Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Aaron did a wonderful job. He arrived on time and took care of everything I needed done. It is comforting to know that I have a good company to call when I need repairs.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Job
Paul was terrific. Arrived exactly on time, we shared a common interest of hot rod cars so had something to talk about, he got my bad door replaced with the new one, when it didnt fit exactly he took it outside and cut it to fit and he painted it after. Also re-mounted my bedroom drape rod. All in all I give 5 stars to this company for their friendliness and professionalism! I will call again for anything I need done in my house that I cant personally do!
T
2 weeks ago
Aaron is a real Pro!
Aaron came right on time and did a fantastic job installing a chandelier light in our eat-in kitchen and a new light bar in our guest bathroom. The bathroom job required some patching and spackling which he did perfectly. He also checked out the status of several GFCI outlets for us. Bottom line: one of the nicest, most professional, polite contractors we’ve ever dealt with. We will be bringing him back for several other jobs soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Proffesional, freindly, great job.
Aeron replaced an exterior door and some exterior wood wall panels. The panels were penetrated by some pipes that could not be disconnected. This required some small areas of splicing of the panels. It turned out great, once painted the spliced areas will not show. Both the door and the panels were very cleanly installed. This was the second time I have utilized Handyman Matters and would continue to use them and recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Great work
I looked all over for a reasonably priced service. Scott did the work carefully and to our satisfaction. The cost was very reasonable.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy you were satisfied with the work done and the cost. We look forward to working for you again.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Aaron was talented and personable. Will call him/Handyman Matters again when needed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to have Aaron on our crew representing Handyman Matters and providing good service for our customers. We look forward to hearing from you again.
T
1 month ago
Honey do list?? ...ALWAYS call Handyman Matters
Thank you Susan for lending me "your guys" to complete my undone honey do's. We've used you guys many times over the years and are never disappointed. My Dad, Stepmom & Grandmother are also satisfied returning customers. They are courteous, organized, accommodating, skilled, and enjoyable to have in your home. I always feel safe ,know the job is done correctly for a reasonable price.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Tracy for your awesome, warm review. We are happy to work for you and your family. You have been calling us for so many years that you feel like part of our family now. I actually spoke to your Grandmother today and got her repair on the schedule. We love her!
H
1 month ago
friendly, fast and an outstanding job.Highly recommend
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Harry for your 5 star review. We look forward to being your go to handyman service.
J
1 month ago
Great service, fair price
This is the 2nd time I’ve used Handyman Matters and they continue to impress me. I love that they offer early appointments (7 am) so I can get back to work quickly. Aaron arrived on time and repaired the screen door on our slider and replaced our broken front door knob. He needed a part and quickly returned from Home Depot with two options. When finished, he cleaned up and disposed of the old parts. He was friendly and did quality work. The price was fair (about $200 and included parts and 1.5 hours of labor). I’m totally satisfied with the outcome and highly recommend them. Aaron was awesome and I’m going to request him again in the future.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Jennifer for the 5 star awesome review. We look forward to working for you again and will be happy to send Aaron. He is a great representative for Handyman Matters and we are lucky to have him.
C
1 month ago
Work is guaranteed to be done right
There was a small leak in a new patio roof built by Handyman Matters. Small but persistent. I was not able to fix this myself, and in reality, I should not have even tried. When I finally did call, Aaron came out and quickly and efficiently resolved all issues. He did this with a smile. How wonderful to work with this incredible company! Highly recommend Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Cheryl! We are always happy to return to fix a stubborn issue. We look forward to hearing from you again.