Irish Road Dental

Dentist

1058 N Irish Rd

Davison, MI 48423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Excellent experience
My first visit at the office was great. The staff was friendly and attentive. The hygienist was fun and very thorough making me feel super comfortable and relaxed. Dr Ewing was very sweet and reassuring. Super excited to find such a great office with such wonderful staff.
M
7 months ago
Kind and Compassionate
Dr. Ewing and the staff are always so kind and compassionate, making sure I’m comfortable aiming the way. They make the effort to get to know patients as individuals and educate as the visit moves along. I always appreciate the empathy and friendliness.
N
8 months ago
Excellent In Every Way
As a new patient I was naturally apprehensive. I was impressed before I got there because the staff made the new patient process simple by providing all the necessary forms several weeks before my appointment. I completed the forms and mailed them back. It was nice to avoid 20-30 minutes of filling these out before a visit. When I walked to the entrance I found their Covid-19 readiness starts outside of the entrance door. You dial in and they come out to take your temperature and fill out a simple Covid-19 risk assessment form. Masks are required. Other precautions are in place. The staff is friendly and patient focused. My cleaning was very thorough and painless. They have high technology equipment in place and Dr. Ewing is very friendly. His accommodating demeanor and communication skills are excellent. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. Nice job Irish Road Dental Team!
M
10 months ago
Exceeded Expectations
Booking the appointment was professional, easy, quick. Staff coming to parking lot to take my temperature while I am in my car--fast, professional, proactive. Escort to exam room and prep for dentist professional, crisp, friendly. Dr. Ewing enters with a bearing that is strong, reassuring, wise. Dr. Ewing is the accumulation of all his years in practice and brings this wealth of knowledge and skill and expresses himself clearly, definitively, and kindly. I can't wait to go again. Did I ever in my life think I would say that about going to the dentist? No. Yet, it is true.
D
1 year ago
Compassionate and kind.
I have let the care of my teeth get very behind and the staff here didn't judge or lecture. They listen to my concerns and are respectful of my desire to proceed using a more natural approach.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful staff...
Wonderful staff, very clean office. I look forward to more visits as they try to fix my messed up teeth. Will be recommending this office to All my family and friends...
G
2 years ago
Professional Holistic Dental Care
I have very high anxiety concerning dental visits. Dr. Ewing and the entire staff at Irish Road Dental were extremely accommodating, and did everything they could to put me at ease. I would highly recommend them and their holistic approach to dental care and its effects on the health of the whole person. Nothing short of outstanding. My entire family will be switching to Irish Road Dental!
C
3 years ago
The best dental office around Davison/Flint area
It's not often I leave business reviews often these days unless I've had a very positive (or a very negative experience). I've had some major dental work done in the past couple months, which, included 4-5 visits with Dr. Ewing at Irish Road Dental. Using Medicaid (Blue Cross Complete) for the first time, I was skeptical before my first visit as to what type of service I could expect. I can honestly say I've never had such a pleasant experience at a dentist office in my life. Dr. Ewing is second to none in this area, hands down. His calm, compassionate manner is unlike any I've seen from any type of doctor. If you have any anxiety at all about dental visits, I assure you Dr. Ewing and his staff of hygienists will give you the utmost care and make you feel calm. Even Kerri, the Office Manager, and the rest of the office staff have treated me with kindness and professionalism. I can't thank the entire Irish Road Dental staff enough, especially Dr. Ewing. So glad I learned about this office. I appreciate their service so much, and I will always recommend friends and family to their office! Can't go wrong here.
M
3 years ago
super friendly safe and awesome dentist
I hope the new dentist stays, very compassionate, great patient care skills. I highly recommend this office!
E
4 years ago
Efficient Smiling Staff
Had my first visit with Irish Road Dental today and was very impressed with the facility and staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Dentist. They truly care about their patients and make you feel at home immediately.