Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
On time and efficient
Very pleased with the work Aaron did--will use Handyman Matters again!
S
2 weeks ago
Great work at a reasonable price
Scott replaced some insulation in our attic that was needed to address a home inspection for the selling of our house. He was prompt and ready to go when he arrived. He even went back up into the attic after finishing to take some photos of his work with our cellphone to show to our buyer. Cleaned everything up when he was done and the price was very reasonable. We couldn’t get any insulation contractor to come out for this relatively small job, so Handyman Matters was the perfect answer. He is licensed and that satisfied our real estate agent as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Handyman Matters
Suzanne, Thank you for your marvelous review. We strive to meet your needs. Please know that we stand behind our work with a guarantee. Let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.
M
1 month ago
We Couldn't Have Been More Pleased
Handyman Matters did a great job on our repair and we really appreciate it. The finished work was beautifully and professionally done as promised with no headaches and at a fair price. Plus, I think you will find their pleasant, courteous and punctual service refreshing. I have no hesitation in recommending them highly.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Margaret for your wonderful review. We appreciate knowing that our services & staff are providing excellent results for you. Please feel free to contact us for any future projects you may have.
B
1 month ago
Professional, reliable and personable
Scott and Susan have been my "Go to" people for years! From little to big projects, the result is the same! No stress, just quality service and very reasonable price....Treasures! Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Benda! We appreciate the kind review & your business. You know that we stand behind our work with a guarantee & a smile.
J
2 months ago
I am a regular client and I am completely satisfied with the outstanding work they do for me
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your wonderful review & we appreciate your continued business. It's loyal customers like you that make our job easy.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service for our project that was completed very quickly and price was exactly as quoted to us.
We were able to have our backyard pool equipment fencing complete before Christmas and are so grateful for the professional, friendly and expert service we received. Service person was very nice and even our dogs liked him.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate the wonderful review! So happy that our craftsman, Greg, was able to complete your project prior to the holidays & got along with your dogs.
R
2 months ago
Keep up the great work!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Randy for the review. We appreciate your business and wouldn't have it any other way but great work.
M
3 months ago
Excellent quality work on time within budget
Scott & Lisa owner/operators of “Handyman Matters of Tucson” were an absolute joy to work with! Despite timing challenges on my part the job was completed on time and within budget. With several modifications required on the spot in order for the unit to be properly installed they finished in less time than we had discussed and right on the money agreed upon.
Response from Handyman Matters
We truly appreciate your review. Scott & Susan (owners) and our craftsmen work for you, the client, to complete projects on time & within the budget, even with multiple changes.
E
3 months ago
Extremely pleased with the work that was done. Especially Aaron's prompt arrival time. We have used Handyman for many years and will continue to rely upon their high quality workmanship and their pleasing attitude.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Elizabeth for your review. Aaron is certainly a wonderful example of how we like to be remembered. Feel free to contact us anytime for any future projects you may have.
S
4 months ago
Absolutely the BEST!
My experiences with Handyman Matters have all been fantastic. Aaron is awesome and he completes the tasks and even saves me money by offering solutions when he comes that I didn't think of. Scott has been amazing and the day I moved into my new home, even came an hung my shower bars so I could take a shower since there were none hung in the new home. I couldn't thank him enough - after he had worked all day - he made time to come do that for me. These folks have been just great. They are professional, on time and really do come when they say they will! They quote you pricing in advance and will even try to help you save a little money if possible. Best company in town, best handymen I have ever found!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Susan for your wonderful review! We appreciate our clients!