Mr. Electric of Dayton

Electrician

Kettering, OH

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Professional, on time service.
Professional, on time service.
J
6 years ago
So good, maybe great, so far...still need to set up a day and time for you to finish by doing our basement lights. Thanks...hear from you soon. John
B
6 years ago
Mr Electric
Matt was on time very professional. My go to company for electrical jobs. Thank you
T
6 years ago
Good work
Job done when and how expected, with no problems.
Response from Mr. Electric of Dayton
Mr. Fuller, Thank you for trusting Mr. Electric to take care of your electrical needs. We look forward to working with you in the future.
D
6 years ago
Good service
I have used Mr. Electric several times. Their electricians have been skilled and professional every time, even offering advice on small electrical jobs I wanted to perform myself. The best came after they installed new wiring to operate a new ceiling fan. After a month or so, the fan stopped working. I tried the limited troubleshooting I can do without success, then called Mr. Electric back. They came out and traced the problem, after a bit of puzzling, to two compact fluorescent lights that came with the fan. The ballasts in both CFLs had failed, which in turn scrambled the operation of the wireless control. I never would have figured that out. They considered the visit a callback and did not charge me.
Response from Mr. Electric of Dayton
Mr. Balduf, thank you for your feedback on our Company. We appreciate your kind words about Mr. Electric. We hope to serve you in the future for all your electrical needs!
K
6 years ago
from making the appointment to actual service performed, everyone was top notch and professional. We are planning more work to be done.
Response from Mr. Electric of Dayton
Mr. Prior thank you for the excellent review. We value your opinion of our business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
D
6 years ago
Excellent service
I have worked with Mr.Electric on many occasions for commercial service. Their service is always extremely professional, prompt, courteous and a great value.We handle facility services for a major pet store chain across the country and these guys are one of the best contractors I work with hands down. I would recommend their service to anyone!
Response from Mr. Electric of Dayton
Our commercial service is a very important part of our business. Thank you for the great review and please remember us for future work that you need.
M
6 years ago
Great timely service by friendly technicians
We have use Mr. Electric for all our electrical needs at our previous home, our condo and a rental property. The service has always been done in a timely, professional manner, by friendly, caring technicians. Without hesitation I can recommend Donna and her crew at the Kettering location of Mr. Electric. This would include services that they done for me, such as: complete wiring of outbuilding, replacement of electrical panel, installing fixtures, outlets, solving wiring problems and inspections. They are there when you need them and that's a real service.
Response from Mr. Electric of Dayton
Thank you for taking the time to review our Company. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.