Pilkington Immigration - Burlington

Lawyer

2086 Pine Street

Burlington, ON L7R 1G2

Open Today By Appointment

immigrationlawburlington.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
BITCOIN RECOVERY
I am Victoria. Sometime back I got to meet this man on a dating site. We coupled up online for almost 2 months and a half. Later on, he introduced the idea of BTC investment on a platform called Wemixbtc. I thought this was a legit investment and in a week, I gathered $250,000 to invest. Soon after 3 months, I tried to withdraw my profits but they were constantly asking for one type of tax or the other, without releasing the funds whatsoever. I got infuriated as I knew I had been scammed. I contacted a few hackers but all they did was ask for upfront money and later on go missing without getting my money back! This was impunity of the highest order! The only hacker that later on saved me was EXNER PRO HACKER. This hacker worked on my case for 2 business days and my funds were released back to my account in the exact amount. So much to my relief. This hacker has been so much recommended in the social platform and I had to try them out. Thank you a lot for your help. I would give them a 5-star rating on their services. Reach out to Exnerprohacker@protonmail.com if you need crypto scams or related services.
V
2 months ago
BITCOIN RECOVERY
I am Victoria. Sometime back I got to meet this man on a dating site. We coupled up online for almost 2 months and a half. Later on, he introduced the idea of BTC investment on a platform called Wemixbtc. I thought this was a legit investment and in a week, I gathered $250,000 to invest. Soon after 3 months, I tried to withdraw my profits but they were constantly asking for one type of tax or the other, without releasing the funds whatsoever. I got infuriated as I knew I had been scammed. I contacted a few hackers but all they did was ask for upfront money and later on go missing without getting my money back! This was impunity of the highest order! The only hacker that later on saved me was EXNER PRO HACKER. This hacker worked on my case for 2 business days and my funds were released back to my account in the exact amount. So much to my relief. This hacker has been so much recommended in the social platform and I had to try them out. Thank you a lot for your help. I would give them a 5-star rating on their services. Reach out to Exnerprohacker@protonmail.com if you need crypto scams or related services.
C
2 months ago
How to Hire a Hacker to Recover Stolen Bitcoin
How to Hire a Hacker to Recover Stolen Bitcoin "I had suffered a significant loss in the cryptocurrency market a few months ago and was struggling to recover." I had invested $229,500 in cryptocurrency with a company that I subsequently discovered online, which I ended up learning it's a standard Crypto scam company. Captain WebGenesis went above and beyond to assist me in recovering my losses. Their services are superb, and the crew is fantastic, with excellent communication and results. Captain WebGenesis is highly recommended; look no further. Thank you for all of your help and guidance, Captain WebGenesis." Mail Add; { Captainwebgenesis(@) hackermail. com }  Learn More; Www.captainwebgenesis. com. WhatsAp/Call + 1(701)-3-1-4-2-7-2-9
K
2 months ago
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF CRYPTO SCAMS AND WANT TO GET BACK YOUR STOLEN CRYPTOS!! Now a major force in the bitcoin recovery industry, Rustik Cyber Hack Service offers businesses and people a lifeline to recover digital assets that have been lost, stolen, or rendered unavailable. In the constantly changing world of virtual currencies, recovery services that are dependable and efficient are essential. Cryptocurrencies have revolutionized the way we perceive and engage in financial transactions, providing a decentralized and secure system. However, with the increasing popularity of cryptocurrencies, cybercriminals have also stepped up their game, targeting unsuspecting individuals and organizations to steal their digital assets. As a result, the need for effective cryptocurrency recovery solutions has become paramount. Cryptocurrency transactions can be complex, involving multiple addresses, exchanges, and blockchain networks. This complexity poses a significant challenge when it comes to recovery. However, Rustik Cyber Hack Service has a deep understanding of how these transactions work, allowing them to navigate through the intricacies and efficiently trace the flow of funds. Rustik Cyber Hack Service doesn’t shy away from the obstacles that come with cryptocurrency recovery. Whether it’s tracking funds across different blockchains, dealing with anonymized addresses, or tackling sophisticated hacking techniques, they employ a range of strategies to overcome these challenges. Their team of experts leaves no stone unturned, utilizing their extensive knowledge and experience to recover lost or stolen assets. I can guarantee a safer recovery of your bitcoin by Rustik Cyber Hack Service only if you contact them via: email: rustikcyberhacksservice@gmail.com or Call/WhatsApp:+1(386)3487838 Telegram: Rustikcyberservice
