Handyman Matters Of Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
On time for appointment. Very professional ! Clean courteous and very respectful!
I had a ceiling fan installed in my bedroom. I am very happy with the completed job! Aaron had to run electrical to the ceiling and he only created one hole at the side wall, this is very impressive because I have popcorn ceilings and no other hole was made!! I might add that the charge for the service was very reasonable and I would recommend Handyman Matters of Tucson!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
David, thank you so much for your 5 star review and positive feedback! We love hearing such wonderful reviews about our work and our craftsmen. We look forward to working with you on future projects.
B
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly, and professional handyman
Aaron came, saw that my assessment of the area that needed repair was incorrect, and fixed the problem with quick dispatch. Thanks much.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you so much for your stellar review! We love hearing such positive feedback about our craftsmen and company. We look forward to working with you in the future.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service and convenient job scheduling.
This was my second experience with Handyman Matters. It should be obvious that a second service was the result of my first experience and I have already scheduled a third job. I used to do my own jobs but time has made some things a little too difficult now. The work was done with the same level of care that I would have expected of myself, maybe more so.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Richard, it is always a pleasure working with you. We are so happy for your continuous business and positive review. We look forward to helping you with your future projects.
S
4 months ago
Craftsman indeed!
I needed an old cooktop removed: Great job! Needed new cooktop installed: Done perfectly! Skilled; efficient; professional; knowledgeable (even helped me with some landscaping ideas); kind. Scott and Susan’s company have earned a 10+ in my book! (Susan was the epitome of customer service.)
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Sheila, thank you for your positive review and feedback, about Scott and Susan. We will pass your kind words along. We strive to make sure each of our customers have a wonderful experience. It was such a pleasure working with you, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
4 months ago
To those that may of seen my 1st review, I mistakenly pressed a 1star rate, which was a major mistake on my part, this review should rate a 5, if not higher. The work quality was absolutely perfect, and professionalism was also perfect. You'll not be disappointed when you use this company, we need more companies like Handyman matters.
J
4 months ago
To those that may of seen my 1st review, I mistakenly pressed a 1star rate, which was a major mistake on my part, this review should rate a 5, if not higher. The work quality was absolutely perfect, and professionalism was also perfect. You'll not be disappointed when you use this company, we need more companies like Handyman matters.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Juanita, thank you for the 5 star review about our company! We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience and we look forward to working with you again!
R
4 months ago
excellent service
I had requested service for a ballet barre to be put up and the rail on the top of my closet was coming loose. Scott arrived, put up the barre just perfect, and then fixed the closet rail. He also had noticed that the front door wasn't closing right due to the humidity, then fixed that as well. It now closes with no problem. I asked him if it would be possible to reverse the direction of a folding door that opened opposite the light. He then took it off, worked with it and got it up so that it now opened to the light in the hall. works beautifully!! Fabulous to have found a professional reliable company. I won't hesitate to us again, or refer to others. Thank you, sincerely, Runee
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to write a review for our company! We will pass along your kind words to Scott. We are happy that you had a wonderful experience and look forward to working with you in the future.
N
4 months ago
Superior Work!
Scott arrived at scheduled time, installed and painted my door frame that needed replacing. He then asked if I needed any additional tasks completed. Turns out, I did. He also replaced a doorknob that didn't work with one that I can lock and fixed an interior door that wouldn't shut properly. He was very professional, kept me posted on progress and what needed to be done and saved me dollars by not doing the entire door frame that wasn't needing replacement. I'm very satisfied with the work and the prices and will use their services again!
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Nancy, thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write a positive review for our company. We strive to make sure each of our customers have a wonderful experience from start to finish. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future!
S
4 months ago
Absolutely high quality, professional work!
Scott and Aaron re-pillared my porch roof. From start to finish they were crisp, sure-handed professionals. They sealed the pillars, caulked, used special paint primer, and matched existing paint. The two of us just said "Wow" at all that was done! We were also able to include diagnosing and replacing the washroom overhead light. What a great bonus! We have more work planned together.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review and for taking the time to write a review for our company! We will pass along your kind words to Aaron and Scott. We are happy that you had a wonderful experience and look forward to working with you in the future.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
From the booking to the actual visit, they were very helpful and easy to deal with. Scott did a great job and even though our job was a small one, he treated it with just as much respect and importance.
Response from Handyman Matters Of Tucson
Sharon, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. Thank you for the feedback about Scott. We strive to make sure each of our customers have a wonderful experience. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!