Mr. Electric of Wichita

Electrician

6320 Crestmark St

Ste 2

Bel Aire , KS 67220

Electrical Contractor: 09453
Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric.com/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great Job!!!! Highly Recommend!!!
The Team at Mr. Electric did a Fantastic with our generator project. From the initial inquiry, preparing the quote, answering questions, the installation itself and the coordination of the inspectors were all done with 1st Class Customer Service with a personal touch. I would Highly Recommend the the Team at Mr. Electric of Wichita!!!! Great People!!!
M
1 year ago
Great job
This is my second time with Mr. Electric. My technician this time was Shane V. who is a very cordial and amiable young man. He is also very professional and gets right to work. He had all my installations up and running in no time and I am very, very happy with the results. I’m already plotting and planning my next electrical job.
B
2 years ago
Excellent Service
It is such a pleasure to be able to write about my experience with Mr. Electric. Shane and Hank are the best! On the initial visit they assessed the problems with the outside electricity to pond, lights, cameras, etc. and scheduled the work. They arrived on time, explained what would be done, and completed the work. They are knowledgeable, explained things clearly, and informed me of other issues that may need attention going forward. Most importantly, they are so personable and have the interpersonal skills so necessary and important personally and professionally. I will be calling them for future work and without reservation, I highly recommend Mr. Electric for your electrical needs. Dr. Brenda Cain
J
2 years ago
John H
Ben was amazing, thoughtful, very knowledgeable, very through and detail oriented. Ben was looking out for my family best interests from estimate to completion. They were the only contractors who actually pulled a permit. If you want the job done right with your best interests in mind. Then Ben and Mr Electric offer options for the level of protection that is the right fit for your family. Best investment in my property and family's protection bringing my house, appliances, and safety from 1952 to present day
R
3 years ago
Ben and Eric were very professional and friendly.
Ben and Eric were very professional and friendly, they even wore booties so as not to track snow in my house. I recommend them to everyone.
R
5 years ago
Great service and great price and on time will call again for any electrical needs.
R
5 years ago
Great service and timely service and great price will call for all electrical needs.
A
6 years ago
Great Service; Knowledgeable Tech, Courteous.
We had an issue with our front porch lights that kept tripping the breaker. Julian came out and traced the wiring to one of the lights that was causing the issue. It was actually buried beneath the concrete when the house was built in 1979. He went ahead and disconnected that wire so everything works as it should. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. We also had him give an estimate on moving the lights to either side of the garage. The charges for the service today was fair and reasonable. I would recommend to anyone---Mr.Electric!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank You for the the review and your business, we are glad that we were able to resolve your issue to your satisfaction.
R
6 years ago
knowledgeable and very considerate..via listen 360 4/27/18
The office manager that I spoke with was very knowledgeable and very considerate. She went far beyond anything that I expected. Ben was very efficient and courteous to a "T". He cleaned up any, and all, the mess that he made. Each and everyone that I had a contact with was much more than I might have thought was to be coming my way. Thank you for taking care of my needs like you did!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for your review and business, we are happy that our striving for excellence showed in our interaction.
P
6 years ago
demeanor and professionalism of our technician..via listen 360..4/17/18 Paragon Geophysical
We were very satisfied with the demeanor and professionalism of our technician. He did a quality job swiftly and efficiently. If we require any more work, we will be giving Mr. Electric a call again
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Thank you for your review and business.