Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Brett was wonderful! Installed safety bar Service request handled in a matter of a few hours - thank you!
C
3 months ago
Quality work and very efficient.
Brett replaced a closet shelf that had, due to too much weight on it, pulled out of the closet wall. He arrived earlier than the appt. time and worked quickly and efficiently. This is the 2nd time we have used Handyman and are very pleased!!
K
3 months ago
Quality of work was superior.
My handyman, Steven, was very thorough and found serious problems that I was not aware of. I was so thankful to have him. He can fix anything!
G
3 months ago
electrical-related repairs
We couldn't be more satisfied with the work Jason did for us.
B
3 months ago
Professionals that really know what they are doing. Best services ever on heavy mirror hanging and deer heads up very high on porch. Hung curtain rod to perfection for exactly length needed.
J
3 months ago
Great service!
This company did a wonderful job on my windows. I had to have some vinyl beading replaced.
B
3 months ago
High Quality, professional, on time, post job cleanup
Hiram and Jason installed attic floor decking and roof support repairs. They did a great job; prompt on time service, very professional, customer friendly, and cleaned up job site on completion. Definitely would do future business with them. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great service. Professional and friendly
We would definitely use again
J
3 months ago
Did a great job for me. Taking out an old window a/c an installing a new one
S
3 months ago
Efficient and knowledgeable
Jason didn’t waste any time replacing rotted wood behind my rain gutters. He was thorough and did a very nice job. Thanks, Jason!