Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Alpharetta, GA

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Wow!
The guys at Mosquito Authority are amazing! They go above and beyond to make sure my yard is mosquito free. I can now walk through my back woods by the creek with my children with no mosquito bites. Since I had the Mosquito Authority treat my yard, I feel safe and secure in my own back yard. Thank you MA!
B
3 years ago
You guys are great~!
It really does work. My backyard and area by my shed was so bad I couldnt even be outside. Everyone that comes to our house remark that fhere are no mosquitoes. I also like that you are very flexible and accommodating. Thanks again Tom and the staff, you are wonderful.
B
3 years ago
My cats
I like being notified so I can work with neighbors regarding their outdoor cats. You arrive when you say you will. No mosquitoes! Great job Tom and crew.
F
3 years ago
So nice on the phone
Employee's friendly. When I call into the office Kaitlynn (hope I have name right) very friendly & helpful. If application for some reason does not work they will come back out and re-apply. Tom came right out once and helped. Love him.
T
3 years ago
Thanks Tom
Professional. They let me know when they are coming and leave a note saying they were here. If I feel I need service between scheduled visits they come right away. We used their service last year, and we could sit outside anytime without worrying about mosquitos. Thanks again Tim
A
3 years ago
My list
1. No mosquitoes/gnats 2. Service reps are so professional and personable. 3. Tom is always on time.
V
3 years ago
Thank you, really
That it kills the mosquitoes! We used your service all last season and were so happy to be able to be outside on our property playing with great grandchildren. Our granddaughter in Roswell was so impressed she is using MA this year. This service is top of the line, very pleasant folks to work with and on the day of service we seldom see the service person, doesn't interfere with our day at all. Excellent company. The one time we saw Tom he was polite and explained everything to us, thanks again MA!!
L
3 years ago
Expectation
They make sure I know what to expect. They do what they say. Customer service is very good. They are patient and kind. The tech Tom is always courteous and knowledgeable.
C
3 years ago
easy to pay
Seamless payment method, on time service without any effort or interruption to my schedule. Absolutely no mosquitoes in what was an infested environment. Thanks again Tom
D
3 years ago
Thanks
Mosquito Authorityis prompt with services. I like the fact that you sent out notices prior to showing up especially when it concerned the neighborhood commons area. Tom is a great worker!