Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/lewisville

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Fireplace Remodal
Great!! On time, knowledgeable, good advice on how project would proceed. We've used in the past and trust Bobs judgment. Highly recommend.
J
7 days ago
Great expierence. On time with no waste of time while doing work. Very professional with no unexpected delays or cost. We have used you before and will use next time we need handy man work. Will recommend to others. You
E
3 weeks ago
Great, professional, on time.
M
4 weeks ago
Exterior painting and miscellaneous repairs
We had our house painted which required a lot of trim being replaced plus new outdoor light fixtures installed. We have used Handyman Matters several times before and have always been very satisfied with their work. We will continue to use them for any other issues that arise. They are always professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, Talented and Reliable
I had a master bathroom project to revamp (hide) my old wallpaper with new textured painted walls, install new mirrors, lighting, fixtures, ceiling fan, update some door frames, new blinds, and install crown molding. They even hung my art work for me. First, Bob did a thorough review of my requirements. His pricing was prompt (literally same day), detailed and thorough. Tony did the actual work. He is excellent. He is professional, talented and a nice person on top of all of that. He and I made adjustments to measurements, he had recommendations and shared typical standards, helped me make the right choices. His work is truly outstanding. The finished results are perfect. I could not be happier and strongly recommend them. There will be a master bathroom update phase 2 in the future. I know I will use Handy Man Matters. They have been my handy man team for years and have proven more than once they are exceptional at more significant projects. Great service provider!
S
1 month ago
Quick & Effcient
Handyman was quick and efficient. I definitely recommend.
T
1 month ago
Light Fixture Install
Bob did another fixture install for us and was actually early, he discovered the builder had the wiring backwards and had to redo the wires in the ceiling and at the switch. Fair price and beautiful result. Handyman Matters is our go to for any household jobs!!
J
1 month ago
Odd jobs
I had several little odd jobs that needed completing. Bob, of Handyman Matters, got them done efficiently and effectively.
H
2 months ago
Awesome wall repair
We have had Tony out twice to repair holes in the wall caused by cables needing to be removed and then rerouted. He did an excellent job patching the hole and re-texturing the wall - you cannot see where the holes had been, he also repaired a hole in the external siding so it is hard to tell where it had been. He also saved us a piece of the siding so we could take it to color match the paint. We shall definitely use Handyman Matters in the future.
F
2 months ago
Great customer service and follow-through
Great communication in letting you know when they are coming to do the estimate as well as follow-up to double check final measurements before starting the work. Bob was also very helpful in suggestions for materials on the project. Looking forward to getting the project done.