One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo , OH 43606

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

onehourheatingtoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Satisfied
My experience with my service today was very good! The technology was very kind and considered by making sure I knew what he was going to do.
L
4 weeks ago
Furnace installation
High quality, prompt and courteous
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you, Leigh. It's aways a pleasure hearing from you.
S
2 months ago
Years of wonderful service!
Joe was here today to do my regular maintenance on my furnace - which they installed about 8 years ago. As always, impeccable service was performed - joe was so courteous and kind!! I always feel I am in good hands with One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning because they stand behind their service and products - they take care of their customers with respect. They also take care of my air conditioner for maintenance which they installed too. You will not regret calling them if you need assistance. Molly - Dana - or Jeff are in office to set up my appointments and always will schedule when it is convenient for me - I appreciate that and also their friendliness!
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Sherry, thank you for the kind words. It's our pleasure to be of service. Having wonderful clients like yourself mades each day a great day at One Hour Heating!
K
2 months ago
High quality
The person doing the work was very kind and was very efficient. I’ve always been pleased with their service.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you, Kristen.
J
3 months ago
Ask for Mike. He is fantastic!
Mike came for a routine maintenance check and was very professional, friendly & congenial, informative, punctual, clean; I could go on. He worked with our budget and was able to reduce the price of a part that we needed to replace. I would recommend Mike to anyone needing work done on their furnace.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Julie, so happy to be of assistance.
F
3 months ago
Outstanding!!!!
Recently had my furnace serviced for the winter heating season. This company (One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning) provides some of the best service that one could ask for as they are very prompt, efficient and are just overall super to deal with. Also the technician (Joe) that came out and provided the service is outstanding. He was very knowledgeable explaining things and answering any questions. This gentleman deserves lots of credit for the job he does due to in this field or line of work of being a service technician it takes a special person to be able to provide good service work and then on top of that be able to provide good customer service and this service technician has both of these qualities. He is very down to earth, polite and I would welcome him back into my home for service/repairs at anytime. Should anyone deceide to use this company for their furnace/heating needs do not hesitate to call as you will not be disappointed.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you for your kind words Fred.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
My experience with this company was very pleasant and professional. Good clean up job and Joe and Tim were very thorough with their work under extreme weather circumstances. The day had record breaking subzero temps. and I was lucky enough t get timely service from them.Catherine
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Catherine, in times of extreme temperatures our goal is to be there for our clients in as timely a manner as possible. Thank you for letting us be of service.
N
3 months ago
Annual furnace service call
Bob arrived at my house very soon after I got the call he was on his way. Bob has been to my house before. He is very knowledgeable about the products he services. He explains what he is doing and also shares additional information about the product he has learned from doing his job.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
I agree, Nancy, bob is a very knowledgeable technician. We are lucky to have him as a part of our All Seasons One Hour family.
A
3 months ago
New furnace is so quiet!
Thanks Vince, you had a lot on your hands the day you installed my new furnace. Thanks to Gab too. I sleep better at night without hearing the furnace. That the job is done in one day is the best. Also, I do not have to worry about a permit and I will be contacted by the city inspectors for the inspection. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Ann, so happy to hear the installation was to your satisfaction and you'll be sleeping better. Thank you for sharing your experience.
J
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
SERVICE MAN WAS VERY GOOD AND INFORMATION - CLEAN AND TIDY
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you, Judith.