Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 hours ago
Great service!
Friendly environment, caring staff! I’m happy I’ve switched my kids to this office for dental care !
A
9 hours ago
Went in for teeth cleaning, perfect...as ALWAYS! Dr. Silber expertly and nicely explained the next steps in the my dental treatment.
Currently need some implants crowned, the support staff worked with me allow the most beneficial use of my insurance! Very professional and helpful.
C
5 days ago
Broke a tooth 2 weeks ago and was worked right in. Needed a crown which I received today. Staff very friendly, the Greatest. You will never find a dentist like Dr Silber, The Best!!!!
C
1 week ago
Consistently Excellent
How can going to the dentist office be a pleasure.....you’ll just have to visit them to find out.
P
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I grew up with my Uncle as my dentist. when it was time to choose another I was terrified as I had only had my uncle and close family member take care of me. Dr Silber and staff are always on time, considerate of my time and very friendly. On top of that, the Dr does first class work and is always very careful.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I've gone to Dr. Silber for many years. When I first saw him, he pointed out a couple of old fillings that he said would eventually wear out. Rather than try to talk me into spending the money to have crowns put on them right then, he recommended just keeping an eye on them. A few years later, one of the teeth did crack and he put a crown on. In the following 15 years, I eventually needed the others as well. One, in particular, is worth mentioning. Right as he attached it, it got a *tiny* chip in it from pushing against the next tooth. Dr. Silber said he'd order another and there would be no charge. When he left the room his assistant commented that she had worked for several dentists and the others never would have bothered fixing the problem. Dr. Silber and his staff are all very friendly. I really like the text & email appointment reminders they use to help you remember your appointment.
C
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!!
Dr. Silber and his staff are amazing. You are always greeted with a smile! Everyone is so nice and very professional. Dr. Silber explains everything thoroughly and is one of the nicest people I have ever met! I highly recommend his office! You won’t be disappointed!
Q
4 weeks ago
Always A Pleasure
Quick Easy Friendly Appointments ! Definitely would recommend
R
1 month ago
This Should Be Your Dentist
I had not seen a dentist in years due to bad experiences. Dr. Silber was recommended to me and I am now a regular patient. No pressure, no lectures, just kind, compassionate help. Make an appointment, you'll be glad you did!
L
1 month ago
High quality professionals
Kind, compassionate doctor. I feel so fortunate to have landed a wonderful dentist in Knoxville. His office is very professional, on time and all you can ask for. Definitely would recommend and I always look forward to my dental appointments!!