Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:45PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
My Uncle was my Dentist
The first 30+ years of my life my uncle was my Dentist and I got the best care. When I had to find a new one I was terrified, skeptical and had reservations about everyone. Dr Silber has done an amazing job of taking care of me for a while now with top notch, professional service.
D
6 days ago
Second Opinion for Treatment Plan
I needed a second opinion for my daughter's treatment plan, and was referred to Dr. Silber by a co-worker. They were able to get me an appointment quickly. The staff was relaxed (not stuffy) and friendly. We showed up early for the appointment and was seen earlier than our appt. time! Very pleased with the outcome of the appointment and direction of the treatment plan.
K
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
Every time I’m here, the office staff is always incredibly helpful and very friendly. Dr Silber is a very gentle doctor that explains every step of the process during every procedure and really puts you at ease. I highly recommend him and the staff to anyone looking for a new dental office!
J
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating to get me in on Monday after I lost a crown over the weekend. Dr. Silber explains procedures as he is evaluating and correcting your dental issue. He explained different options with pros and cons to help me make a decision. The staff was extremely helpful with the referral process to an oral surgeon. Professional and competent...Thank You!
M
1 month ago
awesome
As always the staff if great!’n
W
1 month ago
Cleaning
I had a great checkup and cleaning. The staff is friendly and professional, great to see Dr. Silber.
D
2 months ago
Felt AT Home
I just had my first appointment with Dr. Silber and his staff this week. I was "warned" how nice and friendly they all were, and I really have to say, they were just that and more. I felt very comfortable there, and really from the time I setup my appointment. Very nice, friendly staff. I look forward to getting to know them better, for the next several years to come! And they even referred me to an incredible new ice cream parlor, of all things for a dentist to do!!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Silber and his staff go out of their way to make his patients have a stress free experience at the dentist. All four of my children ages 4,5,9, and 10 really like him in addition to my husband and me. There is actually a small enclosed area for children to play with toys while they wait and my kids love visiting it. Most importantly it’s evident that Dr Silber is well trained as a dentist. He is an excellent dentist be it for a bi-yearly exam or having a cavity or crown fixed.
W
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Silver is always on top of my dental issues and hobez me options to solve these issues. Great staff and clean office. I have used him 20 years and would never change dentist.
W
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Silver is always on top of my dental issues and hobez me options to solve these issues. Great staff and clean office. I have used him 20 years and would never change dentist.