Handyman Matters Of Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Randall was great. Didn’t take very long to fix things. Very professional and I would recommend him highly.
B
1 month ago
great job
Arron showed up on time and started work. Scott came and they bother did their job quicky. The cost of the job was less than the estimate. GREAT. THANKS handyman matters
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Barbara.
J
1 month ago
Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my front door which was not easy to fix. Scott came up with a solution that fixed the problem and saved me money. He also fixed a patio door and repaired a kitchen cabinet and did some caulking work. The cost was more then reasonable for the work and the time that it took to complete. Thank you Scott. I will contact you again when other problems arise.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the great review Jean. We are happy when we are able to take care of all those little tasks that add up. We look forward to hearing from you again.
B
1 month ago
Scott did a great job, and the cost was reasonable. He was able to fix a variety of problems.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you Betty!
A
1 month ago
Tackling Projects
I have had Handyman Matters in my home several times and will continue to use and recommend this company! Scott completed my to do list and I was able to go and get a part he needed during the project to save time. Looking forward to working with them in the future and thanks again for a job well done.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you Anne for your continued business. We are always happy to hear from you and look forward to your next call.
J
1 month ago
Solved my problem!
I've hired Handyman Matters several times in the past and they've always done a terrific job for me. I trust them in my home alone, and know that they never waste time on the job. Last week I had them come by to install new kitchen appliances. They ran into an unusual and unexpected problem with the location of some water pipes behind the dishwasher, and were unable to finish the job at that time. Because they are very busy I expected to have to hire an outside plumber---much more expensive than HM, and unknown to me---to reroute the pipes. But to my surprise, I got a call the next day that Scott could come over the day after, a Saturday! I had plans, so I let him in, discussed his intended fix, and left him a key. When I got home that afternoon, the job was done, and Scott had left me a detailed email describing the job. I really appreciate being able to count on them when I need them. Highly recommend!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to address the appliance issue. Now and then things don't go as planned but we're always happy when they end up right. We never want to leave a customer less than satisfied with our work.
N
1 month ago
Fantastic
Great, as usual. I am so glad I found Handyman Matters, they can do anything, from a small job, to a remodel! I highly recommend them.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Nancy!
J
1 month ago
Multi talented, creative and easy to work with.
We have worked with Handyman Matters in the past over many projects. Home improvement projects require the homeowner share in the project definition and completion with the contractors. These guys make home improvement projects easy at a reasonable cost.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the great review James. We are always happy to hear from you and look forward to working for you on your next project.
C
2 months ago
Mark worked efficiently and with excellent communication about each part of the tasks. Great service which we will use again. Thanks.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you Charles. We look forward to working for you again.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure-no worries ! Scott to the rescue!
After giving Susan what information I had about several plumbing problems---(I know a leak when I see one...that's about it!) Scott arrived, knew the thing to do, did it, and I'm good to go again! I have depended on them for years and have zero complaints--Thank you again and again.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
We love you Benda and are always happy to hear from you.