Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Replaced water damaged board under kitchen sink
Jim did a great job replacing the board under our kitchen sink and confirming we had no mold underneath. I would recommend Handyman Matters to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Job done well and cheaper than quoted
Replaced pocket door with a screen door. Quoted $650. Took less time to do job, so only charged $390. Result just as desired. Handyman professional and cordial. Cleaned up job well.
J
3 weeks ago
on time and well done
I recommend them and will use again - Jim
D
4 weeks ago
Closet woodwork repair
The handyman was great fixed it quick and beautiful and did not cut corners
A
4 weeks ago
On time and job well done.
Jason was on time and fixed our storm door. He was kind, efficient and even worked around our puppy that was excited to see him. I would hire them again. Fair pricing.
R
1 month ago
On time, missions accomplished!
We had 2 electrical fixtures that needed replacement, we provided the new fixtures .....Brett removed the old and installed the new. He adapted quickly to the installation differences that popped up with the new fixtures. Everything is working well, we are pleased to have the lights back on again!
G
1 month ago
A bit pricey, but good work
I needed a kitchen cabinet repaired and a towel holder put up. Scheduling was very easy, and the ladies I dealth with were very pleasant. The work was accomplished by Brett Garner. He was punctual, very friendly, and got the work done in no time. Will re-hire this company.
L
1 month ago
Great patio fence put up in a short amount of time!
Jason came out and assessed what I needed to have done returning in just a few days to complete the job! It's perfect to keep my pup in a small area! Thank you so much!
K
1 month ago
Exterior door replacement - Highly professional and friendly
Handyman Matters NW San Antonio were great to work with on replacing an old backdoor with a new one with inset blinds. A little mishap on the initial install, but they handled it seamlessly and kept us informed through the entire process. Appreciate the entire teams professionalism and friendliness. I do recommend their services, and will look to use them again for other projects. Thanks Doug, Brett and Erma - great job!
C
1 month ago
Reattach wall paper in master bath and small areas in two other baths
Jim Crane was on-time, very personable, and was able to complete the job in an efficient manner. We provided all of the equipment and repair sealants. I would have liked him to cover his shoes to avoid dirt leavings. Many other companies (Will Fix It) use shoe coverings when working in homes. I would recommend this Business to others.