Ace Handyman Services Tucson

Handyman Service

9102 East Holmes Street

Tucson, AZ 85710

ROC: 272889
Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/tucson

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always A plus Work
Can't say enough about Aaron and Scott and Ace Handyman Services. I just wish every handyman service could have people of their quality so everyone in town could experience service excellence!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic work!
I cannot say enough great things about Ace Handyman Services. I've been using Scott and his team for several years now and am delighted I found them all. The work is always very good, accurate, perfectly done to what I need and I love the fact that not only do I get confirmation texts but a text that they are on their way. I am never waiting for someone who doesn't show, which happens with other companies quite a bit. The pricing is fair, and honest and over the years they have saved me money on jobs that I had not idea what I was doing on. Thank goodness I found this handyman company! I love them.
A
2 months ago
We have used your company five times. We will again. Professional work and courteous.
We had a wall mounted shower chair installed in the bath. And a wall mounted handicap safety bar. Professional work is what you can expect We always request Aaron to work in our home. We was wearing his PPE. APPRECIATE that with the current COVID:19 danger. I think Aaron deserves 5* +Always excellent work.
B
2 months ago
Great job
I have used this Handyman service several times and couldn't be happier with their work and the outcome that I expected. Great people and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Becky! You have become a regular customer for us and we will continue to provide you with the level of service that you expect. You are a joy to work with as well.
N
2 months ago
Great job!
It is always a pleasure to work with Scott. His work is beyond perfection!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for taking the time for the 5 star review! It's always a pleasure to hear from a long time customer and that we are still providing the same level you expect from us.
T
2 months ago
Confidence
Reliable quality service and a pleasant demeanor to boot, that inspires confidence to use Mark over and over.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Tom and Kris for the great review. We are so happy you were confident in Mark to have him back when you need us again. We do have to say that we are proud of him and how he represents the company.
C
2 months ago
Excellent and reliable
We used this team again because of good work, good service. We recommend them for any handy man jobs needed at home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for the 5 star review and we are happy you used us again. We will continue to provide you with good work and service to keep a customer for life.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and final product
As always great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you JL for being another one of our cherished, long time customers. We appreciate your business, but more than that, we appreciate you!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Every Time
Mark, Susan, and Scott are the epitome of professional. Always on time, and efficient. Work is perfectly done and I never have to worry about whether things are going to last. They make suggestions for improvements if you ask, and are the best in town. Will use again and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you Joanna for the awesome review and for being a long time customer! We look forward to our continued relationship and will always strive to give you the best experience.
S
3 months ago
Professional and quality service
First time using Ace Handyman Services, was very pleased with the work Mark completed. We also appreciated the time he took to explain the service warranty and scope of other services provided by the company. Highly recommend this company, we will definitely use Ace in the future for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Tucson
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you were happy with Mark and the work he completed. We look forward to hearing from you again and our lasting relationship.