Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Top notch service
Mike is a kind, punctual, efficient and matter of fact craftsman who expertly completed a poolside tile bar outside and used the downtime to repair a shelf on our laundry room wall. David and Mike were both customer first, smart, friendly and great communicators. For the higher price they produced highest quality work and service. I am grateful for them!
K
3 months ago
Always Professional & Fair Price
The office team & the Craftsmen at Handyman Matters of NWA are always professional. They are talented & efficient. I used Handyman Matters to help me prepare my home for sale. In just a few hours, minor issues which could have concerned potential buyers, were resolved. I put my house on the market, & I had a full-price offer 2 days later! I should have had that honey-do list taken care of sooner! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Good results
Handyman matters sent Santiago Prado to install Christmas lights on my house. He was professional and he was very efficient. The entire process was completed in two and a half hours. I was very pleased with the results.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your leaving a review! We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you.
S
3 months ago
As usual, outstanding service and workmanship at a fair price. Thank You
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
K
3 months ago
David was professional and hard worker.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
B
3 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, Fast
We had multiple small interior house projects but sophisticated enough that it was beyond our scope to DIY. Very pleased with Santiago: his work, skills, cleanup, and friendliness. I'd be a repeat customer...
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.
G
3 months ago
OK work but be wary
Did a small project for me. The work was "ok" but the final bill was a third over the estimate. If I add in the supplies I purchased for the job it was 50% over the estimate. And this was after I agreed to clean up after the workman, even though I was told the always clean up after themselves. This is a company that if you use it get the estimate in writing and hold them to it. Otherwise you will be paying much more than you need to for your project.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all good and bad reviews. I apologize the work took longer than expected. Sometimes that does happen, however our Craftsmen do not continue the work until we have approval to proceed from the homeowner.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, efficient and courteous
HandyMan arrived on time, completed the work efficiently and without a problem. We were impressed and very pleased. We will definitely use this service again!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you in the future.
J
3 months ago
Great service; bad quote
Our handyman was prompt, professional and did a great job. Unfortunately the final total on the job was double what we were quoted. My advice is to get the scope of work and quote in writing before the job starts. Also the quote doesn’t include materials so the craftsman spent valuable job time going to purchase materials.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate all feedback, good and bad. Sometimes the job is larger than described over the phone which would entail the job taking longer. It is best to have us come on site beforehand to get a better idea of the scope of work. We will make sure we do this first next time. Thanks again!
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Results: Never a mess left after the job
The quality of the work here is great. I have had them do bathroom installs/floors, move door ways, minor remodel, sofitt and fascia, and lead removal and painting. Not the cheapest, but affordable and a great value for the workmanship and quality.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review!