Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today By Appointment

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
New hygenist
Wonderful job, pleasant experience
R
1 week ago
High quality and the best dentist in Knoxville. Never considered going to anyone else.
J
1 week ago
Great Experience
Excellent service, efficient and very friendly people.
M
2 weeks ago
My bi-annual checkup with Dr. Silber and his staff was as always excellent.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, excellent and professional care!
Had a crown put on and the dentist, Dr Silber, is always 100% every time I have seen him. Left for 2 years due to scheduling issues for my husband because he is truck driver. It seems there has been a complete employee turn over since then. So far everyone is very excellent and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Very thorough teeth cleaning.Very informative on proper care of teeth.Highly recommend Dr. Silber and his staff to others.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had the best experience with the hygienist! She was so friendly and professional. She listened to me and accommodated me became my mouth is very sensitive. I didn’t feel any discomfort.
A
3 weeks ago
I and my family have been Dr. Silber’s patients since we moved here more than thirty years ago. Dr. Silber and his staff are always caring and professional. We have received excellent care throughout the years. We highly recommend Dr. Silber to all who ask if we can recommend a good dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Always excellent. From reception to hygienist and needless to mention Dr Silber. Thank you all. We appreciate your professionalism. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
I will be a return customer
Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional, from Mindy at the front desk, to my hygienist Jaimee (who has an excellent touch btw), to the man himself - Dr. Silber. Highly recommended.