Mr. Electric of Columbia

Electrician

Irmo , SC 29063

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Awesome and professional
Had to have some work done, they showed up on time, gave me a fair estimate and finished the work the same day. I was so impressed that I had them come back a week later to do a few more things. Jeremy and Thomas are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Hey! thank you for the great review. We appreciate the business!
G
2 months ago
Mr. Electric, (Jeremy Halady) Is the very best Electrician in the Columbia area. Jeremy and Aaron replaced an entire aging electrical system in our home with extraordinary care, professionalism, and at a very reasonable cost. We have used Mr Electric on three occasions and are always impressed with their work ethic and integrity. We will never use anyone else for our electrical issues should they occur in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
This is one awesome review! It was our pleasure and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend
Highly recommend Mr. Electric for any electrical problems.. We have used Mr. Electric Techs on three occasions and were totally satisfied.. Prompt, friendly, and highly qualified. Each time our problem was corrected efficiently at a very reasonable charge. We will not use anyone else.. Will recommend to all my friends, including Facebook friends Thanks to Jeremy Halady, SM Mayo and Aaron Mash. They were awesome!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review it is awesome!
L
7 months ago
Highly recommended
Excellent
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!
C
7 months ago
Professional and efficient
After calling several electricians without get a return call, Mr. Electric was easy to reach, quick to schedule and gave reminders of the appointment. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and professionally.
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you Columbia Marionette Theatre ! What a Cool place!
A
7 months ago
EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE
Over EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. CLEANED UP AFTER THEMSELVES WERE VERY KIND, CONSIDERATE. OF THE FACT THAT I RUN A HAIR SALON AND I. HAD CLIENTS IN THERE AT THE TIME. MY SALON IS SOOOOO BRIGHT NOW, I NO LONGER HAVE TO TAKE MY CLIENTS OUTSIDE WHEN I COLOR THEIR HAIR LOL. OOH BY THE WAY I HAD TONS OUT IN MY SALON. SOMETIMES THE LIGHTS WOULD COME ON AND SOMETIME HEY WOULD NOT. BUT THEY ARE ALL FIXED NOW THANKS TO MR.ELECTRIC!!!! I WOULD DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN AND YOU SHOULD USE THEM AS WELL. 100 WAS THUMBS UP.👍
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Amazing! Thank you.
D
8 months ago
Best of the Best
Amazing service with excellent pricing. You know you are with the best when workers from the competition recommend Mr. Electric!
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
This is awesome! LOL Its hard to believe a competitor recommended us. Thank you for the great review and for your business!
S
8 months ago
Mr Electric of Columbiav
Excellent work. Fast and courteous. Office staff was also pleasant and called me right back to let me know when the technicians would arrive. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends😊
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you, we appreciate your business!
A
9 months ago
High quality service!
Goes above and beyond for their customers! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Call Mr. Electric for all your electrical needs!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Excellent service!!
Jeremy is the truth!!! He goes above and beyond for his customers.works until not only the job is complete but follpw up to insure the customer is satisfied with it. Give that guy a raise, he's earned it!
Response from Mr. Electric of Columbia
Thank you! We appreciate the business.