Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/montgomery-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Effective treatment, very responsive for retreatment following torrential rains.
Very satisfied.
L
3 days ago
Exceptional service and responsiveness
Mosquito Authority is a breath of fresh air with its impeccable service and responsiveness. Mosquitoes are really rough this season, and Margaret always immediately schedules any retreatments with the utmost friendliness and professionalism. It is very clear that they care about their customers and take pride in their work. I never have to worry about enjoying being outside with my family or doing yard work (other than the heat!) thanks to the fantastic service of the Mosquito Authority team!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Lauren, Thanks so much for your kind words. We do try to make things go as smoothly as possible for our clients in every step of the process. Whether you need a treatment to coordinate with a special outdoor event on your property or you need a re-treatment, let us know and we'll be glad to work with you. Sorry that we cannot do anything about the heat, though. - David
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!!
I was very skeptical about this. It wasn't just the money ( b/c it would be well worth it to me - if it only worked). To my delight, it has been worth every cent! Last year the apartment that I picked specifically for it's screened patio was still a nightmare. I couldn't enjoy it because the mosquitos would come up through the cracks in the deck and just eat me alive. Because of this, I was hesitant to move in a house with a large yard and no covered patio; what a surprise! I can truly say; that this was not the case this summer. I have enjoyed my back yard and have not used any candles or repellent at all. Every time we had a heavy rain; you would call me before I could get to the phone to say you were coming out. Thank you; thank you for being true to your work and your word.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Shelia, We are very pleased that we have won you over. Now you see why we specialize in mosquito control, because we are very good at it. Our goal is to help people enjoy their outdoor spaces and it sounds like we have accomplished that for you. Please let others know how it works for you and if it ever doesn't... let me now so we can do better. - David
K
2 weeks ago
Pleased
So far so good this season!! We have not had mosquitoes yet!!!!👏🏻👏🏻
Response from Mosquito Authority
Katherine, It's good to know we are doing right by you. Let us know if we miss the mark. - David
C
1 month ago
It maybe because of the rain...but I was watering my flowers and was getting bit on my arms probably need to come out again...other than that have been pleased for my second year now.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Cindy, Glad we were able to talk on the phone this morning. I've got you rescheduled for a re-spray, as soon as Mother Nature allows us to. Don't hesitate to call when your property needs a little more attention. - David
S
1 month ago
Professional and Conscientious Service
I have been very pleased when, on occasion, I have contacted Mosquito Authority about perhaps coming to re-spray between the regularly scheduled visits - they have always been very courteous and very prompt in following through with my request. I highly recommend this company!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Steve, Thanks for bringing this up. After spray #2, our guarantee takes effect. What that means is that after the second application, let us know if mosquitoes are still "bugging" you between regularly scheduled sprays and we'll schedule a re-spray at no additional charge. We appreciate folks like you who trust us to take care of this. - David
C
1 month ago
High quality service
We have been extremely pleased with Mosquito Authority. Our house backs up to woods, and in the summer it was almost impossible to enjoy an afternoon by the pool, but with Mosquito Authority, we have been able to take our back yard back. Thank you, Mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Cathy, We're so glad you are pleased. We do what we do so that families can reclaim their outdoor areas. Please continue to enjoy you back yard and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you and your family. - David
A
1 month ago
Mosquitos gone
I appreciate Mosquito AUTHORITY calling me before each visit and allowing me to put my dogs up before they come. They are always on time and we have noticed a big decrease in our mosquito population.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Ann, We are so happy that you are pleased with our service. Glad that every aspect is working out like we planned. Remember, about 15 minutes after spraying, you can let pets and children run free. - David
R
1 month ago
Fantastic service
This service is the best thing that ever happened to my yard!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Russell, Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate you giving us the chance to make it happen. - David
W
1 month ago
Professional Service
I do not know how I ever got along without Mosquito Authority. I can actually stay in my yard all day and never see a mosquito!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Wes, We're glad to know we are doing things right for your property. Hope we keep earning your praise. - David