Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I am very impressed and would highly recommend them. Jim was professional, friendly and installed my outside motion detector light and fixed my garbage disposal. Great handy man!!
J
4 days ago
Amazing Work !!!
Brett was amazing and super efficient and the jobs he did for us. He hung our curtains, shelves, mirror and mounted two TVs! He didn’t waste his time and was able to have great time management skills for all the tasks I had for him in 2 hours. He’s really nice, friendly and easy to talk to as well. I would recommend this company and Brett to anyone!
B
5 days ago
Helpful and pleasant
Jason repaired the wood trim around my outside windows and gave me an estimate for additional work that I need done. I had put off the repair for far too long, but I was very pleased with the work he did, the cost of the job, and his advice about other jobs that I need to tackle in the future. I'm glad I called Handyman Matters and will do so again.
S
6 days ago
Gave me the leg up I needed to get my to do list done.
Jim came to the rescue and camouflaged some seams in a poorly done dry wall repair (NOT done by Handyman Matters) after we rerouted our plumbing. He was efficient and diligent about getting the task done in a timely manner, not even wanting to stop for lunch until he was at a “drying” point. I was impressed at his ability to prioritize and multi-task the various spots I needed fixed. Jim was very friendly and professional.
K
7 days ago
Professionally done custom carpentry work
Hiram completed a customized barreled ceiling trim/LED lighting project and it looks great! He also repaired a kitchen cabinet drawer and two ceiling fans. We will definitely call this company again and will definitely ask for Hiram.
T
7 days ago
Multiple small home projects
I found Handyman Matters on Angies list. Set up appointment and Marc service tech arrived and completed the work I short order. All the work was well done I will use them again and I would recommend HM for hose in need of general household projects.
J
2 weeks ago
Window trim installation
Window trim on replacement windows installed about 10 years ago did not last.. From getting the estimate to replace the trim through completion of the project, both Irma in the office and Brett did an outstanding job. This is the second major project that Handyman Matters has done for me, and I will definitely call them again. I highly recommend Handyman Matters.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing job
Jason was quick and efficient
D
3 weeks ago
Installed Garage door opener.
Jason was efficient and installed the garage door opener without any problem! Works perfectly. Explained everything and cleaned up after. Very pleased with service.
G
3 weeks ago
Fixing the floor
We had a seam open between two sheet of vinyl kitchen flooring. Finding someone to fix it was difficult. Flooring companies said they would only fix their installations. Our installer has gone out of business. One of the large hardware stores gave me the phone number of their experts who had a hard time comprehending the job or weren't interested. Having used Handyman before we gave them a call. Hiram came and efficiently fixed the seam. It wasn't a problem for him. Well done.