Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Alpharetta, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, respectful
This is my 2nd year with Mosquito Authority and I couldn't be more pleased with their service and thoroughness in treating our yard. Because of the large amount of rainfall, we had to ask them to come back out and retreat our yard which they did immediately. A great company to do business with!
J
1 year ago
Thorough
Quick and efficient! They always ask where we are having trouble and specifically treat those areas well. I have three small children and a large yard. After our yard has been serviced, I am confident that outdoor play will be much more enjoyable. Thanks for your services!
L
1 year ago
Great service all around
My 4 year old has an allergenic reaction where each bite swells up to the size of a quarter to mosquito bites. Not having that anymore and not having to douse her in bug spray so she can go outside and play is a great thing over the summer!
K
1 year ago
We love Mosquito Authotity!
Love that they are always punctual, dependable, affordable and they do a GREAT job! We have a pool and can enjoy our backyard every night during the summer...could not imagine summers without them!
M
1 year ago
Great Service!
I'm able to be out in my yard any time of day and it has not affected my bee population - I still have plenty of other beneficial insects in my yard.
S
1 year ago
I’ve been using Mosquito Authority for 5 years and couldn’t be more pleased. It has changed our lives. We are no longer afraid to spend time outdoors for fear of being bittten by those pesky things. We have a pool which is usually a breeding ground, but we have zero problems. The customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Timely and Needed!!
My back yard is now Summer party-ready! It's so unbelievably effective. Mosquito Authority has great and friendly customer service.
O
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Mosquito Authority is 100% focused on Excellent Customer Service. Customer for life.
E
2 years ago
These guys are the Mosquito experts!
Service technicians always come on time, will spray in between and tailor each treatment to customer needs..
G
2 years ago
Great Job!
I just wanted to send a positive email about my service. I am often not home when my yard is treated but today I was. I decided to watch because I wanted to know why I am so pleased and don't get bites. Kenneth sprayed my yard and was extremely efficient and covered all areas. Thank you for hiring such a dependable and conscientious person. Kudos to Kenneth!