Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Great fast custumer service.
Last night I was sitting outside after receiving a tx yesterday I was getting bitten by mosquitoes and I was very surprised. I have been extremely happy and satisfied with our mosquito treatments. I decided to call them at 2100 and leave a message. Much to my surprise a live being answered the phone! At 8 this morning I received another tx. Thanks so very much!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great service!
Always great service with Mosquito Authority, but today exceptional service ...Technician Geoff was very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable when asked questions...customer service representative in office was also very polite & helpful.
M
3 months ago
Their customer service reps are always courteous and the tecs are polite & professional. They listen if you have any concerns and address them. On rare occasion that a respray is necessary before a scheduled visit, a phone call to the office and they will have someone out right away. We've been VERY satisfied and certainly would recommend them!
C
3 months ago
Highest Customer Service I've ever seen
I have to admit, I have never had such exceptional quality service from a provider - EVER! I responded to their post visit email only a few hours ago - asking how things were, and if I was satisfied with the service. Without even a call to them, someone was here a few hours later to re-spray because of my feedback from the email. (I noted we were still getting bitten by mosquitoes after they had sprayed a few days ago.) They really honor what they say - if they aren't gone, they will come back... immediately! That shows they are listening and monitoring their customer feedback and taking action immediately. We have been using another vendor for the last 4 years and NEVER had that kind of response. This is just our second treatment and the mosquitoes are less then they were before - even with the other service, so it is working better! Looking forward to having them continue and I'm sure I will see even more improvements.
M
3 months ago
Great job
They do awesome great customer service! Very friendly and keep the bugs away! I have no mosquito I since I used them. I love it can work in the yard and worry about getting bit and play back yard the my family. They have great prices that are reasonable beatable.
G
5 months ago
High quality service
The young man who did my service today did a great job. I was home to watch and he covered all areas thoroughly. I've been with this company for several years and they do a great job!
K
5 months ago
PROfessional Service Tech: Ryan
Exceptional job by a familiar service tech who asked the right questions and got right to work addressing our issues. Great educator too by answering my questions with complete direct information!
K
6 months ago
Armony did a great job took his time covered All the bushes and complete area. Great Job!!!!!!!
J
6 months ago
Great service
Friendly service man!
D
7 months ago
Poor service and very bad customer service
On 2 separate occasions we received notification that Mosquito Authority had completed service at our home, however no one came either time as not only were we home but we have security cameras to prove it. When I called the office to complain I was treated like a liar and was told they would "'redo" our house if that is what I wanted. I would not recommend this company as they are unreliable and lack customer service skills.