Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr Silber for probably over 30 years and have never had an issue. I just recently started taking my 18 year old daughter there and she said “Mom they are so nice and take their time when they are cleaning your teeth.”
L
1 year ago
I will never see another dentist as long as Dr. Silber is around. He is the best! Always calming, reassuring, and makes sure I'm always comfortable with any work he does. His staff is also wonderful. I highly recommend him!!
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my regular 6-month dental cleaning and check-up this morning. I am always pleased with the friendly and professional service of Dr. Silber and his staff. I would recommend this office highly.
C
1 year ago
Superior in every way
There should be an option to give bonus stars for those organizations that are clearly superior in every aspect of their job. From Doctor Silber to all of his staff, every person projects the professionalism, kindness, and efficiency you want in a health care provider. I wish I could clone them.
H
1 year ago
Super friendly, professional and excellent service!
I love Dr. Silber’s office! I’ve never had any issues here. His staff is so friendly and he’s awesome! Always a great experience! Also, another perk is that I’m always in and out of my appointment in a quick amount of time.
N
1 year ago
Always on time very efficient and professional, explaining the dental procedure as it is being performed
J
1 year ago
TOP NOTCH for years now
Dr. Silber's office is top notch! They have always provided great care for my family of five and the office staff is SUPER helpful with any issues related to appointments, insurance, billing, etc.
T
1 year ago
Pleasurable
Visits here are always a pleasure!
M
2 years ago
Great group of people!
D
2 years ago
Great visit. Dr. Silber and his staff are always professional, caring and friendly.