Mr. Electric of Vancouver

Electrician

Vancouver, WA

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric.com/vancouver-wa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 years ago
Unique electrical issue
I had a strange electrical issue at my home that took some real digging into. The first very competent/professional electrician did all he could to source the issue but couldn't. He called in a coworker for assistance and they determined it was a PUD issue. The PUD personnel pushed back stating my power supply was "within tolerance". The guys at Mr Electric in Vancouver went to bat for me and sure enough the main transformer on my street had gone bad. They really went the extra mile and the have a customer for life.
N
7 years ago
Awesome service
There electrician was fast and thorough and explained everything he was doing and all suggestions were sound. Hire these folks
B
7 years ago
Great job
Completed work on time. Fair estimate for replacing box in 1950 house
B
7 years ago
Great. Service
We called this company to upgrade our electrial. They were very knowledgabe about what needed to be done, explained everything to us in detail,took time to answer any questions,were very personable,and were here when they said they would be. Done an excellent job!!
R
7 years ago
simply put: perfect!
I can always count on timely, excellent, polite, and fair pricing. Would not shop anywhere else for my electrical needs.
P
7 years ago
Reliable service
These guys went out of their way to be helpful and reliable.
B
7 years ago
Daryl Ham
Our technician, Daryl Ham, was informative, courteous, and helpful. He was also very knowledgeable and professional. I will have Mr. Electric back again if I need more work done, and I will request Daryl personally if he is still with the company.
D
7 years ago
Great service and employees
I had some electrical work done on my house and this company and their workers are great. I was very happy with the person I talked to making the appointment and even more happy with the technican who came out to do the work. He explained the work and how much it will cost. No surprises. I will definitely use this company again.
E
7 years ago
They were great to work with.
They were a great company to work with going above and beyond more than once to make sure the job was done well.
D
7 years ago
They get it right the first time.
They know what they are doing and get the job done right the first time.