Nicholson's Heating And Air

HVAC Contractor

417 South Blake Street

Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly service!!
I have never seen a more professional service man as I did in Mr. Jimmy Sherman. Thank you sir. You make Nicholson's heating & air stand out greatly.
P
1 year ago
I was having trouble with my thermostat and Kenny Carder came out to check it. Kenny was very knowledgeable and explained it to me. I opted for a different one to replace it. I was very pleased with his work and recommend Nicholson's to everyone.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service!!
Nicholson's Heating and Air have been great to work with! We have used them for several years and would not think of going with another company! Recently they have done some warranty work for our unit and have been super helpful in making sure we got the parts needed and installed as quickly as they could! They went above and beyond to make sure the part was correct and didn't cost us extra to get it to us in a timely manner!! Thanks so much for having such great customer service!!!
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
I want to say thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us, it is our goal to be the best in our industry in taking care of our customers, John Nicholson.
B
2 years ago
Great service! Great people!
Nicholson't heating and Air is a five star company. I moved to White Hall in 1998 to pastor a church in that area. The church needed AC/Heating service and they provided great service for the church. In addition to this I had family in the area. They too recommended this company. I moved from the area and rented my house. As the unit grew older, I had need for AC/heating service. Nicholson's was prompt, competitive in price and very polite. Living about seventy miles from the rental house I had to rely on their advice for maintenance. This company has not changed in almost twenty years since I heard about them. I highly recommend this Nicholson's for price and service.
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
We Thank you for your kind words about our company. We strive to give our customers 100% service and it is our absolute pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your continued business with our company!
C
2 years ago
homeowner/business owner
Does a good job always courteous, competent and friendly. Sometimes fails to understand the need when new or inexperienced employees are sent out to complete work.
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review! We appreciate your business with us.
A
2 years ago
The Company That Cares
Nicholson is a company that cares tremendously about it's customers. I had a wonderful experience with them when my A.C. went out. They worked diligently to fix all problems. They treated my family and my needs as if I were apart of their family. Amanda, the soothing voice of the company, eased all of my anxiety, and put my mind at ease. They were now happy until I was happy. I will never use anyone else.
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
Thank you so much for those kind words and you are correct the motto on our trucks is where 100% customer satisfaction is guaranteed. We understand that people don't have to call us and consider it an honor to serve.
T
2 years ago
Service call at 1103 S.College St. Stuttgart, Ark
We were called that they would be coming at a specific time. Two(2) YOUNG MEN COREY & kENNY came at the time mentioned over the phone. Checked over both units inside and outside. They checked back with us and asked if they could see about anything with our H/AC units and if we had any questions.
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review! We appreciate your business with us.
C
2 years ago
very good
Chris Cuthbertson came and checked our unit. Not having a problem just needed checking. He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I recommend them with no reservations. I couldn't do this on facebook cause I don't do facebook.
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
Thank you for your feedback Mr Clay, I really appreciate you taking the time to do that and you giving us your continued business!
P
2 years ago
Good Service and Friendly Workers
We had issues with our unit and they came out and fixed it, it's as simple as that!!! Now the service we are getting from our unit is better than it was previously. Thanks Nicholson's Heating & Air and Merry Christmas to you and your families!!!
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review.
A
2 years ago
Prompt, professional and friendly, with high quality service.
I recently had my heating unit checked. The service technician, Chris, arrived on time, conducted himself in a professional manner and performed a thorough maintenance check in a timely manner. I have used Nicholson's for many years and highly recommend them.
Response from Nicholson's Heating And Air
Thank you for the rating Anita, you are very important to us.