Knoxville Cosmetic & Family Dentistry - Dr Harold S. Silber

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

smilesknoxville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
As always, I had a great appointment at dr Silber’s office. I have great confidence in him and his hygienists.
W
2 years ago
Scheduled Cleaning
Very pleased with the quality and service received. Brittany was very pleasant and thorough with a gentle touch to make it painless and easy especially in these difficult times.
A
2 years ago
First contact, outstanding service, timely, cheerful, professional total staff, had a chipped front tooth repaired. I am 82 yOA used many Dentists, this was best ever experience. I feel fortunate to find such a caring facility and staff. I highly recommend .Aden
U
2 years ago
Great Service
I have had positive experience in Dr. Silber’s office. Dr. Silber and his staff are friendly and true. professionals.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional service and staff!
I used to be afraid to go to the dentist due to bad experiences, but since I started seeing Dr. Silver, I look forward to it. His office is efficient, professional, kind, and caring!
J
2 years ago
Exceptional dentist
Always nothing but the best experience at Dr. Silber’s dentist office. Dr. Silber gives great attention to detail with bonding my teeth making them look whiter. Great improvement to my smile.
B
2 years ago
I have always had a positive experience. He And his staff are very kind and professional.
B
2 years ago
Great Service
In a changed world my experience was prompt, courteous, efficient, and very professional. Happy that I ‘m a patient at Dr. Silber’s office.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service,very professional and friendly.
My family has been going to Dr. Silber for 15 years. Dr. Silber and his staff do a excellent job.
L
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Silber since 1990. I have been very happy with the service I have received with each visit.