Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Great service!
Another good experience! Dr. Silber and his staff were very professional. They made me feel very comfortable all the way.
B
8 months ago
Best dentist, great office
Dr. Silber is patient and knowledgeable. He and his staff are gentle and professional. His restorative work is beautiful! I have known him for many years. Highly recommend!
M
8 months ago
Excellent service start to finish!
First time visiting Dr Silber and staff; had an excellent experience! Detailed and efficient check in process, thorough examination with detailed findings and explanation. Required a referral to an Endodontist and by the time I was back up to the front counter my appointment was already set. Well run office with caring staff.
N
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Silber has been my family’s dentist for over 40 years, since I was a small child. He and his staff are always prompt, kind, and professional. They go out of their way to help you feel at ease.
J
8 months ago
Professional, thorough, personal
I have always been pleased with the treatment I receive from Sr. Silber and his staff. Top notch!
J
8 months ago
Always prompt and professional with a personal touch. Excellent care.
Y
8 months ago
Hygienist
I felt safe and protect with the new Covid Rules. On time very efficient and gentle . I love Dr. Silber and his staff. A very positive atmosphere Everyone makes it a pleasant visit
S
8 months ago
Service and a smile
Everyone was kind and professional!
S
8 months ago
Great Visit!
As always, Dr. Silber and his staff are professional, proficient and friendly. Every visit I have had has been a great experience. They are taking extra precautions to keep their patients safer during this time of Covid-19 and never once did I feel that my health was compromised, even though I have an autoimmune disorder. Great job!
S
8 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr Silber for probably over 30 years and have never had an issue. I just recently started taking my 18 year old daughter there and she said “Mom they are so nice and take their time when they are cleaning your teeth.”