Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Got the work done!
All went well. Small jobs combined and Kevin finished them and did a great job.
J
4 months ago
Got the work done!
All went well. Small jobs combined and Kevin finished them and did a great job.
K
4 months ago
Super efficient and great workmanship! Always prompt is a bonus...
I have used Handyman matters for several projects around the house (re-hang doors, re-caulk tubs and reroute dryer vents in attic). When I needed some office furniture assembled, they did a great job at that too! Their operation is professional and high quality.
L
4 months ago
Great service, nice employees
After the Handyman painted the door , it was sticking. I called the company and they sent someone out right away to fix the problem. Very good to do business with a reliable and respectful company.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My representative was professional, friendly, and punctual for my home assessment for the installation of new doors.
K
4 months ago
Quick fix
I am happy with the quick and easy adjustment to my shower door to make it close properly. Thanks to Matt.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic Folks
Excellent attention to detail-
J
4 months ago
On time and quickly fixed the problem
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very quick, easy experience!
T
4 months ago
Needed a Vendor right away
I reached out to Handyman Matters to see if they could assist us with one of our Clients in Metairie. I spoke with Mary and explained the situation, she was very nice and professional. The Technician was able to get to site and take care of the issue and we are very pleased with them and would refer them anytime!