Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Every visit is as good as the previous
Every one on his staff is excellent, patient, and professional. Dr Silber's shots don't even hurt!!
K
4 days ago
Friendly service
Dr. Silber always makes my dental experiences easy and painless. I have been going to him for a long time, and he is so friendly and kind, always explaining the procedures and making sure that I am comfortable.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Silber for many years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Silber and his staff are always friendly and he explains everything he is doing during a procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
Great and friendly staff. Timely service...never wait more than 10 minutes. Dr. Silver is always concerned about how you are doing during any procedure. Very careful and thoughtful. Staff is also helpful with any insurance questions.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as always. Very friendly staff
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist!
Dr. Silber and his staff are amazing! I have been going to them for 30 years! I would not go any where else!
M
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Silber's it seems like forever. I always had excellent care. Everyone in his office is very pleasant and helpful. My appointment went very well this morning. Do recommend his office to anyone who asks and some who don't.
M
4 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL
AS ALWAYS-- FRIENDLY AND GREAT SERVICE -MAKING SURE WE ALL HAVE GREAT SMILES.
D
1 month ago
Long term feedback...
I've been a patient of Dr. Silber for over 20 years and cannot recall a single negative experience. The staff has always been friendly and professional with Dr. Silber being the best in the business. Thanks for all these years of providing a great smile!
T
1 month ago
Continues to be an extremely pleasant experience!
Always treated with respect and kindness. A 5-star treatment provider.