Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Dr. Silber is the best!
My sons and I have been going to Dr. Silber for many years, and we all think he is the best!!!
D
1 week ago
Everything during my visit went well.My current dental condition and treatment plan was discussed thoroughly. Easy to understand.
J
1 week ago
As always, a good experience. On-time and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Silber and his staff provided timely and excellent care for my fractured tooth. I consistently appreciate the dental care I receive at this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Crown Experience!
Dr. Silber is one of the kindest men I’ve ever met. He genuinely cares about his patients. He’s so good with explaining the procedure to you, keeping you comfortable, and letting you know what to expect. He’s a great dentist and I had a great experience getting my crown!
G
3 weeks ago
Allways smiling
Great Dentist friendly staff always happy to go back
D
1 month ago
Prior Dental Work
I saw Dr Silber and his staff for an emergency. My veneer came off (one of the several times it came off). Dr Silber acted like I was his patient all along. He did not comment anything negative about the prior dentist but was very nice and fixed the issue. He then gave me alternatives for the future, as this was the third time he put the veneer back on. He even offered for me to go to a cosmetic dentistry. I have chosen to stay with him and have him do the work, which is extensive on my teeth. I am very happy! Love his staff as well.
N
1 month ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Silber since 1988. He has always been professional and concerned that I had as little pain as was absolutely necessary, if any. My latest appointment was to put on a crown, which he did wonderfully. The whole staff took care of my broken tooth problem with professional care. I will never go to another dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great visit
Everything was handled professionally and Dr Silber also took care of an additional tooth I had a problem with during the visit.
E
2 months ago
very knowledgeable and helpful staff
I have been a patient of Dr Silber's for many years and always have a great experience. The dental hygenists are always courteous and professional and offer good suggestions on oral hygene.