One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo , OH 43606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

onehourheatingtoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
I was very happy with my service I am giving a rating of 10 . I was shown where my furance filter was and how to put it in and take it out. I was lucky because there was a new filter on the truck.This saved me some money and gas because I didn't have to go out and find a furance filter. The furance filter was also put in for me. I was also shown how to adjust my air conditioning and heating systems.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Beverly we appreciate you taking time to send us a review.
T
7 days ago
always there when i need them
recent a/c service was done on time professionaly, and service man was easy to work with. very pleased with service contract
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you Tom.
E
1 week ago
Fast efficient service
The technician was on time and completed the job quickly. He was friendly and professional.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Always a pleasure, Ellen.
M
1 week ago
One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning
One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning provides high quality service. Daniel, our technician, is professional and friendly. He explains everything and answers all our questions. He truly goes above and beyond; we feel comfortable knowing we have received the best possible service due to his expertise.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Mary Jane, so glad to hear you are pleased with the service you received from Daniel.
T
1 week ago
These Technicians show up when they say they will, are polite, always wear protection on their shoes to protect your floors, and inform you of what they are doing through every step of their service call. Further, they repair the root of the problem, not just put in a new part and leave only for your issue to re-occur. Typically we are all skeptical when we need something serviced. Try One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning and you'll be pleasantly surprised! PS, I received absolutely no compensation to write this review. I just believe we need to keep the good companies in business.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you for the testimonial, Ted. We pride ourself on our One Time Guarantee, well trained technicians and that they are all back ground checked and drug tested. So you know they are trustworthy to be in your home.
J
1 week ago
one hour maintence
Vincent explained everything he was going to do today. was very knowledgeable on everything. very considerate and polite and professional. thank you I would recommend very highly
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
June, so happy you liked Vincent. He is the newest addition to our One Hour Heating family. We're glad to have him.
T
2 weeks ago
Very dependable, Trustworthy, and Professional
I have been a service member with One Hour Heating and AC for 10 years. Obviously, I am very pleased with the work they have done for me!
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you for sharing Thomas. We're so glad to hear how pleased you are with the service.
K
2 weeks ago
Local company with excellent service
I have been using this company for many years now. As a member of their service club, I pay a nominal monthly fee but I get an annual inspection of my furnace, water heater, and air conditioner at no extra cost. I also get reduced costs for any parts or repairs. If you need their services, you should be very satisfied with their work.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
We are true believers that annual maintenance will keep your units running as effectively and efficiently as possible. Thank you, Ken.
L
3 weeks ago
Great, extremely knowledgeable, and helpful
Bob is fantastic! He is always professional and takes the best care of us! He is one in a million! Thanks!!
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Leslie, you're a gem! Thank you.
G
3 weeks ago
I have been using this company for several years and have not had a problem. All the service techs have always been very thorough and advised me only if I needed or would need in the future something done. They didn't try to sell me something that wasn't needed.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Georgetta, thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your loyal patronage!