Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great work!
Jason was prompt and very nice! Great workmanship. Would recommend Handyman Matters 👍🏼
R
2 weeks ago
Bathroom Barn door install
Great customer service! Excellent work installing a great addition to our home. Looking forward to scheduling another project!
D
2 weeks ago
These guys are very professional and quickly assessed what needed to be done to repair my eaves. They did a quality job and was reasonably priced. I highly recommend Handyman Matters. Doug, the owner will make sure your job is done correctly.
H
3 weeks ago
Bad Sloppy Service
Grrr... I will NOT be using your company again! Very sloppy. I had front porch pressure washed and dirt from porch was sprayed onto sidewalk left a mess for me to cleanup. On back porch things not put back where they were just tossed about and even just left hose Willy-Nilly on grass not put back on porch.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent work! Brett arrived on time and was Very efficient. I will use this company in the future for other projects.
L
1 month ago
I am very impressed and would highly recommend them. Jim was professional, friendly and installed my outside motion detector light and fixed my garbage disposal. Great handy man!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Work !!!
Brett was amazing and super efficient and the jobs he did for us. He hung our curtains, shelves, mirror and mounted two TVs! He didn’t waste his time and was able to have great time management skills for all the tasks I had for him in 2 hours. He’s really nice, friendly and easy to talk to as well. I would recommend this company and Brett to anyone!
B
1 month ago
Helpful and pleasant
Jason repaired the wood trim around my outside windows and gave me an estimate for additional work that I need done. I had put off the repair for far too long, but I was very pleased with the work he did, the cost of the job, and his advice about other jobs that I need to tackle in the future. I'm glad I called Handyman Matters and will do so again.
S
1 month ago
Gave me the leg up I needed to get my to do list done.
Jim came to the rescue and camouflaged some seams in a poorly done dry wall repair (NOT done by Handyman Matters) after we rerouted our plumbing. He was efficient and diligent about getting the task done in a timely manner, not even wanting to stop for lunch until he was at a “drying” point. I was impressed at his ability to prioritize and multi-task the various spots I needed fixed. Jim was very friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Professionally done custom carpentry work
Hiram completed a customized barreled ceiling trim/LED lighting project and it looks great! He also repaired a kitchen cabinet drawer and two ceiling fans. We will definitely call this company again and will definitely ask for Hiram.