Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1000 E. Elizabeth Ave.

Linden, NJ 07036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 months ago
2001 TOYOTA COROLLA
MY CAR WAS PEELING AND FADING AFTER ALL IT 17 YEARS OLD, i HAD STOPPED IN A MONTH AGO SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER. WHEN I CAME BACK THEY ACCEPTED THE OLD SPECIAL THAT WAS ON SALE AND GAVE ME AND EVEN BETTER OFFER. I LEFT THE CAR THAT DAY AND HAD IT BACK ON TIME FOR THE WEEKEND. THANKS GUYS AT MAACO IN LINDEN
R
6 months ago
OMG My New Ride
I was in to see the special on refinishing my 2010 Toyota Corolla it was white and i wanted a new look. Wow i got a great job and price in a new color thank you linden Maaco.
J
6 months ago
2017 Accord
I took my 2017 Honda Accord to Linden Maaco for repair after an accident, they worked with my insurance company and got job done like new. Great finish and great experience.
M
6 months ago
My 2006 Honda
Impressive work, very professional and friendly easy to work with I am very happy with Maaco in Linden
C
6 months ago
2010 Mercedes Benz
I took my 2010 Mercedes Benz to Linden Maaco for a Make over. WOW it was Black and now its Red what a great job, and a wonderful stall to work with. Bill delivered my and I was so happy I shared Pictures of it on Facebook thank you Linden Maaco for making me happy again with my ride.
R
6 months ago
Toyota Matrix
Bill at Linden Maaco was great to work with. Paint and body work was spot on just a great Body Shop to work with I will be sending all my friends and Family.
J
6 months ago
Great Services
I took my car into Linden Maaco Great service! Awesome People working there. Wow Linden Maaco they saved my car thank you guys.
K
7 months ago
Pride in work 2014 Hyundai Elentra
I have had my son car in two accidents this year unfortunately for me, but thanks to the great Staff at linden Maaco both times were good. My son's car looks as new as when we purchased it Show Room condition great color match. We cant tell it was repaired thank you Linden Maaco all of my friends and family use them.
J
12 months ago
Pride in work
Thank you Maaco in Linden for always putting pride in your work! And for the best service & Pricing in Town.
C
12 months ago
1998 VW Bug
Hi I took my Baby to Linden Maaco to get a discounted Paint job as advertised on TV. I spoke to Owner and he showed me his Managers Special. Wow My Baby is Awesome cany wait to show my friends and family. Thank you Linden Maaco and all your staff for such a great Job.