Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Auto Body Shop

1000 E. Elizabeth Ave.

Linden, NJ 07036

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

maaco-linden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
2001 CELICA TRD
I appreciate there service they listened to my concerns and fixed them. What great job I came all the way from Brooklyn NY to Linden New Jersey. Very Happy
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Bryan thank you for your review, wow and thanks for coming all the way from Brooklyn NY. We appreciate the opportunity to service your car CSI is so important to us here at Linden Maaco. Again Thank You.
B
4 months ago
My 1999 Porshe Boxster
Kudo to Linden Maaco and there Employees, they did a fantastic job on my car. I will would recommend all my Family and Friends.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to write us a Good Review. We here at Linden Maaco take it very serious, Customer satisfaction so important again thank you.
R
5 months ago
1995 Mazda Pickup
I took my 1995 Mazda Pick up to linden Maaco it really look bad. They made my old looking truck Beautiful again I am happy to drive it again. I would recommend all my Friends and family to Linden Maaco they are great there.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Thank you for letting us do your truck. We here at Linden Maaco value our customers and are very happy to please you. Again Thank You
L
9 months ago
2015 Honda Accord
I give them 5 stars cause this is my second time doing business with Linden Maaco. I love the work they do quick turn around would definitely recommend all of my friends and family. #Greatjob
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi We Here at Linden Maaco we pride our self in customer service, and would like to take the time to thank you for business it is greatly appreciated. Again thank you
A
10 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
I dropped my car off last night for a quick repair parts were ordered before, The Staff was very accommodating speedy repair work and a great job. got my car back next day.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi Anne thank you so much for taking the time write a review it is greatly appreciated. And thank you for choosing Linden Maaco
L
10 months ago
Great Job
I recently had an accident and was covered with Travelers Insurance I took my car to Linden Maaco and they work with my Insurance company. They took all the worry of dealing with them and returned my car in showroom condition, I am so pleased with Linden Maaco and would recommend all of my friends - relatives. Thank you Maaco
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Hi We Here at Linden Maaco we pride our self in customer service, and would like to take the time to thank you for business it is greatly appreciated. Again thank you for taking the time from your day to write the review.
D
11 months ago
Sloppy Job
Took my car in on Monday for repair to front hood and left rear door and left bumper. When I went for my car on Saturday, there was paint on the inside of my left front door. The black pieces was covered in white paint residue and they forgot to paint the hood. I had to leave my car for them to paint the hood and clean up the mess. I ended up having to rent a car for an additional two days in order to go to work. I will definitely not recommend MAACO in Linden NJ!!!!!
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
We at Linden Maaco apologize for any inconvenience you may of occurred during your visit to our center, and offer a 20% discount on labor to you or any other family member in the future.
E
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
After shopping around for reasonable price to replace a front bumper, driver side door and paint job. Maaco was the only place that gave me a great deal. I dropped my car on a Mon after work, went on vacation and 3 days after my son was called to pick up car from Maaco. Upon returning from my car was looking like a new car. I am very satisfied on the job done on my car. I highly recommend Maaco at Mt. Vernon in the Bronx. Alex was very reasonable and helpful.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
We at All Maaco Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize the value at Maaco Collising and Auto Painting. Thank You Linden Maaco Management
K
1 year ago
Tremendous service and pristine work.
I cannot say enough great things about Billy and his team. He helped me out with my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Full paint job and my truck looks showroom quality.
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Kenth We thank you for your support and are very happy you love your truck. Billy
I
1 year ago
05 Mitsubishi Lancer
I cannot say enough positive things to say. My 10 year old Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution looks brand new again. I appreciate the great customer service and prompt work, I'm so happy with the finish of the car
Response from Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
We at Linden Maaco want to take the time to say thank you and we really appreciate your Business. Your not just a customer your part of Linden Maaco Family