Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Alpharetta, GA

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
So Friendly
I love how friendly and warm everyone is. Tom and Kaitlynn are amazing and so very helpful. All of their workers are awesome as well.
M
3 years ago
Dedication
Quality product, Dedication and customer service, thanks Tomm
A
3 years ago
Effective
That is works very effective, Tom is great, love the customer service.
M
3 years ago
Right Price
Seems to be doing the job! Very noninvasive and affordable.Thanks for the service Tom!
J
3 years ago
always impressed
Techs are very willing to discuss the process and they reiterate the guarantee, making the client trust in the company. Tom was wonderful as always. The office manager is very professional and friendly with regard to scheduling!
T
3 years ago
Professional peeps
It makes outside fun! No worry about the grand children being bitten by mosquitoes. Thanks again Tom.
B
3 years ago
Prompt!
It works, you are good to work with, you respray if needed, you are prompt, reliable, and courteous! Tom was great.
J
3 years ago
Perfect service
timing is prompt, email communications are good, (not too much, just right) Thanks Tom
L
3 years ago
Better service
I had a pest control company servicing my house last year, and they offered to do mosquitos too. I let them try, and that's all they did, was try. This year I had Tom from Mosquito Authority service us, and we have been free of bites ever since, thanks guys.
R
3 years ago
Thanks, A++
I do a lot of cooking outside on the grill, and I haven't been bitten in months. Thanks again to Tom and the guys at Mosquito Authority.