Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

28720 Interstate 10 Frontage Road

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing job
Jason was quick and efficient
D
2 months ago
Installed Garage door opener.
Jason was efficient and installed the garage door opener without any problem! Works perfectly. Explained everything and cleaned up after. Very pleased with service.
G
2 months ago
Fixing the floor
We had a seam open between two sheet of vinyl kitchen flooring. Finding someone to fix it was difficult. Flooring companies said they would only fix their installations. Our installer has gone out of business. One of the large hardware stores gave me the phone number of their experts who had a hard time comprehending the job or weren't interested. Having used Handyman before we gave them a call. Hiram came and efficiently fixed the seam. It wasn't a problem for him. Well done.
B
2 months ago
Lowering a bed
Hiram was great!! Over the years our bed had gone from a “normal” high bed, to a water bed - still high, to a sleep # bed - still very high. The part we took off was part of the waterbed where the headboard attached. Hiram was able to make an attachment so he could put the headboard back on. The finished product is perfect!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Hiram assembled and installed a barn door and it looks great. Overall a wonderful experience. Hiram is professional and cares deeply about providing the best work.
D
2 months ago
Prompt, thorough, professional
Our technician completed rehanging two doors & weather stripping one in an hour. No wastes motion, he quickly assessed the scope of work & got to it. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Hiram arrived on time and repaired a garage cabinet, replaced ballast in kitchen light and replaced a leaking valve in our sprinkler system. The is the third time he has done work for us, all were excellent.
J
2 months ago
Project estimate
Brett arrived exactly as scheduled and provided the information needed. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I look forward to receiving the estimate for the project.
D
2 months ago
Quick response time
Called Handyman Matters yesterday because my walk-in closet clothes rod collapsed. Jim came out this morning and not only put it back up but added more support. Beautiful job!
H
2 months ago
Professional, thorough, easy to schedule and work with
I had a list of things that needed fixing (garage ceiling taping/repair, attic entry frame re-nailed, back door weather-strip replacement, sink and tub caulking, fence boards re-nailed, and gate latch screw tightened) and he knocked out the list within a few hours. Everything was done very well, and questions answered along the way. I was able to get this scheduled the same morning that I put the request in for the work. I have used HM for some work before, and I will definitely use them again. I am also impressed with how quickly the office responded to my online request for quote. It's later in the day and I still haven't heard from another service supplier that I called this morning.