Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/montgomery-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service....worth every penny!!
All good. No mosquitoes here!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Lucie Lee, Thanks for your feedback. Good to know we are on track. - David
C
6 days ago
Always know when they are coming and after treatment has been done. So far, NO mosquito problem!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Cheryl, Glad to hear we are doing what we promise and guarantee. Let me know if we miss the mark. - David
J
6 days ago
Never Disappointed
I've had your service since for three summers. On the whole, I've never been disappointed with your service. You stand behind it -- and make good on it, if needed. THANK YOU for being honest!
Response from Mosquito Authority
James, We're glad you have trusted us to take care of this for you for all these years. We appreciate folks like you who give us a chance. - David
C
7 days ago
Great Service and Effective
This is my first year having mosquito control on my property. I live in the Cloverdale area where there is an abundance of mosquitos. It is absolutely wonderful to go out to water plants or just sit outside with coffee or in the evening with NO mosquitos. It has changed my life for the better. I highly recommend Mosquito Authority. Definitely worth the money to not be dealing with mosquito bites or spraying down with mosquito repellent.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Carolyn, It is good to hear that we are impacting your life in a positive way. We appreciate your endorsement and hope to continue being your "go-to" when it comes to keeping mosquitoes at bay. Let us know if we don't happen to meet your expectations, too. We want to keep you happy as much as we can with our service. - David
D
1 week ago
We just started using your service and find that we are very pleased with your service. High quality, very professional, helpful and friendly. We are happy to get your extra information regarding protecting ourselves from mosquitos at all times. I am going to continue the service for the entire season
Response from Mosquito Authority
Dawn, Welcome to the Mosquito Authority family! We are glad that you are happy with us and hope to keep it that way for many years to come. If there ever comes a time that we don't meet your expectations, please let me know. - David
M
1 week ago
Very nice people and prompt service
So far so good. They have sprayed twice and not one mosquito bite as of now. Very kind and considerate people.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Misti, We appreciate you saying such nice things about us. We are privileged to have great folks like you in our corner. - David
B
1 week ago
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
Ever since we started using Mosquito Authority we have been able to go outside and not worry about getting eaten up. It's a great company run by great people. I will always have them spray where ever I live so we can enjoy the outdoors.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Bert, Thanks for your endorsement! You bring up a great point, too. Even if our clients move within the service area, we'll be happy to transfer service right along with them... even if it is the middle of the season. - David
S
1 week ago
So far so good!!
We have had the Misquito Authority spray twice and so far we have been mosquito free. It is so nice to be outside and actually enjoy being outside without fighting mosquitos'. We are glad we were told about them.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Sherrie, It's great to know that we are being successful in helping you reclaim your yard. If you're happy, tell everyone... If you're not, please tell me so that we can make it right. - David
C
2 weeks ago
No Mosquitoes!
I love being outside, working in the yard, planting flowers, grilling out, etc. but in the last few years, the mosquitoes took the pleasure out of that. Year after year it seemed the mosquitoes were becoming bigger and more plentiful and I hate bug repellent. I found myself staying inside every spring and summer. Last year I saw a Mosquito Authority sign in my neighbors yard so I asked him if it really worked and were they pleased, he said "yes". I decided it was time to take back my yard and enjoy the outdoors again. I called, they came out and I'm really pleased. They even put something in the bird bath that will kill the mosquito larvae but not harm the birds. I finally have my yard back.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Cindy, Thanks so much for your feedback. We aim to please and it sounds like we have. We are here to keep you in your yard whenever you want to be there. We'll be there every three weeks during the season to keep you happy. - David
C
3 weeks ago
great quality service
very friendly staff, the mosquito problem was horrible here now we notice since yall been spraying the problem has dropped practically to none. i would recommend yall to anyone. thank you for what yall do,
Response from Mosquito Authority
Chris, It's good to hear that we are on target. Should we ever miss the mark, please call us so that we can make it right. - David