Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Punctual, courteous, efficient repair work.
The repair was performed quickly at a reasonable fee. The repair was done during work hours and the repairman (Stephen) was not disruptive to staff at all. Thanks for the easy repair. The communication was constant and accurate. Easy payment terms as well. I will definitely use you all again!
B
6 days ago
On time. Easy to work with. Super nice!
Had a great experience using this service. Had a series of small tasks around the house and he handled them all in just a couple of hours. It would have taken me three days.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
the technician was very knowledgeable handled himself in a professional matter resolve my problem was very courteous I will recommend to friends and familyand
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
On time Job was completed on time Beautiful job Would highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Very Professiona;
I met with Stephen and had a very nice and professional experience. It was an early morning appointment and he was on time, he took notes and pictures and reviewed the information that I gave him to make sure he had everything. He took measurements, gave me some options as to what his company would be able to provide. He was very nice and he is a very good representative of the company.
M
1 month ago
First look
Don't know what to think, yet. They came out for the estimate at the time they promised. but did not have a measuring tape. Don't know how they will do the estimate without knowing the dimensions of the house. Guess I'll see when the written estimate comes to my mailbox.
H
1 month ago
High quality and timely service
Steven was right on time and performed a quick job, then explained how we might avoid future problems.
J
1 month ago
Repair water damaged boards and paint under sink.
It looks fabulous.. Kevin is skilled , neat , punctual , and polite. He is also good with dogs.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic dealing from consult to work completion
Reached out to Handyman Matters of Metairie for consult/estimate for repair work to two slip-head windows. Matt came out to check what repairs were needed and provided estimate. Handyman Matters of Metairie quickly scheduled appointment. Kevin was the craftsman assigned. Kevin came out on time and was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the slip-head window operation. Kevin worked quickly and efficiently to get the repairs made. Kevin did a good clean up of the job site and the windows were in great shape after repaired. I highly recommend Handyman Matters or Metairie. I will be reaching out to them to get quote for replacement of 7 celling fans and supporting electrical if needed.
E
1 month ago
Steve was concise and to the point concerning my estimate. I look forward working with Handyman Matters in the future.