Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
As always the service is prompt, professional and friendly. I've been a patient of Dr. Silber for many years and has been very satisfied with the work he and his talented staff perform every time. . Anyone reading this post who isn't a patient of Dr. Silber should make the switch as soon as practical.
J
6 years ago
Semi-Annual Exam
As usual, Dr. Silber does an excellent job of attending to dental needs in a comfortable, caring atmosphere. Hygenist and dentist make sure that any concerns are brought to light and addressed.
R
6 years ago
One of the best dentist services I've been to.....Dr. Silber walks you through any dental procedure you have and makes sure that you are not uncomfortable or in pain at any time...explains things thoroughly.....his staff was also just as knoxledgable and very friendly and eased any anxiety you might have from going to a dentist......I would recommend this dentist and staff to anyone
P
6 years ago
Great dentist/poor hygienist
Dr. Silber is very thorough and professional. The experience with him was very positive as usual. The hygienist was thorough with scraping plaque, but the polishing was the quickest rush job I have ever experienced. It was about one full minute with no rinsing until the end. I have been to at least 8 different hygienists and the time spent on polishing with this one was about 10% of the length of any other. I will go back to Dr. Silber but will request a different hygienist.
R
6 years ago
The best Dentist visit ever!
Best Dentist visit ever!
R
6 years ago
Always friendly and on time.
The office has a very friendly environment and people are always ready to help. I also appreciate being ready at my appointment time. I drive about (1) hour to get there and it really makes a difference. Thanks
J
6 years ago
Personable staff; professionally engaged
The cleaning and Xrays were done professionally by empathetic staff
A
6 years ago
Th best Dentist I have had since relocating to the Knoxville area
K
6 years ago
Quality service
Have been to this office several times in the last months and their service is consistent every time.I can always expect great service.