Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Replaced tile in shower
Bret did great job. We had to be creative with replacement tiles to match existing tile work. Iam very pleased. Thankyoufor being on time and courteous.
N
1 month ago
Great service!
Jason helped me move an appliance, mounted a security camera, plugged a gutter leak, and replaced a circular saw blade for me. And all guaranteed. Truly, “handyman” and much appreciated.
P
1 month ago
Professional & expertly completed
Everyone was professional the moment I contacted Handyman Matters. Jason was thorough in his approach to our projects - he explained what he was doing for each task - everything was professionally & expertly done! We’re excited to have him back for more projects planned in the future!
T
1 month ago
Just awesome!!!
On time, friendly and quality work!
P
1 month ago
Great service, organized and on TIME!
Brett is knowable, skilled and waste no time. What a pleasure to work with professional people. Paula
D
1 month ago
Great Work
Dryer vent hood replaced, flagpole holder installed into stucco, and address plate hung onto uneven stone mailbox in very little time. Brett did proper and neat work.
M
1 month ago
Good job
Very pleased . Bret came out and was able to prepare my shower for the plumber who will be replumbing. He was on time and did a great job.
D
1 month ago
Very Happy
Jason came out and fixed a bunch of sticking doors in my older home and did a great job! Would highly recommend for odd jobs and fixing things around the house in general. Will definitely use them again.
T
1 month ago
Professional service
Jim was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job fixing my door and installing my garbage disposal. I will use him again.
J
1 month ago
Quality Installation
Very happy with installation of hardware in kitchen and baths. Brett was very professional and we feel did everything in a timely manner.