Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Drywall and front door repair
Contractor was prompt, cordial. He went right to work. Gave me an idea of work and cost. Will follow up with a formal estimate by email.
J
4 months ago
an excellent experience. intend to use them again.
E
4 months ago
Quick and Easy Quote
Matt was on time and provided me with a quick and easy detailed quote.
J
4 months ago
The quality of work was average on replacing my 5 windows. I had to redo all of the sealing and caulking after they said they were completely done.
S
4 months ago
great
D
4 months ago
Excellent excellent Cleaned up everything
D
4 months ago
High quality and quick service
Very professional, had bathroom door widen for handicap. Work was complete in one and a half days, very fast but completed to more than satisfactory. Great experience, from estimate to completion. Can't say enough good things about the installers. Would highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Quick & Easy
I requested someone come out to give me an estimate for my insurance company on repair work that needs to be done. Someone from Handyman called same day and set an appointment for two days later. I was contacted on the day they said someone would come and met the gentleman at my house. Gentleman took his time and looked over what needed to be done and I had an emailed estimated within 3 hours. Fast and on point. No work done yet as waiting for insurance company to approve.
V
4 months ago
Saving the day one Honey Do task at a time
Not only were they punctual, professional, courteous and affordable, they have the welcomed ability to translate contractor talk into layman's terms then fully explained needs and next steps. My appreciation will translate into repeat business.
C
4 months ago
Very good customer service, and excellent work done by Stephen.