Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Springdale, AR 72762

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/rogers

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Prompt and professional
Nathan was prompt and professional. He knew just what to do for a problem I just couldn’t figure out how to fix. How ever, I should have had more work lined up to get my $$!!!$$$ money’s worth!! Short of the expense for a 15 minute job, I have no complaints and would still use Handyman Matters for future work.
W
2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional service
Quick service, job well done. Will use again.
C
2 weeks ago
Knows his stuff
Made this so easy for me from scheduling to service to payment! I love Handyman Matters!!
D
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond expectations
Nathan, Was prompt, courteous, professional and did an outstanding job for us. We recommend his high quality work and would request him for additional projects.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Timely
Called to have lights replaced & here the same day! Very professional & knowledgeable!
P
1 month ago
Experienced professional
A very pleasing experience. David was prompt, hardworking a clearly experienced at what he did for me. I recommend Handyman Matters without reservation. The work I had done was a restructure of my roof trusses due to another company inadvertently cutting into a truss for an equipment installation. I obtained a plan from a chartered engineer for work necessary. Will surely use them again.
L
1 month ago
BEYOND EXCELLENCE
I am so happy to have found Handyman Matters to help me upkeep my old 1900's home~~I will always use these wonderful talented men for all my work~~Words can't describe the craftsmanship & the hard work they do~~I am so happy to have found the best crew ever~~
V
1 month ago
Quality craftsmanship and professional
Crown molding and baseboards. I have had Handyman assist me with my ongoing house remodel for the last 3 years. I’ve mostly worked with Mike and he has always done a top notch job of quality work. He has also advised me at different points with regards to available options in the type of work that should be done. I’ve come to rely on his expertise.
D
1 month ago
Great service experience
Mike came over today and replaced one exterior door and adjusted another one. Would definitely recommend him and this company
B
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Santiago was our handyman. He was professional and extremely curtious while in our home. Santiago put our TV console together, fixed some broken pieces, and adjusted the shelving door hinges to the opening we preferred. Santiago was very thorough in communicating with us, and is an outstanding handyman! Outstanding service. THANKS!!!