Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
High Quality, Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Greg did a great job, easy to communicate with and helping me with ideas. Will definitely request him in the future!
A
1 week ago
Remove ceiling and install a new one with a light.
I am a three time customer and Requested Greg. He does professional work in a timely manner. Installed fan meets our needs for our dining area. Greg is a great listener and communicator. For a job well you can count on Handyman matters every time. I recommend Handymatters and I always request Greg. I’m sure all their handymen are all well qualified.
B
1 week ago
Best of the Best
What can I say...perfect shower door install ... Thanks a million.
C
2 weeks ago
Yay! The right company for the job!
Everything worked out perfectly with the jobs we needed done and Greg was very pleasant to work with. We’ll definitely use this company again.
A
2 weeks ago
Bathroom door came off hinges
This old house was built in 1953. Greg was requested since he did a previous job for us Will keep requesting Greg as our handyman. He is a true professional and completed our job in less time than originally anticipated. Just called the office to request a ceiling fan installled. In our opinion Handyman Matters will complete the job in your home and you will be calling them again. Thanks Greg!
J
3 weeks ago
Aaron was a total professional he did excellent work on my outside fence I look forward to working with handyman matters now and in the future.Best Handyman service in Tucson
A
3 weeks ago
GREAT Work Ethic and Professionalism
Square & Compass Children's Clinic has hired Handyman Matters for a few drywall patch and paint jobs over the past year and we've had an EXCELLENT experience each time. Greg & Aaron have done great work for us, been courteous and professional to our staff and patients, showed up on time, and finished in a clean and timely manner. They are very personable and efficient in their work. I would highly recommend Handyman Matters and will continue to call on them to help us out with handyman jobs around our clinic. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Scott and Derek did an amazing job on my project. They were professional and their work is exceptional. I am beyond pleased. This is, by far, the best experience I have ever had with a contractor or handyman service. I recommend them to anyone and everyone and am in the processing of telling all of my neighbors. So many of us have had negative experiences that knowing there is an honest reliable company that we can all call now is so very comforting. I would give them 10 stars if I could!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Best of the Handyman Services we have used
Very good service. Always on-time. We will be using them again in two weeks time.
E
1 month ago
Great work
Aaron painted a wooden shed inside and out. Did a great job