Grekin Skin Institute

Dermatologist

13450 East 12 Mile Road

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

advanceddermatologycenterwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Good care
I have been a patient of Grekin Skin Care for over 20 years. They have always taken care of my skin cancer issues. Never had any problems. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a dermatologist. All the staff is friendly
P
3 days ago
Very nice and friendly office.
Had an area from my scalp removed plus other spots checked and it was done very quickly. The Dr. was super friendly as was Bradley the medical assistant and it was very nice talking with him and he was very helpful in answering questions. The office staff was very nice and friendly as well. I will definitely recommend Grekin Skin Institute to my friends.
J
1 week ago
exceptional service
This is the first time at this center and i was impressed with the service. My appointment time was within reason and Dr. Grekin took the time to address my problem. The nurse was also exceptionally professional and both had an excellent beside manor. I would and will recommend this practice to everyone.
J
1 week ago
Great service & staff
I would highly recommend Grekin Skin Institute. I have been coming here for a few years and the staff is always fast to get me in and out on my lunch hour. They are also very upbeat and positive every time I have visited the office.
D
2 weeks ago
Everybody working there has very good bedside manners
Sing dr. Ruben I think he's an excellent doctor and I'm very satisfied with his work
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Fast Service
The staff members at the Warren location are phenomenal. They were able to fit me in to a next day appointment after I experienced a bad break out. Once at the office I was seen within 10 minutes. I was greeted with a smile and the care they expressed for me as an individual was amazing. I can't wait to return next week.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I Love Grekin Skin Institute. I have been coming here since I was in High School and the service has always exceeded expectations. Thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Cancer removed from my nose
Love, the Doctor and all his help were fantastic. Will highly recommend him!!
B
2 weeks ago
Cosmetic procedure
I love this office. I have been a patient for many years. The staff is amazing sweet and friendly and very professional. Gail and Krista are the best. Feel like I am going to see old friends whenever I go to the office. Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Love Love this office! the doctors & staff are so nice and helpful especially Jen the office manager; she is a life savor and has helped us tremendously I don't know what we would've done with out her help!! Thank you all for everything!! 😁