Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
It's not often that you meet a contractor that will give you the truth about your situation. I'm happy that this gentleman was sent to my home to evaluate the job. He was five stars on a scale of Excellence.
C
1 day ago
Quality service
Matt is a great rep for your company. He is knowledgeable, works quickly,etc. He knows what he is doing.
L
1 day ago
High quality services
Excellent service. Problem I called about to replace several items turned out to be something different and required an adjustment, no new items needed. Matt could have just replaced the items and I would never have known the difference. Wonderful staff, wonderful service.
V
5 days ago
Great service and well mannered. Excellent
S
5 days ago
Great Review of Services Needed
We met Matt to discuss the repairs that need to be done. The work has not been done yet, however, it was a pleasure speaking with Matt. He arrived in a timely manner, discussed each item that I need to have repair. Matt was very professional. I await the cost of the project.
C
6 days ago
Great service!
Matt is an exceptional rep for Ace Handyman Services. On time, knows about fixing pretty much anything.
W
1 week ago
Very professional and very reasonable price on the project
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful, on time and great work
I had the best experience from start to finish. They came out, gave me an estimate we could afford, set up a date for the work, gave us a reminder, they came right out and completed the job within the timeframe they said they would. This was a very easy process and gave me a peace of mind because our gate is finally fixed!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient.
My service estimate was a very good first experience using Ace. My original appointment needed to be rescheduled due to unforeseen truck issues however, they were in touch via email and called to let me know. I feel they made great effort to fit me in at the earliest next available time slot as to not cause too much delay or inconvenience in getting me my estimate. The service man was very punctual, friendly, informational and professional. Reasonable estimate on several inquiries given right away. Would highly recommend.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Quality with professional hanyman
Got immediate quote and job completed for that amount. Recieved reminder text and company arrived on time and finished job quickly. Great service. Would hire again.