Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today By Appointment

mosquito-authority.com/locations/montgomery-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
This season has been challenging not only for MA but the homeowner , we have no control over Mother Nature. I speak to David every time my yard is to be sprayed because I have outside animals he had always been very accomdating with my requests. I will definitely stay again next year with MA
N
14 hours ago
Efficient service
I've never been at home when service has been completed (including yesterday) so this morning I stopped an introduced myself to the serviceman working on at another residence on my street to thank him. Very pleasant exchange!
D
2 days ago
Service.
1. Took too long to start service. 3 weeks and I had to call to make sure they were coming. I understand rain caused much of the delay. 2. 1st spray had quick return of mosquitos. 3. Return for second spray 2 weeks late. 4.second spray much more comprehensive. No return of skeeters yet. 5. Will recommend and use again.
J
2 days ago
Great customer service
We have enjoyed being mosquito free and have been able to discuss and remedy any concerns.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Jennifer, Thanks for taking time to let us know we're doing things right in your yard. Let us know any areas of concern and we'll be happy to address them. - David
J
3 days ago
ALWAYS TRYING
David and Margaret always have a great helpful attitude in the midst of this unusually wet year. They (MA) have come back several times to get it right and to live up to the promise to try to rid the yard of the mosquitoes! The BAR is high for companies I deal with -- and they meet it! Thanks!
N
7 days ago
Company is efficient and easy to work with --
Work is done as described -- with no hassle. Our neighbors on both sides are also using this service.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Nancy, we appreciate you taking time to submit your comments. If we fail to meet the mark, please let us know that, as well. - David
K
1 month ago
Great service!
This service works well and Mosquito Authority responds quickly to address any issues. The only is problem I've had is that the guys don't always call before they come out, which stinks if I did' know they were on the way and my dog is outside. Otherwise, the service has been great! Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Difficult year
This is our second year with MA. Last year was excellent. Service was spot on and took care of mosquitoes and other flying pest. This year, due to the rain, scheduling is an issue and they have fallen behind. I know the weather has been a challenge and they are trying. Hope with the current dry spell MA will get back on their normal routine and provide the excellent service of last year.
J
1 month ago
Behind ---
Usually MA is on top of the mosquito issue in my yard. However, with all the rains, scheduling as been an issue and mosquitoes continue to be present in the evenings and mornings. This is still after the last recall ---. I'm calling them again today. Last spray was super long, so I know they are trying, but this summer is proving to be a challenge.
D
1 month ago
I have been very happy with Mosquito Authority,. When you ask them to come back out their response time is quickly. I love being able to be in my yard without worrying about Mosquitos. Money well spent!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Debbie, thanks for your feedback. We try to respond as soon as possible, as often as necessary. We appreciate you letting us take care of your outdoor space. - David