Grekin Skin Institute

Dermatologist

13450 East 12 Mile Road

Warren, MI 48088

Open Today 7:45AM - 3:30PM

advanceddermatologycenterwarren.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Awesome advice and treatment. 6:30a.m. Appt. 😃
Dr. Cory Rubin helped me greatly and explained to me my symptoms. I am almost 40 years old and he is the first Dr. to solve my intermittent skin concerns that I get once every few weeks. I have had these hair folical skin inflammation concerns since I was 16 or 17 years old and finally I have found some real answers and solutions to alleviate/reduce my skin irritations. The staff is awesome and they got me in the Next Day for an appointment, at 6:30 a.m. so I did not miss work. Thank you everyone at this office and also thanks to Dr. Rubin. 😃👍🏼
* Results may vary
P
3 months ago
Excellent overall experience. One issue solved from my first visit, the other issue may need a second visit.
* Results may vary
C
4 months ago
Personal Service Thorough Care
Having a full body skin cancer check is not something you do often. The doctor made me feel comfortable and addressed all my concerns. She was thorough and did not rush. Any questions I had were addressed completely.
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
Comfortable and immediate service.
We were first time patients, they understood the urgency, and made time to squeeze us in for a same day appointment, without hesitation! The office staff is very friendly and made us feel welcome and important.
* Results may vary
R
4 months ago
Awesome doctors
I have had two great doctors in the last month and they were both very good. They were super at diagnosing my problem and prescribing the correct medications. I would recommend Dr. Diamond and Dr. Ruben to anyone needing a dermatologist.
* Results may vary
R
4 months ago
It was my first experience. Very clean, the girl at the front desk was super nice and very professional. The medical assistant, can’t remember her name but she wasn’t the most pleasant person, I don’t know if she was having a bad day even though it was early in the morning but she could be nicer. Dr Rubin and his resident were professional and nice. I would recommend to others no doubt
* Results may vary
W
5 months ago
Exam vs Biopsy
It used to be completely remove one mole per annual exam, the trend now seems to be remove tissue from two moles for biopsies per exam and I anticipate a request to cut the same moles again soon.
* Results may vary
C
6 months ago
My experience from the front desk to Dr Rubin and his PA was exceptional. First, I mistakenly went to the wrong address so I showed up 15 minutes late. They accommodated me and I was still able to see Dr Rubin. His assistant was cheerful and kind as well as understanding. When Dr Rubin entered, I immediately liked him. I thought he was amazing. He explained everything clearly and took his time with me. I was extremely impressed with the entire office.
* Results may vary
D
6 months ago
Great group of professionals, made sure the staff understood purpose of visit and treatment required
See above
* Results may vary
C
6 months ago
Wonderful staff
I met with Dr. Rubin for the first time on November 11, 2017. From the moment I stepped into the office I felt so very comfortable. Jennifer was wonderful as well and listened to my concerns. I will be going back for a surgical procedure next month and I know I will be in good hands.
* Results may vary