Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Good job review
Arrived and got on the job promptly. He was very courteous. EJB
C
2 days ago
On time , good work, reasonable price, very likeable. What more could you ask for?
R
1 week ago
Punctual, professional and pleasant
Steve showed up right on time, looked at the issue, got to work and completed the job in no time. He was so easy to deal with I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. And, I will use him for any future projects that I might have.
A
1 week ago
High quality service and great prices!
Handyman Matters did an amazing job on my home renovations! Their craftsmen were professional and always on time. It was the first time I had a contractor give me an estimate and the final bill was right in line with the estimate! I will continue to use them for my home repair and upgrade needs!
W
2 weeks ago
First time user
Met with contractor to go over what was needed done for a client.. He asked lots of questions to ensure we were on the same level.. waiting on quote for repairs.. He was prompt as well
R
3 weeks ago
Punctual, courteous, efficient repair work.
The repair was performed quickly at a reasonable fee. The repair was done during work hours and the repairman (Stephen) was not disruptive to staff at all. Thanks for the easy repair. The communication was constant and accurate. Easy payment terms as well. I will definitely use you all again!
B
1 month ago
On time. Easy to work with. Super nice!
Had a great experience using this service. Had a series of small tasks around the house and he handled them all in just a couple of hours. It would have taken me three days.
J
1 month ago
I met with Steven On the date of the appointment he was definitely on time very friendly courteous and polite I did not seem very knowledgeable and his profession as he admitted he haven’t been working with this company that long
Stephen took down some measurements and some notes relating to the repairs to the floor I’ll let him know that I was in the process of getting estimates to give to my insurance company when I receive my estimate it only contain how much it would cost to repair the floors it didn’t include any material pricing which would not be except a bowl to my insurance company Would I recommend your company to someone ??
J
1 month ago
High quality of service
the technician was very knowledgeable handled himself in a professional matter resolve my problem was very courteous I will recommend to friends and familyand
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
On time Job was completed on time Beautiful job Would highly recommend