Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today By Appointment

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everyone I met in the office was super friendly, and they cleaned my teeth without killing my gums!! I received prompt service and they explained every thing they were doing.
A
2 days ago
Excellent Service
I was seen promptly for my appointment. Dr. Silber was very kind and took care of my dental problem very efficiently.
A
3 days ago
One of the best dentist services I've been to.....Dr. Silber walks you through any dental procedure and makes sure that he explains things thoroughly.....his staff was also just as knoxledgable and very friendly and eased any anxiety you might have from going to a dentist......I would recommend this dentist and staff to anyone
G
2 weeks ago
Family
I’ve been seeing Dr. Silber for right at 20 yrs now and I’ve never considered going to any other dentist, ever. I have moved nearly 40 miles away from his office and I do not even care about the drive. I’ve always received nothing but a caring, relaxed and reassuring experience no matter what issues that I may have going on in my mouth. I have watched his office and staff change over the years but only for the better. His dentistry is always up to date with the latest technology available. But most of all, the care and compassion omitted through his wonderful employees/partners has earned my trust each and every visit without waver. I really don’t think that there is a more fine upstanding dentistry in the entire network of greater Knoxville. Thank you Dr. Harold Silber and your loving staff..
S
2 weeks ago
I wholeheartedly trust Dr Silber and his staff
I’ve always felt like I get individualized care here. I trust that Dr Silber promotes wellness and good dental health, not about padding his pockets. He is compassionate and patient. I think his practice is top notch!
E
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever
I have been to lots of different dentist in the years,but never was a fan of any of them until I started going to Dr. Silber. He is so kind and gentle, best dentist ever!! Would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a denstist in Knoxville.
E
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Silber is the best. He is super pleasant and super professional. Everyone in the office is always kind and very helpful!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!!
This office is the best! Great care and so professional!! I highly recommend it to everyone.
P
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, friendly
Just got my cleaning. Actually enjoy going to Dr. Silber’s. Great staff, wonderful dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
What a wonderful experience! Dr Silbers office offers friendly, efficient and comfortable service. Everyone was helpful and very polite. I highly recommend Knoxville Cosmetic and Family Dentistry!