Pilkington Immigration - Burlington

Lawyer

2086 Pine Street

Burlington, ON L7R 1G2

Open Today By Appointment

immigrationlawburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
FUND RECOVERY EXPERTY FOR HIRE
Losing money to crypto and digital assets theft can be devastating so need to get a legitimate fund recovery team arise. Few weeks back I fell for an ad on crypto investment which I invested blindly due to the return on investment. After few days of investing I tried to check through how my investment has grown and to my surprise the account that was created for me got deleted and I tried reaching the support team all to no avail. Instantly I knew I’ve been swindled but amazingly 2 days ago I read a review about Dave with the mail: (hackrontech @gmail com) who I wrote and he recovered all my fortune using some forensics and digital currency recovery techniques. He’s truly the real deal
Y
3 weeks ago
Yasmin Salazar
I want to start by saying a massive thank you to JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE, all in all this team have been pivotal in helping me get back on my feet again so I feel like I owe them a great deal of appreciation. If things went well, I promised myself I would come back here to share my own personal review when I first read about their services from previous friends online, well it’s safe to say the team exceeded my expectations with the results they achieved just within the 48 hours period of recovery much to my biggest surprise. The fact is, this team have got the much required versatile knowledge and experience to accurately maneuver the crypto space and make the impossible happen and that was exactly what I needed in my then moment of desperation, and it surely influenced my decision to go with them. After what happened with the telegram platform that deceived me, I just couldn’t afford to fall into the wrongs hands again so for me it was all about results and JETHACKS RECOVERY CENTRE came highly recommended, so I took their contact details which were attached to the reviews are Email address : JETHACKS7 @ GMAIL . COM and Telegram via the username @ JETHACKSS and I messaged the team thankfully they responded back, I reached out to them on a Sunday afternoon and received notification the following Wednesday that my funds had been successfully retracted into my wallet, which I quickly checked and confirmed it. If you find yourself in a similar situation, you can contact them directly using any of their contact information above.
M
3 weeks ago
I NEED A BLANK ATM CARD 2024, Whatsapp: +18033921735
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com
E
3 weeks ago
Good job delivery
Met this group of private investigators online who can help with any hacking services you can ever think of and they are careful with private information of their clients and your job will be kept a secret and they will also deliver a good job that you will be satisfied contact via they mail Brillianthackers800 AT gmail DOT com and also via WhatsApp +14106350697, no worries you can appreciate this later
S
3 weeks ago
Sean Cowper
Recovery companies/firm has played a crucial role in curtailing financial thefts by providing services to underserved populations who were unjustly exploited or targeted from their previous finance practices and investments, However, there will always be bad eggs in the groups like the first 2 firms I contacted before J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E arrived and saved the day. J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E and team have disrupted traditional financial services, offering innovative solutions that challenge established financial institutions and banking related frauds setting the standards for true excellence in this field. Unfortunately The knowledge and experience i have gained from my painful ordeal with the fraudulent platform that nearly succeeded in taking my money came at a great cost one that I had imagined would be the ruin of me. I lost my entire life savings of almost half a million dollars to a binary trading platform introduced to me by a lady I connected with on LinkedIn, she had provided me with all sorts of documents and proofs to collaborate her testimony which I later discovered were all fakes. I blamed myself deeply for trusting her words and being a novice in the industry, i fell for her game of numbers, I believed I actually had a real balance of huge profits and before I realized what was happening I had already invested everything I had saved up with them. I couldn’t bear the loss so I set out looking for help, it wasn’t an easy decision picking the right company to consult as I came across many different recovery agents/companies but in the end, it was worth the risk. I decided to go with J E T H A C K S Team on my third attempt through one of their contact channels on Telegram @ J E T H A C K S S and I explained my plight to the team, well to round up my story, the team recovered my funds from the scam company in 72 hours of serious efforts unlike the previous recovery companies. Also the team is active on email support J E T H A C K S 7 @ G M A I L . C OM
A
3 weeks ago
SWIFT RECOVERY SERVICE
I am so delighted to share my incredible experience with the recovery company called SWIFT RECOVERY FIRM that assisted me in recovering funds from a fraudulent investment scheme. After falling victim to a fake investment, I was devastated and unsure if I would ever see my hard-earned money again. However, upon reaching out to this recovery company, { swiftrecoveryservice006@gmail.com } my hope was restored. Their team of experts demonstrated unparalleled skill and dedication in recovering various cryptocurrencies, including USDT, BTC, Ethereum, and even private keys. You can as well reach them through WhatsApp; +1 (786) 684-0501
M
3 weeks ago
I NEED A BLANK ATM CARD 2024, Whatsapp: +18033921735
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com
B
3 weeks ago
BITCOIN RECOVERY JOURNEY
After losing my 2.06 BTC in2020, I thought that was it. I mean, there are hardly any cases of successful recoveries.But fast-forward to 2022-2024, it hit its ultimate boom and I instantly knew I wasnot ready to give up on my bitcoin. So, I started researching known andwell-rated hackers on the internet. Also trimmed them down by removing those inthe red-police notice for not being legit hackers (scammers too). One DECODEHACKERS stood on top of my list. I had to trust my gut and dig deep with thisone. So, I hit them up via their email; Decodehackers@gmail.com I am glad I did. In two days,they had cracked my situation and transferred back the BTC to my wallet. The processturned out smoother than I expected. Now, why are you so afraid of taking yourfirst step to your redemption? Try them out as well and share your testimony aswell to help others. Thank you so much DECODE HACKERS.
J
4 weeks ago
I RECOVERED BACK MY UNDS
Hi Everyone, This is my story. I was scammed by a cryptocurrency investment company by the name Altercoin and Based on its website, it’s a British company. Everything began January 12, 2024, with a deposit of $300.0 USD to open trading account. Shortly after investing, Their system started generating decent profits , In the first week of February 2024 their system generated a 158% profit in one week approximately $60,000 USD. Altercoin employee Danny Nixon, an English man asked for additional capital to balance the profit, After the additional capital provided, they liquidated my trading account at the financial department request and placed the transaction on hold, After which they asked for more funds for various reasons which I did pay as well but still the funds was not released to my wallet so this got me very concerned and I decided to carry out an investigation on my own , I discovered later that they were on paper and the whole account was fake. I was left devastated and feeling crushed so I had to confide in my friend about everything that’s going on, he advised we hire a professional recovery company to trace down all my deposits and payments to Altercoin and have it retrieved, he’s well oriented in tech stuff so he recommended we seek out the professional help we needed from J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E ( J e t h a c k s 7 @ G M A I L . C O M / Telegram username @ J e t h a c k s s ) which we did and At first, I had to provide the team with some proofs of my investment and contract with Altercoin before they could proceed to recover my funds. I must thank the team at J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E for how professional they were in handling my situation, demonstrates a commendable level of commitment and dedication to helping his clients such as myself recover our funds stuck in the hands of dishonest financial setups. To anyone reading this and is in need of recovery assistance, you can also contact the team to help you.
J
4 weeks ago
Nová rychlá půjčka pro firmy do 20 000 000 Kč.
Nová rychlá půjčka pro firmy do 20 000 000 Kč. Pro jakýkoli účel, včetně konsolidace půjček. Úrokové sazby od 3 % ročně. Rozhodnutí a vyplacení půjčky do 24 hodin (1 den). Minimální formality. Pro soukromé podniky, státní úředníky a veřejné společnosti. Poskytujeme služby firmám i jednotlivcům z celé republiky. Zveme vás, abyste nás kontaktovali. E-mail: brabec.expresnipujcka01@gmail.com nebo WhatsApp: +420777830344.