Mr. Electric

Electrician

Manassas, VA 20112

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Where's Merlin?
Hopefully the service tech coming on your job. Truly a genuine honorable young man who knew his trade. very satisfied. Ruthann was on top of it too at the office.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future
M
5 months ago
Prompt, efficient, and reliable
I was very pleased with the promptness of the technician (Marbin), as well as his ability to explain what needed to be done. He was efficient and our problem was resolved.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future
R
6 months ago
Competent
Professional and friendly service.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future
A
6 months ago
Superb professionalism and performance across the board
Mr Electric's technician provided a superb and tireless performance in every aspect of the service call! The Technician was on time for the estimate and the work. He was articulate and clearly explained the work to be performed, options to remedy specific electrical requirements, and cost estimates. In the performance of the work, he was tireless and completed several tasks within the expected timeframe over a series of several hours. Very knowledgeable and highly proficient--I fully endorse this technician for future work at your house. Al S. (Homeowner), Alexandria, VA
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - This means a lot to us. We are so happy you were pleased with your service, and we hope you will refer us to all your friends and family. -Your Local Mr. Electric Team
A
6 months ago
Great Service
I highly recommend Mr. Electric. They showed up exactly on time both times I arranged for service. The repairman appeared neat, clean and in uniform with a photo ID attached to his shirt which corresponded to the name they emailed me prior to the service. He was pleasant, quick and explained everything he was doing and why. I can't say enough about the service other than to say this will be my go to company for any electrical repairs in my home.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future
J
6 months ago
Great service, friendly tech
Thanks Matt. Showed up and assessed the problem quickly. Made the necessary repairs and I'm back in business.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future
K
6 months ago
Professional all the way
Very pleased. He showed up on-time, very polite, reasonable price. He suggested an alternative to what we wanted done; which turned out to be the better option. We will call him again when we need electrical work. He repositioned the oven outlet to accommodate a new appliance.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future
E
6 months ago
Fantastic Customer Service
I recently had a panel upgrade in my home. They sent an electrician who mostly works in MA to upgrade my panel in VA. The panel initially failed inspection because of one minor part that is required in VA but not MA. When this happened there was an Electrician there during the inspection who fixed the panel within 30 minutes. I received a personal phone call from the company's main line and the electrician who did the work apologizing for the error. Although a there was some confusion between coding laws between states, everyone was extremely helpful and professional. I will be hiring Mr. Electric again for any future electric work.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future
C
6 months ago
Fast response to emergency electrical problem
On a Saturday afternoon in February, we lost all electricity and therefore, heating. It turned out to be a circuit board problem that was fixed within a couple of hours of our call. Fast, reliable service from very courteous and knowledgeable technicians. I would definitely recommend Mr. Electric to others.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank You so much for taking the time to write this review, we are so glad your experience with us was good. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
M
7 months ago
The contractor was on time and very professional and respected my home, while installing my ceiling fans – YES would recommend highly.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to write this review we appreciate your feedback. We're glad your experience with us was good.