Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
My Experience With Handyman Matters Of Tucson Was Very Good the were very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
7 days ago
Just What We've Been Looking For
We've needed a handyman service for some time, and this year it came to a head when we needed to prepare a house we own for sale. Scott impressed up during the estimate process, then confirmed that impression through the excellent work he and his crew did on that house. At the last moment we discovered a pair of failing baseboard heaters in the house. The electrical service we use suggested we have them removed rather that tear out ways trying to find the faulty wiring. Within days of calling to see when the work could be scheduled, Aaron was out there and in a single morning removed the heaters and patched and painted the wall so well no one will ever know the heaters were ever there. We will be working with these guys in the future.
C
1 week ago
Drywall repair and other services
Paul was the epitome of professionalism, and was an expert at all projects completed. Even added extra support for dog door rather than just installing per manufacturer instructions. The drywall repairs were perfect, can’t tell what is repaired vs existing. Plus, he was very personable and engaging. . HIGHLY Recommend!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service, excellen work
I am 100% satisfied with their work.
C
2 weeks ago
Grateful
I am grateful for Scott's skill and talent. He installed the 3rd solar tube in my house today and brought brilliance to my office. The light is amazing. Handyman Matters is amazing. Scott is amazing. I am just grateful.
L
2 weeks ago
My heroes!
Had glass shower door and a pocket door installed plus a list of of odds and ends. Shower door installed by Paul, who made my not plumb wall/tile work! Scott installed pocket door and his drywall work and knock down texturing looks amazing. Friends have complimented the work. Both men pay attention to detail and are perfectionists. BUT this company is my hero because I started a Murphy bed install on my own and got stuck. Couldn't proceed without help. Scott showed up and made it work, especially with a very difficult tight fit in a small room. And how nice is it to step into a project already started? Very nice! I appreciate their kindness, professionalism, prompt responses and consideration for their client's time frame when they can. Very, very grateful! Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Scott was very nice and friendly.
On time, got the job done. Very happy! Thank you! 😊
K
2 weeks ago
Always fabulous work! Friendly. Timely and early usually. Great quality and prices. I recommend for everyone. I don’t have to nag my husband to get stuff done and now he even makes a list of his own! Love them!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing Work!
Scott and Ben installed tubular skylights on my flat roof townhome. All I can say is spectacular. If you are thinking of adding more natural light to your home, don't hesitate to do this. They also did several other smaller projects which included taking down a hanging light and installing a ceiling fan in it's place. No task too big or small - Scott and Ben do it all!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Ben is great! Efficient and knowledgeable! Thank you!