Ace Handyman Services Metairie

Handyman Service

2713 Athania Parkway

Ste 200

Metairie, LA 70002

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/metairie

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Once again Matt did a professional job with prompt and friendly service!!
T
5 months ago
Door repair
Technician was great. He repaired two doors that I had been struggling to for months in 30 minutes. The repair bill was very reasonable.
C
5 months ago
Quality plus professionalism - what's more than that
Great guy-Alan was early and professional. Looks great.
C
5 months ago
quote and advice - 2nd time choosing Handyman Matters
This is my 2nd home improvement project that I am going to Handyman Matters for advice and a quote. Matt has arrived both time on time (a little ahead of schedule) and gives advice that does not break the bank. I would recommend them every time for both small and large jobs.
R
5 months ago
Came out to Give Quote
Very professional, quick observation, early to appointment.
S
5 months ago
High quality service..
Our problem was handled professionally and quickly!! Couldn't have asked for better service!! We now have someone to handle our home problems. Very pleased.
P
5 months ago
Terrific service
Matt was right on time. He was professional, effective, and a good listener. He diagnosed problems, skillfully repaired them, and gave me super advice about what need to be done, what could wait, and the cost-effectiveness of certain repairs that fell outside the must-do category. He identified what replacements were needed and how to shop for those replacements. Thank you Matt.
D
5 months ago
Very prompt and professional
Todd did a great job with replacing a portion of my fence. I have been looking for someone to complete this job. Very satisfied and will use again.
M
5 months ago
Thank you for the prompt and courteous estimate.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service. Extremely Professional and very efficient.
I would absolutely recommend Steve with Handyman Matters. He was very efficient, professional and skilled.