One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo , OH 43606

Closed Today Closed

onehourheatingtoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Good Service Today
Joe did an excellent job today. He did his job and did not try to sell me unneeded things every two minutes. We replaced 1 thing that is replaced each season for our humidifier, and he was on his way. Thanks Joe for a good job and not being pushy!
C
2 weeks ago
The best quality service, friendly and professional
I can't say enough for One Hour Heating. I begin with the first time they came here- I smelled gas every time I went near the furnace in the basement, there is also a gas hot water heater near so wasn't sure where it was coming from. I told Rawlings Heating who installed the furnace each time they came for fall maintenance for 9 years and no one could smell it or checked it. The first time I told the man who came from One Hour he inspected all the pipes and found a gas leak and repaired it. No more smell. This company is professional, gives attention to detail, and listens. They are very knowageable and they explain what they find. I highly recommend this company above any others. Thank you for giving me peace of mind and repairing the gas leak. I look forward to your continued service.
S
2 weeks ago
Exemplary Service
Tim Danford went above and beyond to open my registers after installing my new furnace. He and his colleague were friendly and took time to answer questions. Yes, I would most definitely recommend One Hour Heating.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
One Hour has provided excellent service for air conditioning and heating at my home for many years. As a club member I appreciate their calls to schedule routine maintenance appointments. My experience with service personnel has been professional and informative.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service!
One Hour has provided excellent professional furnace and air conditioning service at my home for over 20 years. One Hour installed the original furnace and air conditioner when my home was built and they have provided regular annual maintenance through my Club Membership ever since. All of their service personnel including Joe have always been very personable, sincere, competent professionals. It’s always a pleasure to speak with Dana and all of the Toledo Office staff. Once Hour has always been very responsive, but when I told them that my furnace had failed suddenly during an extreme cold spell while I was caring for my elderly, bedridden Mother they had a service person at my home to restore the heat promptly! I highly recommend One Hour.
P
2 weeks ago
Maintenance on HVAC
Joe is very informative about our HVAC systems. Neat quiet worker.....no pressure, just suggestions.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, covers shoes when comes in so no snow inside, explained anything that had to be done.
A
2 weeks ago
Caring, Professional, Hard Working
Our heat went out the week of Thanksgiving. When we called they made sure someone came out that day. He resolved our issue but pointed out some problems with our aged furnace and hot water tank. We decided to replace them both before very cold weather . The workers worked long hours and made sure we had heat while they replaced our system. They explained how the system worked and took time to answer all questions. They were polite and friendly..even to our obnoxious older dog. Highly recommend them!
B
2 weeks ago
The Best Local Support for HVAC and Plumbing!
If you have a problem with your kitchen drain after the holiday cooking, you can't go wrong in calling One Hour! They always provide the best and most affordable service. They always come when we call, sometimes within hours!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, great equipment and timely installation.
One Hour Heating and Air installed multiple heating and air conditioning units in our rental units as well as our home. Pricing was specific and detailed and no surprises came up upon job completion. They treated my wife; tenants and I with courtesy and left the job site clean. We didn't have a single issue or problem since the install date. Looking forward to future interactions as needed.