Irish Road Dental

Dentist

1058 N Irish Rd

Davison, MI 48423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Very professional and on time with appointment
I was in and out quickly. A filling repair is never what you want so quick, painless service is the best. To go to any doctors office and walk in at your appointment time is always welcome and that is exactly what happened. As usual I was treated great... Thanks to Doc and staff.
N
5 years ago
Fixed my Crown--No More Haloween Candy!
Doc Wiltz fixed my crown today. Broke it on Monday night, Called Tuesday and was in the office getting my crown fixed Noon on Wednesday. Everyone there is great, every time. Office Staff, Doc, and assistants are all outstanding.
S
5 years ago
Great with kids!
M
5 years ago
Very friendly staff, never have to wait more than a couple minutes for your appointment and dentist is very professional, knowledgeable and has a great manner.
J
5 years ago
The staff was unbelievably nice and the Doctor wasjust as nice. What a great dental visit.
C
5 years ago
Excellent service.
I had a great experience, as always. Tina is a wonderful hygienist.
Y
5 years ago
best
The dentist and the staff are wonderful. They got me in right away and took the time to be sure I was happy before I left. I highly recommend this Dentist
J
5 years ago
Care I Trust
Years ago, I moved two hours away. I tried going to other dental offices and just didn't ever get the same quality of treatment. I returned to Dr. Wiltz and Irish Road Dental and continue to make the drive because I trust the care I get.
B
5 years ago
Awesome as always !!
R
5 years ago
I have always had great service from Dr. Wiltz and his staff. They have always been caring and on time. I highly recommend him and his office if you are looking for a new dental service.