Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Great experience, timely and professional.
We had a treehouse constructed in our backyard for our grand sons. Craftsmen were knowledgeable and built a great structure which resembles and elevated deck. Stain was applied a few weeks later and the grand kids love it. Gave reaonable estimate of time and cost and were lower than estimate. We are very pleased and will use Handyman Matters in the future.
A
2 days ago
Excellent service
Jason was friendly and competent. Highly recommend
R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
We had our house broken into the day before, our back door was unserviceable. Called in the morning and by noon we had Jason putting in a new door. Jason went the extra mile with our new door.
P
5 days ago
Hiram was professional did great work. Will definitely use again.
K
5 days ago
Timely, efficient & personable
The turn around time was very fast between calling and getting the services I needed (1day) I sell Real Estate, and my client had relocated, so I coordinated all repairs. Client needed a drywall repair on a ceiling and several portions of fence repaired/replaced. Not only was it really hot and he worked outdoors, He offered me a water, instead of me offering him one. He was knowledgeable, talented and quite funny. I will definitely use them again.
P
1 week ago
Nice work Jason
Jason came with appointment to stain steps that had been installed outdoors a month ago. I mentioned that the new custom/storm and doggy door Handyman Matters installed the week before needed to be painted. He confirmed the type of paint that would work and got that job done today also, without separate appointment. So this is my 3rd job for Handyman Matters in the space of 6 weeks or so. I wish I would not need more services in future, but will probably use them again when I do.
G
2 weeks ago
Great work
This was my third experience with Handyman Matters and once again I was pleased. Jason was thorough and meticulous in the performance of the work. I’m calling back for more work next week.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Our professional was experienced and courteous for the two days he was in our home. He did a great job and we will be pleased to use Handyman Matters again.
D
2 weeks ago
Simple Job but Done Well and Fast!
Job was to install a cold air return register in existing drywall. Quote was for 2 hours, only took 1.5, only billed 1.5. Comnpeted work was professional quality and area was cleaned. Craftsman was on time , friendly and conscientious. This beats buying a bunch of tools I will only need rarely.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service with a smile
Jason came to repair some drywall for my wife and I. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He was thorough and just gave you the confidence that he knew what he was doing and that it would be done right. I was not disappointed. I will recommend him and Handyman Matters over and over. Thank you for a job well done!