Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1000 E. Elizabeth Ave.

Linden, NJ 07036

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

maaco-linden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Services
I took my car into Linden Maaco Great service! Awesome People working there. Wow Linden Maaco they saved my car thank you guys.
K
3 weeks ago
Pride in work 2014 Hyundai Elentra
I have had my son car in two accidents this year unfortunately for me, but thanks to the great Staff at linden Maaco both times were good. My son's car looks as new as when we purchased it Show Room condition great color match. We cant tell it was repaired thank you Linden Maaco all of my friends and family use them.
J
6 months ago
Pride in work
Thank you Maaco in Linden for always putting pride in your work! And for the best service & Pricing in Town.
C
6 months ago
1998 VW Bug
Hi I took my Baby to Linden Maaco to get a discounted Paint job as advertised on TV. I spoke to Owner and he showed me his Managers Special. Wow My Baby is Awesome cany wait to show my friends and family. Thank you Linden Maaco and all your staff for such a great Job.
R
6 months ago
Great job 06 Hyundai Sonata
I took my car to Maaco Collision in linden Nj after reading some of there reviews. I met with the owner himself he listen to my request an made a few adjustments that he thought I be very happy with. After picking up my car I was so happy I listened to there directions and would send all my family and friends thank you Linden Maaco
B
10 months ago
2001 CELICA TRD
I appreciate there service they listened to my concerns and fixed them. What great job I came all the way from Brooklyn NY to Linden New Jersey. Very Happy
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Bryan thank you for your review, wow and thanks for coming all the way from Brooklyn NY. We appreciate the opportunity to service your car CSI is so important to us here at Linden Maaco. Again Thank You.
B
10 months ago
My 1999 Porshe Boxster
Kudo to Linden Maaco and there Employees, they did a fantastic job on my car. I will would recommend all my Family and Friends.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to write us a Good Review. We here at Linden Maaco take it very serious, Customer satisfaction so important again thank you.
R
11 months ago
1995 Mazda Pickup
I took my 1995 Mazda Pick up to linden Maaco it really look bad. They made my old looking truck Beautiful again I am happy to drive it again. I would recommend all my Friends and family to Linden Maaco they are great there.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for letting us do your truck. We here at Linden Maaco value our customers and are very happy to please you. Again Thank You
L
1 year ago
2015 Honda Accord
I give them 5 stars cause this is my second time doing business with Linden Maaco. I love the work they do quick turn around would definitely recommend all of my friends and family. #Greatjob
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi We Here at Linden Maaco we pride our self in customer service, and would like to take the time to thank you for business it is greatly appreciated. Again thank you
A
1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE
I dropped my car off last night for a quick repair parts were ordered before, The Staff was very accommodating speedy repair work and a great job. got my car back next day.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi Anne thank you so much for taking the time write a review it is greatly appreciated. And thank you for choosing Linden Maaco