Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
I have used Handyman Matters twice and am delighted with the professionalism, timeliness and courtesy provided. I highly recommend them.
A
2 days ago
We had a laundry list of things that needed to be done and Shawn did a fantastic job! He was capable, courteous and always had our best interest in mind. Because there were multiple things that needed to be addressed, it required 2 1/2 days and multiple trips, my only wish is that company policy didn't require that the $50 service fee was charged every time he came out. Perhaps on large jobs that require multiple days and trips the fee should be waived.
R
3 days ago
Dependable service
I have used this company's services for several years. Have never been disappointed in the individuals and services performed. I will continue to use and recommend this company.
J
4 days ago
Used twice. Five stars
Love this business. We’ve used them twice for repairs on our exterior door and kitchen garbage disposal. Respectful. Clean. Quick. Affordable. Highly recommend.
A
7 days ago
Awesome!
Brett did an awesome job installing a dog door for me. Also helped put up a sun sail over the deck. Was on time, very professional, and just a great guy!
M
1 week ago
Good Job
Needed a trim board replaced above the roof line. Shawn did an excellent job in less than ideal conditions. Would definitely hire them again for repairs that are beyond my capabilities.
E
3 weeks ago
Eddie was fantastic! He did a great job and thought out of the box to get job done.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Work Every Job
Brett has done 3 jobs for us and all are outstanding. Very professional, always on time and done right the first time. Highly recommend if you want quality work at a fair price.
C
3 weeks ago
Replace a fan motor, and install a bath grab bar
Hiram did a great job with both issues. Wish the estimate had been a little closer, estimate was 2 hours, it took 3. Other than wet shoes (I would suggest that the workmen wear those little booties), great job. My husband has trouble turning on a lamp (his words not mine), so we will be calling Handy Man Matters back!
R
1 month ago
All good. Satisfied with service. Wish the minimum charge was less