Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg

Electrician

Fredericksburg, VA

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great Service, professional provider
Mr. Donn Oliveros was on time and ready for anything! He was Cheerful, professional - a real Ambassador for the Mr. Electric brand. Thank ou for coming out on such short notice...
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thanks for calling us and letting us serve you, Sir. We appreciate the positive review and the five stars rating. Thanks again Sir!
J
5 years ago
GREAT SERVICE; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Donn is extremely competent, professional, and friendly and did a fantastic job at a very good price. He installed a new breaker box in my workshop, a new outlet into our master bathroom, ran a new line from our main electrical panel, and installed a new breaker in my detached garage. He provided great professional advice on solving a problem I had with insufficient electrical power to my workshop and provided an affordable solution. Donn gets 5 stars in my book. I plan to use him whenever I have electrical needs. Highly recommend.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir, we appreciate your compliments and the five star rating. Call us anytime and please tell your friends and family about us.
P
5 years ago
My faith is restored
Years ago I was seriously ripped off by several contractors during a house remodel. The job was never finished. It broke my heart and it took years for me to take another chance. Through some amazing twist of fate "Donn" from Mr. Electric showed up at my door. Donn went over and above my expectations. His attention to detail and the quality if his work restored my faith. I learned a little about him and I am proud of him (though not surprised) for his long struggle to become a U.S. Citizen. He is a good man and he will definitely be my first call for future jobs...
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Sir, this is one of the most heartwarming reviews we've had. It gives us pleasure to know that we are doing it right for our customers, and it just fuels us to do even better. Big thanks to you Sir.
B
5 years ago
The technician was excellent; courteous, and very clean. I would use him again.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir for the five star rating and a positive review. Don't hesitate to tell your friends about your great experience. You can call us anytime for your next service. Thanks again, Sir.
B
5 years ago
The technician was excellent; courteous, and very clean. I would use him again.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir for the five star rating and a positive review. Don't hesitate to tell your friends about your great experience. You can call us anytime for your next service. Thanks again, Sir.
J
5 years ago
Top service provider
Mr Oliveros was a true professional who understands the industry and abides by Mr Electrics core standards. I am in the building industry and took several cards and will refer Mr Oliveros to some of my clients. I highly recommend Mr Electric for all your electrical needs and have finally found an electrician I can truly trust.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir for the five star rating and a positive review. We greatly appreciate the referrals, especially from other people in the building and construction industry. Thanks again, Sir.
P
5 years ago
Very very satisfied with the professional work by Donn Oliveros, a 5+
From the initial estimate given by Mr. Donn Oliveros to the completion of the job my wife and I are 100% satisfied with the quality of his work and professionalism. We are 69 years old and we have never had a better experience with a contractor. Mr. Oliveros spoke so highly of his company and so proud to be associated with Mr. Electric. He is a perfect example of a great mentor for other employees of Mr. Electric. We honestly were so impressed with his overall work and attitude we feel he should receive special recognition from management of Mr. Electric. From the moment he knocked on our door, he put a rug down, wore booties while working in our house, and went above and beyond to cover and protect our new countertops and refaced cabinets. As for the finished product of having six recessed lights put in and a motion switch, it couldn't have been done any better. One last comment, he carefully cleaned up his work area when he was finished to the point he left it spotless. Thanks for sending Mr. Oliveros to us.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir very much for the wonderful review. We always try our very best to make our customers completely satisfied, and your kinds words makes us just want to do our job even better. Thanks again Sir.
C
5 years ago
Great work!
Mr. Donn was a very true professtrueland he did a great job installing motion lights for me. Truly appreciated the work that was performed!
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir for the kind words. Please let your friends and family know about your experience with us. Do not hesitate to call us again.
J
5 years ago
Timely, accurate, and professional service.
I tried to get a electrician to fix my power outlets as soon as possible and called several companies and left messages in the evening, Mr. Electric gave me a quick response, and obviously, it is caring about people's needs and care about its business too. An electrician contacted me and left message the next, and then came to my home on Saturday morning. I was very convinced by his professionalism, quickly found the problem, provided advises and options of the repairs. I simply could not find a reason not listening to him. Thanks to Mr. Electric's timely service and the well experienced and very considerate electrician, my problems were solved not even 36 hours.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir. We always strive to make our customer satisfied. Please let your friends and family know of your excellent experience with us. We are always here for you and will be happy to serve you again.
B
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very satisfied with the work done in my home. Tech was very professional and friendly.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thanks you Sir! It was a pleasure working with you. We're just a phone call away if you need us again later.