Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Glass Replacemetn
We had been thinking about replacing the glass in our failing dual pane windows and did because we sold our home, it was the new owners request. We wish we had done so before selling. Scott did a fabulous job replacing our old glass and putting in beautiful new glass. Scott got the new glass in in less time then we could have ever imagined and was friendlier then the glass companies we got estimates from.
D
1 year ago
COMPETENT, SWIFT, EFFICIENT, PUNCTUAL, AND KIND
Aaron was swift and efficient with economy of motion. He's a nice, young fellow. Everything was left as he found it in addition to flawless repairs on our window, a chipped corner in our home, and more! Many many thank yous!
D
1 year ago
Handyman Matters do a great job, would highly recommend. Aaron did the work for us this time and did an excellant job!
P
1 year ago
Paul was on time, vigas and trim were caulked and painted professionally
S
1 year ago
So glad that I found Handyman Matters!
I called this morning with an urgent need. Susan got me booked working around another appointment that I had to keep. Aaron was on time, came prepared with EVERYTHING needed for the job (nothing more frustrating than workers leaving to get supplies needed to complete the job) and the price is so reasonable! I have used them before today, recommended them to many and will call them again!
D
1 year ago
Excellent job and done with professional aire.
Aaron was on time and got the job done well. Would recommend him to anyone.
S
1 year ago
Susan at the office was wonderful to work with
The guy (Scot) was very Efficient and Personable . He did the jobs very well . I would recommend this company very highly.
L
1 year ago
As Always - Aaron of Handyman Matters Saves the Day!
Handyman Matters is a well-conceived and -executed business! Susan in Dispatch is great to work with, and Aaron comes prepared and seemingly capable of anything! Couldn't be more pleased.
N
1 year ago
Always great
Aaron showed up and got all we asked done. He was quick and efficient. Susan was great to work with for the scheduling.
L
1 year ago
Aaron did a great job repairing damage from a water leak. Arrived on time, worked quickly, and the bath wall looks perfect. Best of all, completed job at below estimate. Also very personable. I will use this company when I need services again ang highly recommend.