatologist.
* Results may vary
R
1 month ago
It was my first experience. Very clean, the girl at the front desk was super nice and very professional. The medical assistant, can’t remember her name but she wasn’t the most pleasant person, I don’t know if she was having a bad day even though it was early in the morning but she could be nicer. Dr Rubin and his resident were professional and nice. I would recommend to others no doubt
* Results may vary
W
2 months ago
Exam vs Biopsy
It used to be completely remove one mole per annual exam, the trend now seems to be remove tissue from two moles for biopsies per exam and I anticipate a request to cut the same moles again soon.
* Results may vary
C
3 months ago
My experience from the front desk to Dr Rubin and his PA was exceptional. First, I mistakenly went to the wrong address so I showed up 15 minutes late. They accommodated me and I was still able to see Dr Rubin. His assistant was cheerful and kind as well as understanding. When Dr Rubin entered, I immediately liked him. I thought he was amazing. He explained everything clearly and took his time with me. I was extremely impressed with the entire office.
* Results may vary
D
3 months ago
Great group of professionals, made sure the staff understood purpose of visit and treatment required
See above
* Results may vary
C
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I met with Dr. Rubin for the first time on November 11, 2017. From the moment I stepped into the office I felt so very comfortable. Jennifer was wonderful as well and listened to my concerns. I will be going back for a surgical procedure next month and I know I will be in good hands.
* Results may vary
S
3 months ago
Np Jackie was very nice. She prescribed products for my skin. I waited to see her about 30 minutes. Then went to room and waited about 5 to 8 more minutes. To many people in room. It was Np, and 2 other young women. One taking notes. Other was observing. Np Jackie said have dry skin. She really did not diagnosis me. I guess give me a medical name for what's happening with my skin. All in all service was decent. Wait could have been shorter. To many people in room.
* Results may vary