Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas

Handyman Service

3824 Cawood Ln

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very good service and workmanship.
Mike has been our Handyman over the last three or four years starting with two bathroom remodels, drywall repair, handicap accessibility work on our back deck and most recently refurbishing our front steel security doors and painting the entry way wooden doors. His work is top notch whether it’s carpentry, drywall, plumbing or painting. He can do it all. To HMM and Mike, a big Thank You!
V
1 week ago
Handyman matters : an excellent source for quality craftsmen
Santiago did an excellent job covering all the handyman needs that I had. He was polite, and got right down to business, double checked to be sure everything was finished, consulted with me on any variances. He was thorough and accomplished. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you Virginia, for the kind words. It is always a pleasure working with you and helping you love your home even more!
D
2 weeks ago
Nathan did a great job and was very nice. He was prompt, courteous and thorough. Despite having kind of a big “hiccup” (in the search for materials) he finished the job in just one day (they had estimated it would take two) and for less than the estimate. I will definitely call Handyman Matters for future needs and I highly recommend them.
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
We're so happy to hear Nathan could come in under budget and save you some cost. We for sure got lucky and was in the right place at the right time for the siding! Thank you for leaving Nathan and HMM such a great review!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Very pleased with Nathan’s work. He did a great job and it was less than estimated. Would definitely use this service again.
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for the review Vicki! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good work, done in a very timely manner
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to review Handyman Matters. We are so happy that you were satisfied with your service.
V
3 weeks ago
Quality craftsmanship, professional work,
I am always privileged to have mike come and do framing and mill work, and drywall jobs for me. He is friendly, knowledgeable , patient to work with me, and teaches and shows me best options. Thank you Mike
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Handyman Matters again. We have enjoyed working with you over the years!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, honest, straight forward
I appreciate someone who will tell it like it is. Santiago is the employee who helped us, and he truly knows his craft and how to fix problems in the home the RIGHT way. I'd rather pay more to have it done right.
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you for the review Sarah! We realize we are not the "cheapest" in the area, but our quality of work definitely is worth it...or so we've been told! :)
E
3 weeks ago
A difficult installation of pet door made easy!
Bill Caplinger was sent out by Handyman Matters to address our concerns over what we thought would be a challenging installation of a difficult type of pet door with a made-to-fit tunnel system leading outside the house for our dogs. We had another handyman come by previous to Bill's visit, who said he couldn't figure out how to install this pet door, so we were back to square one until we found Bill through Handyman Matters. He took one look at the pet door system and said it was no problem for him and he went right to work. We were nervous about having a hole cut through our interior wall to the outside and through our siding, but Bill accomplished it in a timely manner and performed a job worthy of a professional who's done this for years. Our dogs love the new door and the freedom they have now to come and go as the needs arise, not to mention the pressure off of us having to maintain door duty. We're very grateful for the great work Bill did for us and are pleased to recommend him and Handyman Matters to anyone needing those worrisome projects completed.
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so grateful for our customers, and we are so glad your experience was a positive one. Thanks again!
W
3 weeks ago
Mr
This is the second time this week I called on Handyman Matters to take care of a couple of projects around the house. Both of the craftsmen knew what they were doing, and they did it well. I definitely recommend this company!
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you for taking the time to review Handyman Matters. We are so pleased you were happy with your service.
B
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Efficient
Mike let me know when he was on his way and showed up on time. Once here, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Our bill came in under the estimated cost.
Response from Handyman Matters of NW Arkansas
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to have been able to be of service to you. Please let us know if we can help out in the future.