Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Jennifer is excellent.
L
2 years ago
Fantastic Experience
Wonderful caring staff! Very gentle cleaning. Hygienist very knowledgeable and thorough!
E
2 years ago
Jamee is amazing!
Jamee is the best! I love seeing her. She brightens my day every time I come.
A
2 years ago
Extensive cleaning
I love this dentist office!!! Everyone is so friendly. My hygienist was extra patient and help me through every step. I am do glad I have bern referred and I would refer this dentist to all who need one
J
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly across all of the staff
As usual, I had a great experience at my appointment. I always feel welcome there, it is more of a family atmosphere. Bets dentist I have ever had.
L
2 years ago
Great about working me in and very prompt.
M
2 years ago
Review - experience great
Hygienist was on time, friendly , professional and informative. Also checked my insurance for best strategy for appointment / procedure timing . Dentist checked all my teeth and gave honest feedback which is valuable to me.
D
2 years ago
Highest Quality Service
I appreciate the friendly, attentive atmosphere and professionalism from Dr. Silber and his staff!
T
2 years ago
Always on time and great friendly staff!
Been going here for several years now, I am always seen on or close to my scheduled appointment time! The staff are friendly and professional! Great staff and DDS!
T
2 years ago
Did not have to wait. Cleaning was very good. Everyone was friendly as usual,I felt examination,including X-rays were very thorough.