Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Alpharetta, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Super Fast and Effective
Learning about the process was easy (thanks to Kaitlynn Henderson), getting the treatment done was easy, and getting back to enjoying my yard without bug spray was super easy. Thank, Mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Andrew, we're glad to hear Kaitlynn is doing a great job explaining our process.
E
3 years ago
Super Duper Service!!
Since spring is now in full swing and the pollen count has devastated my family by assaulting their sinuses, mosquitoes only add insult to injury. But since having Mosquito Authority work their magic, my outdoorsy kiddos have one less outdoor nuisance to worry about! :D
Response from Mosquito Authority
Glad to here it Emilee, we love protecting families from those pesky mosquitoes.
E
3 years ago
Amazing Customer Service
On the day of my treatment, I had a doctors appointment that went a little over my time and I was late meeting with the gentleman that sprayed my yard. He was so kind and understanding of what had happened, and he was so kind. This company has amazing customer service and I would recommend to everyone!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much Emmalee. We think of ourselves as a customer service company that also kills mosquitoes. We love it when our clients tell us we're doing things right.
F
3 years ago
Happy Gardener Once Again!
As an avid gardener, living in the South can mean months of hiding indoors once the weather turns warm and the mosquitoes come out in full force. After years of hiding, this past summer was my first without a single bite! Looking forward to another mosquito (and biting gnats!) free season. Very thorough and professional.Thanks, Mosquito Authority, for enabling me to return to what I love most. I love these guys!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you very much Fran. We love hearing from our clients and especially how our service is having a positive impact on people’s lives. Enjoy your garden and send us some pictures of the fruits of your labor.
J
3 years ago
Absolutely Amazing Service
I live in Marietta and I had no idea that I could enjoy my backyard pool with out getting eaten alive by pesky mosquito's. Mosquito Authority made a believer out of me. My family and I along with our friends and extended family now enjoy beautiful weekends in my back yard. Our backyard is the place to be, everyone who comes to visit comments on how they aren't getting bitten. It an amazing service and the customer service is simply top notch.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Jim for taking time to tell us how you are enjoying your mosquito-free outdoor living.
C
3 years ago
The Best Mosquito Control Around...
My family and I used another company and had some mosquitoes because we thought that was how it was supposed to be. When we changed to Mosquito Authority, we could tell a difference immediately. I was no longer worried about my kids and pets in the yard. So thankful to have them protecting my family.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Charlotte. Glad to hear that we are giving you what we promised, No Mosquitoes. GUARANTEED.
K
3 years ago
It's a great service with great employees!
I love being able to enjoy my backyard again and I love talking with the employees, they're all so knowledgeable! I never feel uninformed.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for the kind words Kaitlynn. Educating our clients about mosquitoes is our #2 priority, after our #1 priority of eliminating them from your life.
S
3 years ago
Just get it, trust me.
I got this service last year when I was expecting my second child. I couldn't believe how great it was to go out and not get chewed. definitely signing up again this year.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks Sandra. We're honored to be chosen to keep you and your growing family protected. See you next week for your first treatment of the season.