Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very quick, easy experience!
T
4 months ago
Needed a Vendor right away
I reached out to Handyman Matters to see if they could assist us with one of our Clients in Metairie. I spoke with Mary and explained the situation, she was very nice and professional. The Technician was able to get to site and take care of the issue and we are very pleased with them and would refer them anytime!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
Kevin was great: punctual, meticulous, competent, and congenial. We are very pleased.
P
4 months ago
Got thew jobs done !!
Got an alert that the handyman would arrive and was on time. The floor repair in kitchen, hard wood, was done like an expert. can even tell I had a termite problem !! Found the replacement wood, cut out damaged area, repaired sub-floor and popped in the tongue and groove to perfection. took up old bathroom floor, smoothed the area, replaced soft sub-floor, and put down 12" square tile floor. Looks like a brand new bathroom. reset toilet and plumbed the new lavatory. Only took 2 days, and kept work area clean at all times. I am so very happy about the job they have done. I will recommend Handyman to all my friends. Thank you !!!.
D
4 months ago
Great job
Quick and efficient. Left the place clean.
C
4 months ago
Stephen did a fantastic job. Very professional and very pleasant person. Would highly recommend him.
B
4 months ago
Above and beyond expectations
Above and beyond expectations After less than stellar customer service and quality craftsmanship from several other handyman and contractors Over the years, finally finding Jimmy at handyman matters was a godsend. He built and enclosed dog run, fixed our couch, fixture bookcases, fixed our attic ladder, installed a dog door, on and on. Not only did they give by far the lowest bid and stayed true to their quoted price, Jimmy was constantly early, courteous, efficient, and quick. Also a quick and expedient communicator. It’s clear he takes pride in his work and what he does with his hands. Hopefully he never retires, because we want him to be around for the rest of our time in our home. Cannot recommend enough!
R
4 months ago
Matt was friendly and very helpful as I went through my long lists of needs for our Veterinary Hospital.
A
4 months ago
Very pleased very nice
C
5 months ago
Tod came very early this morning and even stayed overtime to help me out. Very efficient and most of all he has a sharp eye. I will certainly call them for other jobs.