Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

240 South Broadway

Suite 206

Denver, CO 80209

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Expensive and job only done 90%
I had a break in and needed a back door replaced quickly. Handyman Matters sent out Steve who was very nice and did a good job, but, I was left to clean up a lot the mess, including disposing of my old back door and frame. There was also a sizeable gap between the frame and wall that I will be left to repair. These things aren’t huge deals but considering the $500+ labor charge I would hope for a complete job. Still he was a nice guy, did quality work, and communication wasn’t very good.
B
4 weeks ago
Job well done and fair price
Technician from arc eelectric was able to coordinate at date and time with my tenant which is very iimportant to me. work was done quickly and correctly and to everyone's satisfaction and for a fair price.
J
2 months ago
estimate
Erik was lovely to work with and was clear about what I needed to do in order to move forward. When I am ready to do the work, after I am out from under the control of my neighbors' contractor, I will call. I also have other handyman jobs that need addressing. I appreciate all of your help and will speak with you soon.Judith
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Judith We are looking forward to helping you with this when the time is right!
S
2 months ago
Job well done
Erik did a great job working to repair a damaged door jamb quickly in cold weather as it was starting to get dark.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Skip! We are glad we were able to help you out and we look forward to working with you in the future!
T
2 months ago
Work done fast and right. Work was not as extensive as I thought. Total was half the cost of the estimate.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Tim!
K
3 months ago
Reliable serice
Eric did a great job installing several light fixtures in my master bathroom. It was easy to schedule, he was reliable and did quality work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Karen!
A
3 months ago
Easy to schedule and showed up on time. Very good work completed in a timely fashion.
I enjoyed working with Dennis. He did great work, especially considering the challenges of a 100+ year old home. He was reliable, professional, and easy to work with. Very positive overall experience and would use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Amy!
A
3 months ago
Eric was very professional
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Arthur!
M
3 months ago
Eric was very professional. He removed two old closet rods and shelves in my walk-in closet and replaced them with new rods and shelves. He did the work in less time that was originally quoted and credited my account for the difference. I would definitely use Handyman Matters and Eric again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Marie
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Eric was very professional and helped e determine a fix to an electrical problem I was having in my master bathroom. Thank you Eric!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Karen!