Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dentist
Always nothing but the best experience at Dr. Silber’s dentist office. Dr. Silber gives great attention to detail with bonding my teeth making them look whiter. Great improvement to my smile.
B
3 weeks ago
I have always had a positive experience. He And his staff are very kind and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
In a changed world my experience was prompt, courteous, efficient, and very professional. Happy that I ‘m a patient at Dr. Silber’s office.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service,very professional and friendly.
My family has been going to Dr. Silber for 15 years. Dr. Silber and his staff do a excellent job.
L
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Silber since 1990. I have been very happy with the service I have received with each visit.
D
3 months ago
Jennifer is excellent.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Wonderful caring staff! Very gentle cleaning. Hygienist very knowledgeable and thorough!
E
3 months ago
Jamee is amazing!
Jamee is the best! I love seeing her. She brightens my day every time I come.
A
3 months ago
Extensive cleaning
I love this dentist office!!! Everyone is so friendly. My hygienist was extra patient and help me through every step. I am do glad I have bern referred and I would refer this dentist to all who need one
J
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly across all of the staff
As usual, I had a great experience at my appointment. I always feel welcome there, it is more of a family atmosphere. Bets dentist I have ever had.