Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Good work done quickly and efficiently
Hiram was experienced, professional, and pragmatic. Coupled with telephone accessibility and punctuality, excellent service indeed!
T
1 month ago
Arrived exactly when scheduled. Very professional. Very neat and pleasant. The work I had done was finished very well and I am very satisfied. Will certainly call them again.
H
1 month ago
Total professional and gentleman
Exceptional repair work, very professional
E
1 month ago
Good work done quickly and efficiently
Excellent all round - Brett was competent, efficient, and easy to work with. Great service with super-quick response and customer-friendly with email notices on timing, etc. Highly recommended based on this experience.
G
1 month ago
There when we needed them.
We recently used Handyman Matters to help us with a job we needed done quickly. They were very prompt and did exactly what we needed them to do. We highly recommend them for your next job you need help with.
R
1 month ago
Great service, professional and very polite. Will use again when needed
R
2 months ago
Drywall work
Very pleased with the service, arrived as scheduled and did great work.
J
2 months ago
Drapery rods
I needed five drapery rods hung in my new home. He was very professional and did a really good job. Perfect spacing and straight So happy I called.
J
2 months ago
Handyman Matters Rookie Loves Service!
Brett arrived and my Mom's two doors fixed in less than 20 minutes. The fee was very reasonable and the doors are working great now. Brett was very professional and helpful. Thanks and we will use again!
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
I have used Handyman Matters three different occasions. The service crew are all very kind, do great work in a timely manner. Irma at the office is wonderful at scheduling everything to be done as soon as possible.