Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

240 South Broadway

Suite 206

Denver, CO 80209

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/cherry-creek

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great service
We had our fence repaired and our gutters cleaned out. Jesus did an excellent job. He came exactly at the promised time and did very good work to fix and strengthen our fence. When he cleaned out the gutters he noticed some missing screws (which we did not know about) and he went ahead and fixed them. When anything breaks in our house or yard, we will certainly use Handyman Matters again. Thanks.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing, skilled and convenient help around the house
I have had a great experience with Handyman Matters. They are always responsive and easy to book and having someone multi-talented come over and fix all the little (and big) things around the house at once is a dream. Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Kathleen!
M
3 weeks ago
Tiling and Painting
We had our entry way tiled and a bathroom that was a mess painted. Dennis did an excellent job tiling and painting bathroom. I recommend both Dennis and Handyman Matters for providing quality work and prompt service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Miriam
C
4 weeks ago
Quality Operation
Mark was extremely polite and professional. A pleasure to work with.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Chris
R
4 weeks ago
Profesional and on time
Mark came out to give me an estimate. He did a very thorough job. Thanks Mark
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Rick
C
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
Service is always professional, fast and friendly. Touched up caulking on my window in no time at all! Highly recommend them.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Cheryl
T
2 months ago
Excellent work. Accomplished all the major projects in the time allotted.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Tony!
L
2 months ago
Excellent
Steve is awesome!!! He was able to fix my Granddaughther’s broken bed in a short period of time. This guy is good!!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Levon!
T
2 months ago
exceptional service
Shawn hung the drywall in my garage (8 sheets). I am very pleased and impressed with Shawn knowledge and skill working with drywall. A significant amount of measuring and cutting detail. I highly recommend Shawn - he is a craftsman.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Thomas!
S
2 months ago
High quality, fast.
Dennis installed a vanity top & faucet. Looks great & was done within an hour.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Sharon!