Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Scott was great
this was my first time using handyman matters. Scott came out. I had a long list of things to do and he was great at getting them all done and being very efficient with this time, great at communicating with me about everything. It was an easy way for me to get a lot of things done around my house that I couldn't do for myself. Susan was great to work with on the phone. I'd recommend using this company.
K
5 days ago
High quality service
Professionals, a wonderful job!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy we were able to make everything right.
K
3 weeks ago
A great experience
Aaron was on time, courteous and sensitive to the time estimate. The drywall patch is perfect. On the way out he fixed my doorknob too! Go figure.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Scott hung blinds and curtain rods for us today and we are very pleased! He even cleaned up the dust that was made from drilling.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your 5-star review! Clean up is part of the job to make your experience with us a happy one.
M
4 weeks ago
Repeat customers
We had handyman Scott come out to fix drippy bathroom faucets and replace all the insides of one of our toilets. He did really great work the only thing that would have made it any better would be to give a heads-up phone call as to when he was about to arrive, we noticed a message on our email hours later that he was on the way, but our phones do not alert for these types of messages, so when he arrived at the door we were not expecting him and we had a dog that was going ballistic. We thought we would get a phone call as to when he was on the way and had a plan for the dog when it was time , but we needed time to prepare for that so it was an awkward loud Frenzy getting our dog out of one door so he could get in the front door. A real phone call is the best. We will continue to use this service and we have referred many of our neighbors to this service.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the review. We apologize for the heads up call oversight.
C
4 weeks ago
Scott was punctual, knowledgeable, and resourceful. He completed the job very well and we are so pleased. Thank you so much.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you! We are always happy to do our best and leave a good first impression.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I have worked with this company for quite a while now, never a disappointment!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your 5-star review and we will continue to provide our best for you.
G
1 month ago
Great Service.
Can’t ask for more than great service and great workmanship. When you use them, you’ll be happy!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Gerard for your 5-star review. We work hard to provide a good service with great craftsmen.
K
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and skilled. Would deifintely hire again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you! We look forward to hearing from you again. We appreciate our return customers.
A
2 months ago
Accommodating
First, was happy they were willing to take on a small job (1 1/2 hours). Second, Scott came out early (6 AM) so I did not have to take off work. Third, charges were reasonable and fourth, excellent communication (call, text and email).
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you! We were happy to help you out. We look forward to next time.