Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg

Electrician

Fredericksburg, VA

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Very courteous and friendly.
Domm was very good and I would recommend him to others. The pricing was provided before any work was done.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thanks you Sir! It was a pleasure working with you. We're just a phone call away if you need us again later.
A
6 years ago
Excellent service
Donn was courteous, professional and did an amazing job. He is thorough and I will definitely use him again for other electrical projects around my home.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir for the compliment.
N
6 years ago
Great work!
Great work, looking forward to have you again in our home. God bless
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Ma'am! It feels great getting compliments, especially from people who obviously have a very good taste!
S
6 years ago
Great Service
Great quality service and very professional!!!!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir! It means a lot coming from a nice person such as you.
H
6 years ago
Fast Friendly and Reasonable
Don was FANTASTIC! He came out on a holiday weekend, found the issue quickly and repaired them. He was friendly and helpful. Cannot thank him enough.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
You are very welcome, glad to have helped you with your emergency.
G
6 years ago
Beware! Estimate is not free! They charge you 29.99 if you do not use them once you get the quote! I tried to explain to them that a free estimate is just that free! They told me they needed to charge for gas and time! Again I said then it is not free! Your charging me a fee for coming out if I don't use you! I told them no one else I spoke to does this and I will not be using them!
Beware estimate is not free! Will never use them! They charge you 29.99 if you do not use them once you get the quote! I tried to explain to them that a free estimate is just that free! They told me they needed to charge for gas and time! Again I said, then it is not free! Your charging me a fee for coming out if I don't use you! I told them no one else I spoke to does this and I will not be using them! Beware!
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thanks for the input. We honor customers feedback, as a result we have removed the trip charge. God Bless.
S
6 years ago
Friendly, courteous, on time
I had a appointment with Mr. Electric schedules between 0800 and 1200. Don called the day before to see if it was okay be show up at 0800. When Don showed up he was courteous, friendly and respectful of myself and my home. I had a problem with some light switches making funny noises(crackling). He look at that problem and proceeded to a complete inspection of the electrical system. He got the emergency situation taken of care and then went when over the complete inspection and sheet and told me what should be taken as soon as possible and what could be held off for a bit. Don was knowledgeable, and I felt very comfortable having him in my home.
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Appreciate the compliment, Ma'am. Don't forget to call us again next time. Please let your friends, family and neighbors know about your experience with Mr. Electric.
G
6 years ago
Excellent response time and service
I found Mr. Electric online and called them. Donn responded within 30 min. and we set up a time for him to come and give me a quote. After getting his quote we decided to use his service and were very glade we did. His work was very professional and neat. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric and the services of Donn. Thanks again for an excellent job
Response from Mr. Electric of Fredericksburg
Thank you Sir for the kind words. It was a real pleasure working with you.