Irish Road Dental

Dentist

1058 N Irish Rd

Davison, MI 48423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The best dental office around Davison/Flint area
It's not often I leave business reviews often these days unless I've had a very positive (or a very negative experience). I've had some major dental work done in the past couple months, which, included 4-5 visits with Dr. Ewing at Irish Road Dental. Using Medicaid (Blue Cross Complete) for the first time, I was skeptical before my first visit as to what type of service I could expect. I can honestly say I've never had such a pleasant experience at a dentist office in my life. Dr. Ewing is second to none in this area, hands down. His calm, compassionate manner is unlike any I've seen from any type of doctor. If you have any anxiety at all about dental visits, I assure you Dr. Ewing and his staff of hygienists will give you the utmost care and make you feel calm. Even Kerri, the Office Manager, and the rest of the office staff have treated me with kindness and professionalism. I can't thank the entire Irish Road Dental staff enough, especially Dr. Ewing. So glad I learned about this office. I appreciate their service so much, and I will always recommend friends and family to their office! Can't go wrong here.
M
1 year ago
super friendly safe and awesome dentist
I hope the new dentist stays, very compassionate, great patient care skills. I highly recommend this office!
E
1 year ago
Efficient Smiling Staff
Had my first visit with Irish Road Dental today and was very impressed with the facility and staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Dentist. They truly care about their patients and make you feel at home immediately.
M
1 year ago
Cleaning; fantastic service
I had a cleaning with Tina (who did a wonderful job, as usual). She is professional, welcoming, friendly, and knows her job. It is always a pleasure to be treated with such respect and care.
S
1 year ago
Extremely professional and thorough. Lovely office atmosphere.
I have been a patient at Irish Road Dental since we moved into the area in 2002. Our entire family have been totally pleased with the dentistry performed and the staff is second to none.
N
1 year ago
Best Dental Care In My Lifetime
I consistently receive outstanding care and service. I miss Dr. Wiltz and wish him well in his much-deserved retirement. I met Dr. Misra today for the first time and I am very pleased with her. The entire staff at Irish Road Dental is outstanding. Tina is my favourite and everyone is outstanding!
R
1 year ago
Always high quality of care and tremendous courtesy is provided
I have been going to this office for the past 30 years and have never found any reason to leave. Even now with change in the Dentist I foresee no reason to change. Highly recommended
D
1 year ago
From Crown Repair to regular cleanings Irish Road Dental is the Best!
I really appreciate the Professional, Thoughtfulness, and gentleness of care Dr. Misra and the staff provides.
S
1 year ago
Quick response
I called with a problem, and was able to get in quickly. Everyone was very professional and supportive. I would highly recommend Dr. Misra and the staff!
R
1 year ago
Very Happy !
Been 3 times over the past several weeks.... top notch service ! thank you !
Response from Irish Road Dental
Thanks for your wonderful comment, glad to hear that you're happy with our service. Have a great rest of the week.