Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/montgomery-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
I have been very happy with Mosquito Authority this year. I have been able to sit on by patio and be in the pool. Before Mosquito Authority I was unable to do that without the mosquitos taking control. I really wish that more neighbors would try Mosquito Authority. Thank you for your service.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Carolyn, we're glad to be part of your reclaiming your property. When the season kicks off again next year, we'll be glad to help persuade your neighbors to see your way of thinking. - David
K
4 months ago
Based upon previous years of excellent results from your service, our disappointment this year MUST be related to the strange weather patterns we have endured this summer. Therefore, We will re-up for next year and hope for a return of no mosquitos. Your service men have all been very polite and punctual. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Disappointed but not giving up!
They are supposed to call before arriving so I can lock my dogs inside but its hit or miss if they do or not. They left gate open once & dog escaped. Treatment doesnt seem all that effective. But we have hope!
C
5 months ago
Best Service
Mosquito Authority is everything it advertises to be. Their product is affective, their workers friendly and cooperative. If there was an area that my mother wanted particular attention paid to, they did! They advertise that they will come between scheduled visits at no extra charge. They do!! (Only had to do that twice at the height of mosquito season) Mosquito Authority is wonderful at staying in contact about upcoming visits, arrival times, and completion of service. The times that I have called, they have QUICKLY identified my account and addressed me by name during our discussions. I will be engaging their services EVERY year! :)
Response from Mosquito Authority
Connie, We aim to please and it sounds like we hit the mark with you. We do offer free resprays, when needed and do our best to stay on top of things, with client feedback. Thanks for this wonderful review, we appreciate you. - David
L
5 months ago
For the first time in years, I can enjoy my yard! Mosquitoes think of me as their "Thanksgiving feast" and now, thanks to Mosquito Authority, they are gone! Great job and sign me up for next year!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Linda, Glad to hear that it's working out for you. In the spring, we'll be sending out a "heads-up" to our clients, letting everyone know we are gearing up for the season. Last winter was mild, so we were available if needed. Same goes for this winter. - David
S
5 months ago
We are very pleased and the service technician went over and above in his duties and was very polite and nice thank you very much.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Sam, we appreciate your feedback. Let us know when we do things right or if we need to try harder. - David
S
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
At first I was skeptical about hiring for mosquito control. The mosquitos in our yard during the summer have always been horrible. They were so bad, you couldn't even enjoy the pool. I noticed a sign in someone's yard and wondered if it really worked. My husband thought it was a joke, there is no way that will work. I decided to give it a try anyhow. That was last summer. This is year 2 that I have used them. I have not been bitten by 1 mosquito in 2 years..yup, not one. It has been worth every, single penny. And now my husband agrees. Employees call before each visit to let you know they are on their way. Always courteous. I will also say they don't skimp and take short cuts on their job. They seriously spray every single bush including hanging plants. It's been wonderful!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Stephanie - Wow! Thanks so much for this review. It seems like we hit the mark for your property, big time. That is what we try to accomplish at every place we spray. This drives home how we plan for success and everything falls into place. Like I ask everyone, if you're not happy, tell me so we can try to make it right. If you are happy, please tell everyone. - David
W
5 months ago
Exceptional and Reliable Service
I was notified that a follow up service at my home was to be conducted on a specific day and time.Service was timely and the technician was very professional and courteous.Since the original day my home and yard was sprayed ,the mosquito infestation at my home has disappeared.
Response from Mosquito Authority
William, Thanks so much for your feedback! It's always good to hear that each step of our process is going well. Please keep us informed any time we might miss the mark, though. - David
L
5 months ago
Good and reliable
We have been customers for maybe 3 years now and have been very satisfied, although this summer the results were not as good as in the past. It may have been due to the heavy rains in the early summer. I'm just hoping the mosquitoes are not becoming immune to the product. Anyway, we never asked for a retreatment because we weren't in the yard as much when the temperatures were way up there. In general, very satisfied.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Lynne, Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have the least bit of issue with service. This way we can get on top of things before they become a problem. It's true, the extra rain/moisture has created more breeding grounds this year, so we try to look out for those sites. We did upgrade formulas this season and rely on feedback from clients like yourself to fine-tune things. - David
C
5 months ago
Outstanding service
Great customer service, professional staff and highly responsive. The Mosquito Authority team has always serviced us promptly and professionally and has been quick to address any needs/concerns. I would highly recommend their service.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Callie, We appreciate you and your business. Thanks for telling us we are doing right by you. We hope to continue earning your trust every time we come by your place. - David