Mr. Electric of Wichita

Electrician

6320 Crestmark St

Ste 2

Bel Aire , KS 67220

Electrical Contractor: 09453
Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric.com/wichita

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
By 4/2017 via Thumbtack user C.K ...Knowledge and professionalism.
If you not only want great service but you value Integrity, Knowledge, and professionalism you simply will not find anyone better than Ben. That young man is what all service based businesses need to have on their Team. He is absolutely fantastic and I would personally ask for him by name when you call. Now, when you call if you get Kathy the Office Manager, she is about as lovely as can be too. She was so nice to talk to and very proactive with communications to keep me up to date. She too made the entire experience practically perfect. Thank you both.
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
C.K. thank you for your review, we strive to exceed expectations and are glad we did this for you.
S
6 years ago
Via 360 S.H 7/22/17..Very Professional
Our electrician was very professional, on time and exceeded my expectations. I will only use this company in the future
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
S H, thank you for your review and support, we appreciate your business.
B
6 years ago
Via 360 Brian K 7/11/17....Very Professional
Very professional and knowledgeable. Our technician Ben did a great job. Will use for all future electrical needs.
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Brian, thank you for your review and support.
M
6 years ago
via listen 360 6/1/17 Mark Waters ..Professional from start to finish!
Professional from start to finish! Very thorough and precise, answered all of our questions, and he did an excellent job!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Mark, thank you for your review and support.
S
6 years ago
via listen 360 happy with the professionalism and customer service
We were very happy with the professionalism and customer service of your employee Mitch! He explained everything very well to my husband, gave us options, and completed the work timely and professionally. We were very impressed with the great customer service shown by Mitch!!! Please let him know! In the future, we will use Mr. Electric when we needed. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Steven Smith
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Steven, thank you for your kind words and support.
H
6 years ago
via listen 360 May 18, 2017 Houston Latham
On time, friendly, respected our home didn't treat it like it was a work site. Fair prices
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Houston, thank you for your support, we appreciate your business.
R
6 years ago
via listen 360 May 19, 2017 Richie Courter
On time, courteous & professional. Very knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the booties on his shoes to protect my wood floors without even asking him too!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Richie, we appreciate your words and thank you for your business.
R
6 years ago
via listen 360 May 19, 2017 Richie Courter
On time, courteous & professional. Very knowledgeable. I especially appreciated the booties on his shoes to protect my wood floors without even asking him too!
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Richie, thank you for your review, we strive to exceed expectations and are glad we did this for you.
3
6 years ago
....I was incredibly impressed....
I was incredibly impressed with both Mitch and Ben and how they diligently worked to fix a complex electrical issue in our almost 100 year old house! Report a concern
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Paul, thank you for your support, we appreciate your business.
B
6 years ago
...I called at almost 4 pm and the electrician was already home...
I called at almost 4 pm and the electrician was already home, having finished his last job, and turned around to come out and help me. He was polite, prompt, personable and knowledgeable. The dispatcher that i got a hold of when i called was also very understanding and very quick with calling me back. I definitely paid the extra to get a year of discount with them and their partner companies so that I know I will be covered for this first year in my new home.
Response from Mr. Electric of Wichita
Erin, thank you for your review, we are glad that we could support your urgent need.