Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

350 North Pleasantburg Drive

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

maaco-greenvillesc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Service was excellent, with full options, detailing and expectations explained. The results were beautiful.
J
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations. Car looks great. Steve and Chris were helpful, and creative in solving specific issues with my car and keeping me on budget. They also were flexible to change a few things as we went along, like adding additional work after the original invoice was created. All staff that I encountered were also helpful. I will absolutely use these guys again.
T
9 months ago
Car looks great!! Thank you!
R
11 months ago
I was greeted by Scott Thomas, he was very professional and knowledgeable, my car was done on time and the paint job was excellent, I would recommend this place to others Robert
D
1 year ago
Work like shit...
Worst paint job i have it seen it in years,i brought a 2010 toyota corolla and the sale guy say the paint is gonna look and smooth on a quarter panel passengers side,they dont even put clear coat on it ,they charge me $600 for the job and i think my daughter that she is 10 years old will do a better job with a paint brush,the car now looks like a piece of crap from a distance, i don't even want to drive it
N
2 years ago
Great service and repair work
Greenville Masco did a besutiful job on my detailing work in a timely manner. Thsnk upu Scott and your team.
E
2 years ago
Everything from their customer service to the quality of work was great. I will recommend Maaco to others.
A
2 years ago
great overall!
went in for a full paint job, and had my car back within less than a week! it looks wonderful! most shops would take forever! very grateful for the guys at Maaco! They are straight up and honest !
J
2 years ago
Amazing quality, friendly staff, and very recommendable!
Every experience with the Maaco in Greenville is a great one! They did an amazing job and were so nice and friendly with everything. They take time and get to know the customers wants and need and help decide an option best for them.
K
2 years ago
Quality Dependable and Reliable
LUKE, CHRIS AND RACHEL, YOU ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME JOB ON MY 2007 PONTIAC G6 LOOKS LIKE NEW FOR HAVING 136656 MILES ON IT! I APPRECIATE THE TIME AND CARE YOU NOT ONLY HAVE MY CAR, BUT TO ME ALSO! COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER TEAM AND RACHEL GLAD THEY HAVE YOU, WELCOME!