Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Great Company
I had repair work done on my ceiling that required drywall to be replaced and painting. I am very pleased with the outcome of this job. Handyman Matters go out of their way to serve the customer. I highly recommend this company and I plan on using them in the future as well.
P
1 week ago
Great service
Lane came to do several odd jobs. Calking, door that was rubbing, baseboard that was pulling away from the wall. He completed everything quickly and professionally. He even changed a few outdoor light bulbs for me. I highly recommend this company and will use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Pamela for the positive review. I'm happy to hear you are pleased with Lane's services and we look forward to working for you again.
L
2 weeks ago
Handyman Matters high quality services
Handyman Matters is a high quality service organization who perform in a professional and friendly manner. Very detailed and reasonable quotes are given and all questions are answered before work starts. My personal crew of Scott and Aaron were on time, did beautiful work, cleaned up beyond all expectations and make a dynamic team together. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Handyman Matters
Linn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are proud to hear such positive feedback. Scott and Aaron were very happy to work on your kitchen and bathroom projects and we look forward to the next one.
B
3 weeks ago
Home Maintenance Done to Perfection
Scott and Erin were two of the finest and most professional handymen I have ever encountered. This company obviously offers a big bang for your buck. It is refreshing to find trustworthy workers available to meet any home owner need to include both interior and exterior.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the great review Bruce! Scott and Aaron were happy to be able to take care of all your repair projects. We are happy that you called on us again and we look forward to working for you in the future.
R
1 month ago
Top rate customer service
So nice to find a business that provides excellent customer service. I had Scott do the remodel of my master bedroom and bathroom and he did an excellent job. Quality work, on time, professional and courteous. Good advice on what would and wouldn't work. Susan is always helpful and pleasant on the phone. I have also had them do several smaller jobs and have received the same attention to quality on big jobs and small.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much for the great review Robyn! We work hard to provide good customer service and quality craftsmanship so Scott and Aaron are happy to hear you are so pleased with your remodel. We look forward to working on other projects and repairs for you in the future.
R
1 month ago
Top rate customer service
So nice to find a business that provides excellent customer service. I had Scott do the remodel of my master bedroom and bathroom and he did an excellent job. Quality work, on time, professional and courteous. Good advice on what would and wouldn't work. Susan is always helpful and pleasant on the phone. I have also had them do several smaller jobs and have received the same attention to quality on big jobs and small.
M
2 months ago
Dependable and Prosfessional!
After discovering Scott and Susan's Company years ago, they are my go to for all personal "honey do's" Now that I have moved into a condo and on the HOA board...Again, I find they are there for our needs...The work is done to our satisfaction, the area is cleaned as if no one has been there....I would recommend giving them a call. They give a time (actually arrive in the window) , bid, do the job professionally---delightul experience!
G
3 months ago
The Real Deal Handyman
First let me start by saying that I waited before leaving this review to make sure the work held up. It's been about one year and all the work they did has held up 100%. I did not need to call them to fix anything work they did, they got it right the first time! I can honestly say Handyman Matters of Tucson (Scott & Susan) were very professional at all times. The work performed was not simple, they replaced a 20' long 4x8 beam on my patio and matched the paint. They changed some other rotted wood as well, The patched my patio roof and it's hasn't leaked a drop, in a year now! I was told by a roofer that they were unable to patch it because it was too old... I knew that wasn't true and the proof is in the fact that Handyman Matters sealed my patio and no leaks for a year now! because of the good work they performed for me, I have referrer people to them every chance I get. In fact I'm ready to do more work on my home and I'm calling Handyman Matters again! It's not easy to find good craftsmen anymore, so when you do, you better keep them! Thanks guys for taking pride in your work!
J
5 months ago
New mail box installation and security chain
Prompt arrival, reviewed the type of installation we were thinking of, it came out just right.
J
5 months ago
Excellent quality of service, professional
I am very pleased with this company. They have done several jobs for me and I have nothing but good things to say about them.