Handyman Matters Of Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
The service I received on the phone and in person were excellent! After making numerous calls to other companies who were less than helpful or considerate, Handyman Matters renewed my faith. They reminded me of what a good work ethic and pride in your job look like. Often hard to find nowadays. The work that was done has remedied two ongoing problems and I’m very pleased. I’ll definitely call them again and share their contact info with friends. Thank you Susan and Scott!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
We are so happy, that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for your amazing review. We look forward to your call, Barb.
B
1 month ago
Breath of Fresh Air!
So wonderful to have connected with such a professional company as Handyman Matters! Communications were responsive and timely from the very beginning and the work completed within estimates. The kitchen cabinet work is resolved with high satisfaction. Handyman Matters is a real gem, and I would use and trust them with any future household projects. Glad to refer to my friends!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Brent, thank you for your positive review and feedback about our company! We look forward to helping you with your future projects and forward to your referrals.
L
1 month ago
Great results! New mailbox, new bathroom exhaust fan
He arrived early, after calling first to make sure this was ok. He got right to work, finished both tasks quickly and also fixed my security door, when I asked if he could take a look at it. Everything was neat and clean when he left, and works great!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 star review, Linda! We are so happy to hear that everything works great! We look forward to helping you with future projects.
D
1 month ago
Fast, professional service
I have had a really hard time finding good, dependable companies to do flooring installs in Tucson. But Handyman was great, super easy to communicate with, fast, professional, and top quality service. I was very impressed and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
David, thank you for the wonderful review! We are happy to provide you with the service you've been looking for. We strive to make sure each of our customers have a wonderful experience from start to finish. We look forward to the opportunity, to work with you in again!
S
1 month ago
Totally Recommend
I had a list of 10 items, Mark made suggestions and completed all task in an efficient manner. He was a pleasure to have in my house this afternoon. Well worth the price!!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Susan, we are so happy to hear about your positive experience! Mark is a valued Craftsmen and we will let him know of your praise.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Handyman Matters is our go-to company for puzzling and overwhelming house problems. Scott is terrific and we suspect he can fix almost anything. He's been so helpful with shower and drain problems Susan is a wonderful help in the phone, making appointments quickly and keeping us updated. Just the best! Doug and Margy
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review and wonderful feedback! Your suspicions about Scott are pretty spot on! We are so happy we were able to help you with your tasks. We look forward to future projects!
C
2 months ago
Scott is always very professional and does a wonderful job.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the positive review and feedback about Scott, we love hearing such good things about our Craftsmen.
V
2 months ago
Very professional.
Very professional. Always on time.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for your 5 star review and positive feedback about our company!
A
2 months ago
Great work
Scott did some work for us when we prepped our house to sell. He replaced the glass in our windows and it looked amazing. We we so impressed by the work he did.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, courteous, intelligent
I needed a new toilet installed and an electric outlet replaced. When he arrived at my house Mark had already picked up the toilet from The Home Depot. The toilet was installed and the outlet replaced in an hour. Mark is intelligent, efficient and pleasant to work with. I am 81 years old with no family or friends who can help with upkeep around the house, so Handyman Matters is a Godsend for me, and - even better -I found the prices to be reasonable.I will be calling again!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the wonderful review about Mark and our company! We look forward to your call!