Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Highly Recommend!
Thank you Santiago for doing an excellent job for my mother-in-law. He levelled the floors, replaced the water damage on floors and walls, rebuilt a closet and painted the walls. Thanks again!
F
2 weeks ago
He did a fantastic job. I couldn't be happier
S
2 weeks ago
David arrived on time. Very pleased with the work performed.
C
2 weeks ago
This is my second experience using Handyman Matters and both experiences were excellent. Today Mike installed a chandelier in my living room that had so many crystals to hang (240)! He arrived on time and put the old chandelier in the garage for me! They are always professional!
C
2 weeks ago
This is my second experience using Handyman Matters and both experiences were excellent. Today Mike installed a chandelier in my living room that had so many crystals to hang (240)! He arrived on time and put the old chandelier in the garage for me! They are always professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Covered Deck
Nathan tore off an old deck and roof and built a very large deck with overhead roof. He showed up on time every day and worked thru January weather elements and while we expected the deck would be nice, it far exceeds what we expected. It’s absolutely beautiful and sturdy with several very custom touches that makes this very special. We love it. Handyman Matters has done prior work for us and we are so happy we chose them for this job. We will definitely have them back. We highly recommend Nathan and David.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
We had a lengthy list of repairs ranging from sheetrock repair to an extensive balcony repair. Santiago did an exceptional job. He was very professional to work with and always kept me advised as to status of projects. Highly recommend, and we will use again in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Repair of air recover in den
Santiago was very professional & through in taking care of our problem. Was on time every day & got to business at hand
A
1 month ago
Very professional work, great communication
It's been a struggle since moving to NWA to find professional service providers that communicate promptly, show up as scheduled, and do quality work at a fair price - David checked all 3 boxes for us. He took care of a list of small items around the house we needed done (dry wall repairs, crumbling grout, installing porch swing, etc) and we'll definitely be using the company again for future needs.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for reviewing our company! We're thrilled to be your home ally!
L
2 months ago
Great work
Santiago removed old kitchen appliances and installed new ones along with some cabinet refitting. Very professional, timely, easy to work with.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!