Handyman Matters Of Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly, expert service
We have called Scott a couple times now and he's the go-to guy: very nice, very efficient, very dependable and prompt. We felt lucky he had time for us this time near the holidays! We recommend Handyman Matters for all large and small handyman matters!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review. We were happy we were able to fit you in. We look forward to your next call.
B
2 months ago
Good service
Scott fixed things I thought weren’t even repairable. He also gave us some good tips on how to save money.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for your great review. We are always willing to take on the challenge of repairing rather than immediately suggesting replacing. Saving money for you also builds your trust in us.
C
2 months ago
Aaron did a great job
We had a lot of little jibs and Aaron fixed them all. We've used them twice and would recommend them.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review and for your continued business. We appreciate it and look forward to working for you again.
S
2 months ago
High quality work
We've used Handyman Matters for a kitchen remodel and yard fencing and in both cases the work was superb. They arrive when they say they will and the the work is done on time for reasonable costs. They're definitely the first people I'll turn to for future work.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you Shane. We appreciate you and your continued business.
T
2 months ago
Prompt and Professional
Was a pleasure to work with Susan, Mark, and Aaron. They were able to schedule me in though the job was on short notice. Mark and Aaron did all that was required efficiently, professionally and within my needed deadline. Their cost seemed fair. I would recommend them to my friends.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to working for you again.
B
2 months ago
Good fast work, came back to fix an issue
Overall Handyman Matters did a good job, and when there was an issue we noticed after the job was done they came back out promptly and fixed it.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for your review. We are always willing to make everything right and as quickly as we can.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service, very professional and polite.
Dealing with Susan and Mark was a pleasure. They were both always very polite, knowledgeable and willing to help. I would definitely recommend Handyman Matters. Will use them again. Thank you!!!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for your 5 star review Sally. We look forward to working for you again in the future.
B
2 months ago
Aaron did an amazing job at my home. He was precise with his work and was considerate of my home and my time. He was incredibly courteous and friendly. I was incredibly pleased with quality of his work. Look forward to using the handyman service again.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review Barbara. We are always so happy to hear about our craftsmen and their skills. We look forward to working for you again.
A
3 months ago
Reliable, Careful, Considerate
Scott and his team have done several projects at our house and have always produced excellent work. They show up when they say they will and provide good value for their services.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you Ann for your continued business! We appreciate you.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, high quality workmanship! John
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 stars John. We appreciate your business and look forward to working for you again.