Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

1079 W Round Grove Road

Suite 300 #129

Lewisville, TX 75067

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/lewisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional
Great meeting Bob. Very professional, listened to our needs for repair and bathroom makeover. Gave us valuable feedback and suggestions. He walked us through the process to expect and will be sending us several quote options to fit our budget!
B
5 days ago
Top flight workmanship
Tony, started early Thursday morning and knocked out a long list of repairs that focused on painting and repairing items such as inside windows etc. Very pleased with the attention Bob and his staff fill my needs. Highly recommend !! Bill
P
2 weeks ago
Gutters, shelving, general home maintenance items
As always, Tony was great, arrived early, ready to start work. Always does an outstanding job. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Extremely professional! Was very knowledgeable, extremely polite and cared about to consumer. I would recommend this man anyone!!!!
B
1 month ago
Top flight service and work
Love dealing with such a professional company. They care and it shows in the work and service. Always recommend this type help.
J
2 months ago
Arrived EARLY!
Not only did the guys do a great job but they actually arrived even earlier than expected! We had a decorative beam that was slowly separating from the ceiling in our master bedroom. Other repairmen had checked it out but weren't sure if we needed a framer, a roofer, a carpenter or our insurance company. Bob came and checked it out and knew just what to do. A couple of weeks later the two man team came out and took care of everything quickly and professionally. Some of the popcorn ceiling unexpectedly came off with the beam and they worked on that and will be back to finish up with some ceiling paint. Bob offered to include that even though it wasn't in the original bid. This company provides great service.
T
2 months ago
install/repair trash bins in kitchen
Very professional, on time, had to come back for a small issue fixed without any problem. Jerri was great in helping coordinate will definite use again
K
2 months ago
Excellent and efficient
Great support as always for various handyman projects
M
2 months ago
Closet renov
Tony did a fabulous job on my closet redo!! Build shelves from scratch that are perfect! Showed up on time - cleaned up as he went. Always a job well done !!
C
2 months ago
Great quality work- schedule
The Bobs are great guys to work with. They are very friendly yet professional and trustworthy. We hired them for several projects around the house and we are very satisfied with them all. We will hire them again.