Handyman Matters of NW San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Removed a chandelier anf hung a new one a foot over
Hiram was very kind and I felt very comfortable with him In my house He assessed the nature of the work wand hadn’t a great understanding of what needed to be done. He got it done and patched the Sheetrock an de did a great job! Highly recommend Hiram and handyman matters.
K
1 year ago
Not a great experience this time
My latest experience with Handyman Matters did not go very well. I’ve had them come several times over the past 5 or so years, and had a very positive experience — professionally completed small repairs and maintenance. The last 2 times, however, with a larger job of repairing water damaged ceilings, it took much too long so was much too expensive, for a very poor outcome. I’m afraid I won’t be calling again.
P
1 year ago
Great experience with James from Handyman Matters
James did an excellent job repairing my collapsed tile shower wall. Definitely recommended. Reasonable price too!
C
1 year ago
Professional ,Polite, Timely
Handyman Matters take the time to analyze the work requested , offer solutions, high quality work and meticulously complete the job. The teamwork and professional approach to completing each job I’ve used them for brings comfort and trust in the service Handyman Matters provides.
C
1 year ago
Excellence in service and quality of work.
Handyman Matters always comes through for me providing exceptional quality of workmanship. Completed deck repairs , upgraded with spindles, with final painting to match deck beautifully. Also installed two new bathroom vents in addition to upgrading plumbing under bathroom sinks. This job took several steps. Thank you Doug, Brett, Jim and Jason for your fine work. Brett, Jason , Jim and Doug for everything.
J
1 year ago
Satellite dish and cables removal and infill.
Satellite dish and cables removal and infill. James did a fantastic job. Was very thorough and understanding of what I wanted accomplished. The task was not easy by any stretch, and I was very grateful that he completed the task on time and on budget and to my satisfaction.
S
1 year ago
Gable and siding replacement
Best service in Texas IMO!! James Laird arrived in schedule and wasted no time getting the job done!! Very professional, and polite!! Will use again for sure!! Thank you Handyman Matters!!
A
1 year ago
Ceiling Fans Installed
First of all, I would like to mention that Erma,the receptionist is exceptional! She was very courteous and made arrangements for a technician to come out and install my 3 ceiling fans on the same day I called. Erma was very professional and made sure I would get the best service possible. Thank you, Erma! As far as the service, I received great service from my technician, Brett. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He did not leave until he made sure that all of my fans were working properly. Brett did an outstanding job and we are very happy with the installation of our fans. I will recommend Handyman Matters and plan to use them again in the near future. I am glad someone recommended them to me. Thank you Erma and Brett!
J
1 year ago
Great First Experience
I have tall ceilings and needed someone to remove a flood light bulb that was jammed in a can fixture. Also, needed bulbs replaced in 9 recessed fixtures. Jason Baker, my service technician, arrived on schedule and began to efficiently do the work I required. He was very courteous and professional throughout the project. Based on Jason's work, I will definitely call Handyman Matters for other work I may need, and certainly recommend this company to others.
C
1 year ago
Extremely professional and friendly. Great job getting the work done.