Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Alpharetta, GA

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great service
Friendly service man!
D
1 year ago
Poor service and very bad customer service
On 2 separate occasions we received notification that Mosquito Authority had completed service at our home, however no one came either time as not only were we home but we have security cameras to prove it. When I called the office to complain I was treated like a liar and was told they would "'redo" our house if that is what I wanted. I would not recommend this company as they are unreliable and lack customer service skills.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I always receive a phone call when they're on their way and when they've arrived. They're always very professional and friendly and do a great job. Very appreciative of the service Mosquito Authority provides.
J
2 years ago
High Quality
Always communicates with us before and after service. Good rates and specials. They will come back if any issue. Thanks
J
2 years ago
Excellent Service
This is our second season with Mosquito Authority and we love the service! They come when they say they are going to come and adjust as needed for the weather. We have not had any mosquitos in our yard and have been able to enjoy being outside!
L
2 years ago
As the VP of Landscape for my Homeowners Association, I shopped around (for mosquito treatments) for the best deals for our neighborhood. Mosquito Authority won strongly! They have been extremely diligent about making sure the homeowners are happy (including me) and are true to their guarantee that if there is a mosquito found, they will come the next day and spray again. They also spray our neighborhood pool and club house area. The owner and his team are reliable, friendly, respectful, and very pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend them!
L
2 years ago
Mosquito Authority has seviced my area for 3 years and only once did I call that I had a friend who had gotten a bite . I called and they promptly came out the next morning and resprayed I highlly recommend this company. They are friendly , dependable and accurate billing service.
C
2 years ago
Professional and courteous
This is the 3rd mosquito treatment company we have used in 3 years and we FINALLY see a difference. Mosquito Authority helped us from the beginning by understanding how their treatment and the frequency is based on the lifecycle of the mosquitoes.
E
2 years ago
Excellent service and always professional!
Always impressed with the service and we LOVE not having mosquitos! This is our second summer and I can’t imagine not using them again and again.
M
2 years ago
We love having Mosquito Authority. It is so nice being able to enjoy our backyard with our kids & not having to worry about getting bit up by mosquitos.