Palm Dental of Arizona

Dentist

2030 W Baseline Rd Ste 176

Phoenix, AZ 85041

Closed Today Closed

palmdentalaz.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
For A Dental Coward Can't Say Enough
Both my husband & I each had two small cavities filled today. I am a total dental coward having suffered through some terrible dentists in my 80 years. They made me feel secure and lo and behold, it didn't hurt! After the Novocain wore neither Bill nor myself even felt like we had been to the dentist. She was very gentle and caring. Would definitely recommend them.
J
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
Both my husband (87) and I (80) had Erica clean our teeth this morning. Appointments started right on time. She was delightful, professional, worked quickly and efficiently. As always the staff was helpful and welcoming - smiles behind the masks. Their prices are very reasonable. We feel lucky to have found them after leaving our wonderful dentist in Springfield KY behind when we moved back to Phoenix. We had gotten spoiled by him and were nervous about finding a new dentist. I'm a major coward when it comes to dental work. They made me feel comfortable. Bill was as impressed as well. Highly recommend Palm Dental.
F
1 year ago
Transparency
So I posted a review on here and I see you're controlling what comes up and what stays out. We live in an age where transparency is everything. You wanna survive in a business this stage
F
1 year ago
Failing below the threshold of a decent dental practice.
Viewer, Start from the bottom. This in copied from Google reviews also. Hello...., I still have not heard from anyone. Maybe its time for a Mission statement to be put in place. If I say I am going to do something, I do it. I guess your patients do not matter to you or am I/we expendable? **UPDATE** So, I don't know what happened here. I was given a date and time for a follow up and I showed up for my appointment. However, before I got to the door at the scheduled time, I was stopped in the parking lot by an employee and she knew my name and she tells me that she's been trying to get ahold of me but that my number was disconnected. I knew this not to be true as they had contacted me previously at the correct number. I don't know what to think of this or what to make of it. This young lady took down my NAME and number and told me that she would rescheduled me as soon as she was able to get inside to her building because apparently she forgot the keys or something to that effect. So my appointment was made possibly in a parking lot however not confirmed. Like I said, SHE told me SHE would call me back to tell me of the next date and time for my appointment, that has not happened. I am still waiting and there is no reason why I should call to follow up on an appointment that you said YOU would make. It's been about 6 weeks now if anyone wants to know. Time to look for another dentist- again. I was very impressed, as soon as I walked into this office. I was greeted and tended to almost immediately. They took me in on short notice which made it even better. The staff were very caring, gentle, professional and my doctor was amazing but most of all the one thing that I was impressed with the most is the teamwork that they have in this office. They work together, work in sync, in concert with 1 another.. Thank you very much for your service and for tending to me. I'll see you soon.
B
1 year ago
Impressed
Christine - and all! Only, Terrific! BR
M
3 years ago
High quality service
May God bless my dentist hands, she was very compassionate, took great care in the extraction. I felt minimal pain after the anastesia wore off, wonderful experience during and after the procedure ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
4 years ago
Good place!
Great people! Great work!
D
4 years ago
The WHOLE experience was excellent! (Crown.)
G
5 years ago
Dental checkup
This morning I went in for a dental checkup-I was very pleased. The dental technician was very nice-explained everything She did, and why. She was very gentle when putting the xray holders in my mouth. The front desk folks very also very pleasant to work with. Dr. Jafari is very professional and pleasant.
A
5 years ago
Friendly, quality service.
The best dental office I have ever been to.