Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional office
When you don’t mind going to the dentist they must be doing things right for the patient!! I have never minded going to Dr. Silber’s office even if it was a return visit for work that needed to be done!
J
2 weeks ago
I'm still a satisfied patient after 18 years. I highly recommend Dr. Silber and his staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly
Always a very pleasant experience! Dr. Silber and his staff are amazing team! Would highly recommend to anyone!
W
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant office
I have been using Dr Silber for 21 years. The office is clean, staff very pleasant and accommodating. Dr Silber is thorough and always takes his time.
D
3 weeks ago
Always punctual and great service an follow up.
R
3 weeks ago
Another
Another great job from a team of dedicated professionals!!
T
1 month ago
Emergency appt
I called for an appt for a possible cracked tooth that was not hurting, the front desk couldn't get me in fast enough and I opted for 2 days out due to other obligations and they made sure that I knew to call back if it started hurting and they would get me in right away! Been coming here for 15yrs+ and they never disappoint!
K
1 month ago
Both Dr.Silber and his assistant,Vaughn, were very caring during my dental procedure.I have had problems with vertigo in the past and became very dizzy over one year ago when I was leaned back in the dental chair.Dr.Silber and Vaughn were aware of this,so barely leaned me back and completed my procedure while they were standing.I appreciated their commitment to my comfort and awareness of my health issues.I have been a long time patient of Dr.Silber and referred my sister to him.
M
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist
It is always so pleasant when we go. Everyone is so nice and helpful. My son use to be scared of the dentist but isn’t scared of doctors Silber and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and highly recommend
Been seeing this office for 6 years and have never been happier.