Mr. Electric of Waukesha

Electrician

Sussex, WI

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric-waukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 years ago
Light switch replacement
Good communication from the manager regarding when I should expect the technician to work on the switch replacement. Technician was on time and he was able to complete the work in a timely manner. Great overall experience and would definitely recommend this contractor.
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you very much for choosing us, and for taking the time to give us feedback!
G
7 years ago
Showed up at 8 am just as we had set up, Jessie had some great ideas as to how to set up our outside lighting an track lighting in my daughters room. The job was done in a timely fashion, cleaned up and made sure the house was locked up. Would refer them to everybody.
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate the review and the work you gave us. Call us if you need any more electrical work done around your house.
C
7 years ago
Great service, on time & clean
booked quickly. Arrived on time -- Work done quickly and areas left clean. Professional and informative about changes in technology. Only reason I'm not giving 5 stars for the work is that it was pretty expensive for the work that was done...
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We will be sending you a coupon in the mail in case you need any other work done so that it will help bring the price down.
C
7 years ago
Great service, on time & clean
booked quickly. Arrived on time -- Work done quickly and areas left clean. Professional and informative about changes in technology. Only reason I'm not giving 5 stars for the work is that it was pretty expensive for the work that was done...
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you very much for your feedback!
R
7 years ago
Great quality work!
This is the second time I have used Mr. Electric. I had my 60amp upgraded to a 100amp service. Jessie and John arrived at 7:30 am and were done by 1pm!! Jesse took the time to inspect the house and recommended some other things we needed done. I live with my Mom and was worried about leaving her to deal with this while I went to work. Jesse and John made both of us feel comfortable and I went to work with no worries! I would not hesitate to call them again and have recommended them to others as well! I am so glad I have found a contractor who is so friendly and resonably priced. Keep up the great work guys!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you Rachel for the feedback and for choosing us to do your electrical work!
C
7 years ago
Bathroom fan installation
Showed up on time and did the work for what they said. Gave us options and advice. Would recommend and will have them back for the next project.
Response from Mr. Electric of Waukesha
Thank you for the feedback and for choosing us!
L
7 years ago
Great service, prompt, friendly, called before arrival and left the area clean. Also very knowledgeable and had good pricing.
C
7 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The technician that came out was very professional and friendly and I was very pleased with the work that was done in my house