Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
David did some great repairs on our backyard playhouse in the Arkansas summer heat. We (and our kid) really appreciate his work!
R
4 weeks ago
Great work on a timely basis
HandyMan Matters was able to get someone scheduled to do my job within 2 days of my initial inquiry. Mark showed up right on time and did a great job installing a new exterior door into the existing door frame and get all the hinges/lockset to match up perfectly. He also tweaked a couple of other doors/frames so that the doors would close without dragging. I will definitely use HandyMan Matters and Mark for any future needs !
J
1 month ago
Completed
They arrived when they said they would. Their craftsmanship was good. They worked very hard to find the right composite wood for the steps to match what was used on the railings. I had a very long piece of this composite left over from an earlier repair. Instead of using this piece for the steps they bought all new composite to complete the job. So I ended up buying a long piece which was not needed. In other words I already had some new material on hand to be used, I was never asked about it. I ASSUMED they would have used it without being told. I would probably use them again but I would be more alert to what they were going to make me pay for.
T
1 month ago
Joey did a great job on our gutters & was very polite. Very hard work in the Arkansas heat & humidity. Thank you Joey!
D
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable
David arrived on time for our service call and got right to work. He did a great job mounting our Tv into the slate above the fireplace.
S
1 month ago
Just want we needed.
They installed a lighting fixture in our office and were friendly and quick. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Punctual and polite
David was right on time and very knowledgeable and helpful!
E
1 month ago
Awesome Tech
Santiago came to my house Tuesday to hang a TV in my RV. I did not have the correct parts he told me what I needed and then rescheduled another visit for today. He is so polite and professional and again I needed another part but he had one with him and gave it to me. I will always use Handyman Matters for my repairs. You have a great employee in Santiago!
A
1 month ago
Professional and efficient.
Joey did an excellent job helping us with furniture assembly and moving. He was prompt and courteous and great with my children. Will definitely call again for future needs!
D
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, proficient and polite
Jeff from Handyman Matters did some interior wall reduction that I could not find anybody else to do. Did a great job.