Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, on time, clean
Mike was nice, works efficiently, talked to me about additional options which I appreciate. We had tricky drywall behind a toilet and then additional in the kitchen area and shelving. I also like the notifications on when he was to arrive. Way to go guys.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for reviewing us and using our services! Happy to hear you like our new system app notifications too!
C
2 weeks ago
Handyman work
These folks are awesome! They did the work they promised for the price they quoted and on the schedule they stated. I had one little item need an adjustment and they came immediately to do the work.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Fast response. Great work. Very Professional.
Dave Ramsey and Joey Brandfas did a fantastic job. Dave has been to our house a few times as we needed help getting it ready for sale. Handyman Matters never fails us. I have used them several times over. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
Santiago came to our house to replace a kitchen faucet, three toilets and some window shutters. He did a very good job and made sure we were informed with all of jobs we needed done. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone needing a handyman.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and informative. The work met expectations within a timely manner.
C
4 weeks ago
Mark was a very polite and very meticulous about his work. Professional job!!! Yes I would recommend Handyman Matters.
H
1 month ago
You Did It Again !!!!
We have used Mike many times for various craftsmanship jobs and are amazed every time at his renovating mind and his aim for perfection !! We always call Handyman Matters when we want a job well done. A big thanks to Mike and Joey for our most recent jobs !! Hugh and Donna Higginbotham
S
1 month ago
Feel ripped off!
We had a standard sized storm door replaced. That was the request we submitted and when the guy called the night before, he said it should be no problem. He arrived and said he'd never done a door like that before - it's a standard door going in a standard hole! I didn't realize I was supposed to get an estimate before he started the work - that didn't happen so when my husband asked me later if the cost matched the estimate, I told him I never got an estimate. We were a little shocked at the price of the installation but what are you going to do. When someone is at your house for 3 hours installing a door, you write the check. I was down right angry when I went to lock up the house about an hour later and realized that I can't close my storm door and my main door at the same time because the door knobs touch and there isn't enough room for both. I will not be using this service again. An arm and a leg for installation of a standard sized door and I now have to do touch up work myself. Unacceptable!
Response from Handyman Matters
Hi Shannon. Thank you for leaving a review for us. We appreciate all feedback, good and bad. When we came back out to adjust the door after the first craftsman, we under the impression everything was working fine. We have a satisfaction guarantee and 1 year warranty on all work we do. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can repair anything that is still not working properly.
J
1 month ago
Good experience
Dave was on time, was very gracious, and fixed our outdoor light. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters — the texts that I received were so helpful telling me when Dave would arrive. This brightened up our corner of the world. Thanks again!
W
1 month ago
Good work
All I can say is they do good work and you know the cost in advance. Never had any surprises like added cost at the end.