Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledge of job and proficient
First visit would use this service again!
J
3 months ago
Security door, light fixtures and, ceiling fans
Awesome job with all the installs. We had a little issue with the doorbell not working and you Jumped right in to make it right. Thanks.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and polite, yet friendly. He knows his business and is very competent. We couldn't be more pleased.
G
4 months ago
Great work
Scott arrived on time and did amazing work on my security door. It was not closing properly so it was difficult to lock. The door closure is as good as new. Thanks Scott
R
4 months ago
First time review
First time using Handyman Matters and I’ll use them again it’s great to have skilled people people to come in and do almost any kind of job and solve some difficult problems
S
4 months ago
So far,so good
Great communication at every step.This is so important and yet many businesses are clueless on this factor.Mark,who estimated and oversaw the job was quite personable,knowlegeable,and caring.This project needed some “outside the box” ideas which he came up with to help us solve an unusual roofing related issue. Job was priced according to time and materials which is fair and since the job went faster he offered to adjust the final price-outstanding ! Hope to use use this firm again.
C
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Scott has done several projects for us over the years and he never disappoints. Always timely, professional, accurate in his estimates and capable of doing most any household project. Recently he and Aaron re-tiled our master shower and it turned out beautifully. They make a great team! Aaron is also very skilled. Scott insists on quality work and maintains a very clean work environment and is respectful of our space and time. And scheduling with Susan is always a pleasure. She makes it easy and endeavors to answer all questions and meet our scheduling needs as quickly as possible. Five Stars for this crew!! Highly recommend and will definitely use them for our next project.
R
4 months ago
Randall was great. Didn’t take very long to fix things. Very professional and I would recommend him highly.
B
4 months ago
great job
Arron showed up on time and started work. Scott came and they bother did their job quicky. The cost of the job was less than the estimate. GREAT. THANKS handyman matters
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Barbara.
J
4 months ago
Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a problem with my front door which was not easy to fix. Scott came up with a solution that fixed the problem and saved me money. He also fixed a patio door and repaired a kitchen cabinet and did some caulking work. The cost was more then reasonable for the work and the time that it took to complete. Thank you Scott. I will contact you again when other problems arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the great review Jean. We are happy when we are able to take care of all those little tasks that add up. We look forward to hearing from you again.