Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The young man who did my service today did a great job. I was home to watch and he covered all areas thoroughly. I've been with this company for several years and they do a great job!
K
3 weeks ago
PROfessional Service Tech: Ryan
Exceptional job by a familiar service tech who asked the right questions and got right to work addressing our issues. Great educator too by answering my questions with complete direct information!
K
2 months ago
Armony did a great job took his time covered All the bushes and complete area. Great Job!!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Friendly service man!
D
3 months ago
Poor service and very bad customer service
On 2 separate occasions we received notification that Mosquito Authority had completed service at our home, however no one came either time as not only were we home but we have security cameras to prove it. When I called the office to complain I was treated like a liar and was told they would "'redo" our house if that is what I wanted. I would not recommend this company as they are unreliable and lack customer service skills.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I always receive a phone call when they're on their way and when they've arrived. They're always very professional and friendly and do a great job. Very appreciative of the service Mosquito Authority provides.
J
9 months ago
High Quality
Always communicates with us before and after service. Good rates and specials. They will come back if any issue. Thanks
J
9 months ago
Excellent Service
This is our second season with Mosquito Authority and we love the service! They come when they say they are going to come and adjust as needed for the weather. We have not had any mosquitos in our yard and have been able to enjoy being outside!
L
11 months ago
As the VP of Landscape for my Homeowners Association, I shopped around (for mosquito treatments) for the best deals for our neighborhood. Mosquito Authority won strongly! They have been extremely diligent about making sure the homeowners are happy (including me) and are true to their guarantee that if there is a mosquito found, they will come the next day and spray again. They also spray our neighborhood pool and club house area. The owner and his team are reliable, friendly, respectful, and very pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend them!
L
12 months ago
Mosquito Authority has seviced my area for 3 years and only once did I call that I had a friend who had gotten a bite . I called and they promptly came out the next morning and resprayed I highlly recommend this company. They are friendly , dependable and accurate billing service.