Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Jason was early and went right to work. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. This is my first time using Handyman Matters and will definitely be using them again for future projects. Will highly recommend to others!
R
3 months ago
Cover every problem
This company took care of all my companies. They found electricians, plumbers, handymen, roofers, lawyer, mold remediation, etc. They handled all my problems. Without their help, I would have been lost. Best around. Period. Had a house built and there were problems and the contractor was no where to be found. Handyman Matters came to the rescue.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and competent
Brett kept us advised as to his arrival time. Came in and got right to work. He was removing a busted toilet and replacing with a new one. He’s obviously done this before. He was efficient, cleaned up and we have a new functional toilet. Great service / great experience.
M
3 months ago
On time , very knowledgeable highly skilled would definitely use them again
Had to reinstall mouldings 17 ft up into our "A" frame living room ceiling using scaffold and ladders, while at the same time articulating around cross beams and ceiling fans, a difficult job at best, Sean was determined to correctly re nail and seal the 1"x2"x10ft cedar strips I absolutely would use Handyman Matters again
N
3 months ago
I have used Handyman Matters twice and am delighted with the professionalism, timeliness and courtesy provided. I highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
We had a laundry list of things that needed to be done and Shawn did a fantastic job! He was capable, courteous and always had our best interest in mind. Because there were multiple things that needed to be addressed, it required 2 1/2 days and multiple trips, my only wish is that company policy didn't require that the $50 service fee was charged every time he came out. Perhaps on large jobs that require multiple days and trips the fee should be waived.
R
3 months ago
Dependable service
I have used this company's services for several years. Have never been disappointed in the individuals and services performed. I will continue to use and recommend this company.
J
3 months ago
Used twice. Five stars
Love this business. We’ve used them twice for repairs on our exterior door and kitchen garbage disposal. Respectful. Clean. Quick. Affordable. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
Brett did an awesome job installing a dog door for me. Also helped put up a sun sail over the deck. Was on time, very professional, and just a great guy!
M
3 months ago
Good Job
Needed a trim board replaced above the roof line. Shawn did an excellent job in less than ideal conditions. Would definitely hire them again for repairs that are beyond my capabilities.