Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

240 South Broadway

Suite 206

Denver, CO 80209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Reliable serice
Eric did a great job installing several light fixtures in my master bathroom. It was easy to schedule, he was reliable and did quality work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Karen!
A
1 week ago
Easy to schedule and showed up on time. Very good work completed in a timely fashion.
I enjoyed working with Dennis. He did great work, especially considering the challenges of a 100+ year old home. He was reliable, professional, and easy to work with. Very positive overall experience and would use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Amy!
A
2 weeks ago
Eric was very professional
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Arthur!
M
2 weeks ago
Eric was very professional. He removed two old closet rods and shelves in my walk-in closet and replaced them with new rods and shelves. He did the work in less time that was originally quoted and credited my account for the difference. I would definitely use Handyman Matters and Eric again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Marie
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Eric was very professional and helped e determine a fix to an electrical problem I was having in my master bathroom. Thank you Eric!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Karen!
M
1 month ago
Personable
Nice, polite & they explain everything. They do not rush thru their initial appointment but take the time that is needed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Meloni!
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve used HM for deck repair work and installing a storage unit to the ceiling of our garage. Work was done efficiently and met my high standard. I won’t hesitate to call them again for future needs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Kim!
S
2 months ago
Repeat Customer
I have used them twice. Both times they exceeded expectations. I intend to use them again and have recommended them to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Seann!
A
2 months ago
Eric was excellent. Did all we needed done very fast and efficient.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Anne
J
2 months ago
Great service
We had our fence repaired and our gutters cleaned out. Jesus did an excellent job. He came exactly at the promised time and did very good work to fix and strengthen our fence. When he cleaned out the gutters he noticed some missing screws (which we did not know about) and he went ahead and fixed them. When anything breaks in our house or yard, we will certainly use Handyman Matters again. Thanks.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Jennifer