Mr. Electric of Waukesha

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric-waukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Great communication, service and knowledge
We've been using them for years and have had nothing but honest up front communication, service and expert work done. We always request Jessie in particular (who is awesome, like a friend to us now), as he knows our home well and goes above and beyond to suggest the right work to be done.
M
3 months ago
None Better
Jesse was thorough and is a very personable man. My problem turned out to be something other than the obvious and he was able to find and fix it while also ensuring that all of the elements were up-to-date. I highly recommend Mr. Electric and Jesse!
J
1 year ago
Arrived on time, knowledgeable and professional, and did a great job in a short time.
I needed a new outlet in my basement for a chest freezer, and Mr. Electric gave me an estimate and a date only a week or so after I called. The electrician, Jesse, arrived at 8AM sharp, and wore shoe covers so he wouldn't track in any snow from outside. In five minutes he had taken a look the the space and offered a solution, and maybe an hour later I had a new set of outlets and new breakers in my box - and my power was never interrupted! Great work, great price, very professional. I would definitely work with them again.
A
3 years ago
Excellent Service
We had an emergency on Christmas Eve 2015. I called Mr. Electric and they were out to my house within the hour. We had no electricity in our basement which meant our furnace was not working and we have children in our home. It literally took 10-minutes to complete the job and pay the man. The guys were extremely courteous and we couldn't have been happier with the price! Apparently, one of our breakers had gone bad overnight and needed to be replaced.
M
3 years ago
Jesse was wonderful to work with and he always included us with the work that was being done. The workmanship was superior and we are very satisfied with the results. I would definitely contact him again for any additional work that is needed in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future! Thank you for choosing us!
R
4 years ago
Great service. He evaluated the concern and the work was done swiftly and effectively.
T
4 years ago
Was very helpful, professional, friendly. Did a great job. Caught a few things that needed immediate attention regarding safety. Definitely gained my trust and I will be using again.
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future! Thank you for choosing us!
K
4 years ago
Will definitely contact them for future needs.
Jessie was wonderful - knowledgeable, courteous, professional, understanding.
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you very much for your feedback and for choosing us to help you with your electrical needs.
J
4 years ago
Install dedicated circuit & repair two other outlets
Jesse was outstanding! Showed up on time, was very friendly and efficent. i now have an electrician I can refer to!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing us! We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future.
D
4 years ago
Solid, no over charges, and professional
Arrived on time,friendly, knowledgeable, I could go on. I would recommend to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
We look forward to helping you with any other electrical needs in the future! Thank you for choosing us!