Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Santiago was our handyman. He was professional and extremely curtious while in our home. Santiago put our TV console together, fixed some broken pieces, and adjusted the shelving door hinges to the opening we preferred. Santiago was very thorough in communicating with us, and is an outstanding handyman! Outstanding service. THANKS!!!
S
1 week ago
Just What I Needed
He did everything I needed with all the lights, hanging pictures and some electrical and all within the 4 hours. I've used HMM before and I will use it again.
S
2 weeks ago
Never lets you down!
Personable, professional and reliable! Handyman Matters is the best in NWA. They are always on time, pay attention to detail and the customer always comes first. Excellence all the way around!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Work Overbudget
The craftsmen really did a great job, but the total cost was more than $100 over the estimate due to time on task. Not a huge deal, but I did have a budget, so in the future, I would prefer they let me know if they're going over the estimated hours. In this case, I could have finished the project myself easily. They had already done all the "heavy lifting!" I also appreciated the clean-up. It was like they were never there.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality work, professional and friendly.
Very satisfied with the work. Thank you.
W
1 month ago
High quality service knowledgeable repair personnel
On time, no loafing around and did job within time estimated. Replaced front deck to out building and some of the flooring inside. I was a little surprised he got the job done on time after seeing how bad the area was rotted out.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks Mr. Welch. We appreciate your business and taking the time to review us!
D
1 month ago
Mike Clegg, from Handyman Matters, has been doing repairs for us for several years. As usual, he delivered excellent work. We highly recommend Handyman Matters, especially Mike.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review! Mike enjoys working for you and we are so grateful for your continued business!
H
1 month ago
Same day turnaround, ultra professionalism
Joey was excellent. He was smart and a worked at a good clip making me feel he wasn’t trying to eat up clock. He did everything I needed very well, did not push back at all or complain even when one project led to him getting both a huge amount of soap in his eyes. There was one thing he was uncertain about and I worked with him to show him how to do it and he was very good about it. He made great suggestions and got everything done timely. Would certainly recommend even though they are much more expensive they my usual people the quick turn around and steady work pace made the extra cost feel less punitive.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us!
A
1 month ago
Will use again!
David did a great job and was very knowledgeable. And they actually return your phone calls!!! Which I find to be hard to get in the service industry!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business! We are grateful to help you love your home!
S
1 month ago
Hanging sliding solid core wood doors and finished oak trim
The Handyman Matters craftsman did an outstanding job hanging sliding doors and installing oak trim. He was easy to work with and did a very good job planning and thinking ahead on a difficult project. I look forward the working with this person again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your continued business and for leaving us a review!