Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 months ago
Clearly explained the details of repair and recommendation as what can be done. After inspected said they can recycle gutters and vinyl materials and still complete repairs to save cost. Will start sooner than expected. Matt was friendly and professional... can't wait till work is finished
A
12 months ago
Timely with good communication.
D
12 months ago
Very nice young man...can't wait till work is finished
T
12 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I received a text when Dave was on his way, he showed up right on time, Dave was very professional and said he would have the office get back with me to confirm what is needed and the cost.
C
12 months ago
Hi, I was very pleased and impressed with the friendliness of the two guys that came to review and quote, Matt and Steven. I was a bit disappointed that they did not even entertain replacing the garbage disposal. They said I would have to call a Plumber . One of the reasons I need the handyman is to replace the disposal. Other than that, I cant wait for the quote to come back to me (on Thursday 6/20) to see if we can get started fixing all the things . Thank you for sending these guys and the great experience.
S
12 months ago
My new go-to choice for home repair help !
Great job from the Handyman Matters team! Job professionally done and I highly recommend HMM to all !
K
12 months ago
Arrive on time and got the job done according to request.
Was good experience. Using them in the future for things around house.
C
12 months ago
Excellent customer service and skill of work completed
Excellent customer service and skill of work completed. Very satisfied with the job👍
J
12 months ago
On time professional and knowledgeable. Just what I needed.
S
12 months ago
My handyman is literally "God Incarnate" There is nothing he can't do. He works miracles. Matt as in 'Matthew' from the Bible is the epitome of professionalism & problem solving.