Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Professional, Honesty, and Reliability
Everyone at Handyman Matters from Doug, Jim, Shawn.....were professional and reliable! I was so impressed by their cleanliness when working in my new home. I would gladly recommend HM to anyone who is looking for a company that will go beyond the call of duties. Thank you Handyman Matters!!
H
2 months ago
Great work, professional and straightforward
Brett arrived promptly, kept me updated about his repairs, and was professional and straightforward.
R
2 months ago
Timely, Professional and very helpful
I've had three companies to my home to evaluate my problem and Hiram was by far the most helpful, really going out of his way to find the problem.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and very good service
My husband and I needed our shower to have some grout replaced in quite a few places. Brett came out the very next day promptly at 1:30 and proceeded to do a great job. He was wonderful! I was concerned that the job was too small, but he had on his T-shirt saying no job is too small. We think Handyman Matters is a very professional company, and we appreciated their scheduling our job so quickly. We will definitely use them again! Patti S.
D
2 months ago
Timely and Professional
My Handyman Matters provided timely and professional services. This time, Jim installed window blinds in my 3 bedrooms (5 blinds in all). The customer service is exceptional.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Shawn was simply great
D
2 months ago
Great job. Worked hard. Fixed sauna.
T
2 months ago
Great overall experience
I just bought a home and needed lots of little home repairs and a big repair to fix the back deck. The results have far exceeded my expectations. Brett had done a fantastic job. He will be doing more work for me in the future.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. He knew what needed to be done. He looked at one issue and knew how to fix it immediately. When he finished he went through and showed me what he had done.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Exceptional service
Jim, the handy man, was on time and did a very professional job, which included cleaning up after he was done. He went above and beyond by measuring some windows for me for a future project. I will be calling on Handyman Matters for that project as well.