Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Scott was prompt, respectful and is very good at his trade.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Roy. We appreciate the time you took to review us and rate us 5 stars. We look forward to providing you the high quality service every time you need anything.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
My kitchen fan light died and Mark came and trouble shot it. By taking the time to analyze the problem, he saved me a great deal of money and all that we needed was a new light kit, not a new fan. I appreciate the time he took and his professionalism. Great work!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for rating us with 5 stars Susan. We are always happy to provide the best solution and not the most expensive solution. We want our customers to be our forever customers.
K
3 weeks ago
Great, prompt service!
Mark was very professional and knowledgeable and arrived wearing a mask. Thank you for that. I will not hesitate to call Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time to rate us with 5 stars. On top of our craftsmen being knowledgeable in multiple trades we are happy to be compliant with the current issues. We look forward to hearing from you again.
C
3 weeks ago
Scott did a great job with some minor repair to a closet door where the slider had a broken part, and replaced a lightbulb in a hard to reach area. The crew is easy to work with, and do a superb job no matter how simple or difficult. Looking foward to the next breakage.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Char for the 5 star review and for being a loyal customer. We look forward to hearing from you again and hopefully nothing breaks too soon.
M
3 weeks ago
great work
this is the third time we have used the ace handyman service. the reason? high quality work and great customer relationships. we believe that there isn't anything they can not install or repair. we are so impressed we are using them to do some bathroom remodeling. I would highly recommend ace for any repair or installation.
C
1 month ago
A Godsend
Today Scott took a 'to do' that had been accumulating for many months - little odds and ends of this and that - and cleared it all out for me. I can't tell you how good it feels to be able to use the kitchen drawer that was broken or to put my books in a bookcase that had been waiting months to be assembled. Individually, nothing huge, together though it is an enormous relief for me to have all of these chores done. A godsend. Thank you!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are always happy to knock that to do list out. Thank you so much for your continued business and we will continue to give you the 5 star quality work you deserve.
T
1 month ago
Amazing Capability
Given the difficulties of finding qualified and conscientious help in Tucson, I am amazed by Ace Handyman and Mark in particular. Besides the normal expectations on reliability, timeliness and presentation, the capability and preparedness is incredible. In a case of a job that appeared unpredictable and was, Mark had every conceivable tool and more importantly skill to complete a quality job. thank you for this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Thomas for taking the time for the 5 star review. We are happy that Mark was able to take care of your project and we are as happy to have a very skilled Mark on our team.
L
1 month ago
Repeat customer, great service!
As always, on time, professional and clean! I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Linda for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Our repeat customers mean so much to us and we hope to always give you the best service we can.
F
1 month ago
Friendly, on time service
Mark was on time and very friendly. He removed and replaced a chandelier for us. While hanging the new chandelier, he mistakenly cut the cord and the chain too short. So he had to take the chandelier back down and splice the cord and the chain. He also replaced a motion light at the front of our garage. Later that night we tested the light and it is functioning. Mark cleaned up after himself and all in all did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and I am glad to hear he did a good job. I also wondered about his mistake and after speaking to Mark he explained cutting the cord and chain too short was due to a miscommunication error in deciding the height to hang the chandelier. He also assured me that he tests all fixtures before calling any job complete and leaving.
P
1 month ago
I have used this company many a times. They are always prompt and professional. I will not hesitate to recomend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for your continued business Prithi. We will continue to provide you with the best quality service and work that you expect of us.