Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent craftsmanship!!
Hiram did an excellent job repairing drywall where my water softener was installed. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and cleaned work area before leaving.
J
5 days ago
On time, efficient
Hiram was right on time and did the job quickly and efficiently. Friendly guy.
E
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Helpful, Professional
Brett was very helpful in helping me determine the best solution my problem . He was accommodating and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Jason did a great job at fixing our window sills. He was professional, friendly and personable.
R
2 weeks ago
The Best
Hairman was my Handyman for a day. He was very knowledgeable on so many items that needed repair. Electrical, stove, carpentry,etc. Had all the necessary tools to complete the multitude repairs. I highly recommend Hairman and Handyman Matters. A job well done!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Job!
Jason did a great job fixing our window sills that our foster pups liked to use as chew toys. He was prompt, efficient and very nice. I would highly recommend him.
C
2 weeks ago
Instant service
Called this AM; Jim arrived within the hour, assessed the situation, got right on it, and had the door plumbed in & nailed up within a couple hours. Excellent craftsman and a great rep. for your company. I'll have Jim back to do the front door when it's time. Thanks for providing good work for a faqir price.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication!!
I needed my kitchen ceiling repaired after my fluorescent lighting was removed. I called Handyman Matters at 11:30am and was scheduled for the same day at 12:30pm. Jim arrived right at 12:30pm. He was friendly, professional, cleaned up work area and did an excellent job!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast!
I hired Handyman Matters to install some new upper cabinets. Brett did a great job and made sure that everything was level. After he finished the install I asked if he could put in a few smoke detectors and he did so happily and quickly. I’ll definitely be calling them again!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Brett was wonderful! Installed safety bar Service request handled in a matter of a few hours - thank you!