W
2 months ago
HOW CAN I RECOVER MY LOST BTC, USDT - OMEGA CRYPTO RECOVERY SPECIALIST
Losing your BTC/USDT can be a devastating experience, but there is a solution. Omega Crypto Recovery Specialist is the best option for recovering lost BTC/USDT. Highly Recommended. How can I recover my lost cryptocurrency within 24 hours? How can I recover my stolen bitcoin from an investment scam? How do I recover my lost bitcoin before the scammer gets away with it? Omega Crypto Recovery Specialist is the best option for recovering lost BTC/USDT due to their highly experienced and knowledgeable team of experts in cryptocurrency recovery. Their team is equipped with advanced tools and techniques to recover lost cryptocurrencies. Reach info; Homepage; omegarecoveryspecialist . c om Mail; omegaCryptos@consultant. c o m ) Whatsap; +1) 251_(216) 64_66)
J
3 months ago
SPYWEB CYBER IS THE MOST RELIABLE CRYPTO RECOVERY TEAM
I’m Jane Pollis and I’m a victim of stolen crypto, this was how SPYWEB CYBER RECOVERED MY CRYPTO FUNDS. In countless cases I saw online, SpyWeb Cyber Security Service has successfully recovered stolen bitcoin and crypto from fraudulent investment schemes and exchange accounts. I was convinced by their meticulous analysis of the blockchain and their expertise in the effective recovery of crypto. This company has successfully recovered stolen crypto, and bitcoin from compromised wallets. Spyweb Cyber Security Service found the security breach, recovered my stolen crypto funds, and strengthened my wallet security by applying sophisticated forensic techniques and in-depth knowledge of the wallet vulnerabilities. Truly, I was shocked at the rate at which my crypto wallet was secured and my crypto funds were returned to me, I highly recommend the service of this reliable crypto recovery team. Contact Spyweb Cyber Security Service and rest assured that your crypto/bitcoin funds will be successfully recovered and secured. E-MAIL:(SPYWEB@CYBERDUDE.COM) WHATS APP: (+13239048824) WEB SITE: (https://spyweb3.wixsite.com/spywebcyber)
C
3 months ago
REAL AND LEGITIMATE CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT
REAL AND LEGITIMATE CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT I was actually fooled and scammed over ( $345,000 ) by someone I trusted with my funds through a transaction we did and I feel so disappointed and hurt knowing that someone can steal from you without remorse after trusting them, so I started searching for help legally to recover my stolen funds and came across a lot of Testimonials about ETHICREFINANCE Recovery Expert who helps in recovery lost funds, which I can tell has helped so many people who had contacted them regarding such issues and without a questionable doubt their funds was returned back to their wallet in a very short space of time, it took the expert 21 hours to help me recover my funds and the best part of it all was that the scammers was actually located and arrested by local authorities in his region which was very relieving. Hope this helps as many people who have lost their hard earn money to scammers out of trust, you can reach him through the link below for help to recover your scammed funds and thank me later. Email Address: ethicsrefinance @gmail. com telegram: @ethicsrefinance
M
3 months ago
Get Back Your Scammed funds: A Tested and Trusted Way to Recover Stolen USDT - Captain WebGenesis.
Have you ever fallen victim to a cryptocurrency scam? Feeling helpless and lost, with no idea how to reclaim your stolen funds? Look no further! In this gripping success story, I want to share how Captain WebGenesis helped me reclaim my stolen assets. I was taken advantage of $175,000 by an investment website, having put all my life savings I ended up being duped. Luckily enough Captain WebGenesis worked tirelessly on my case and was able to reclaim my lost assets. Contact Captain WebGenesis through; Email Add; Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com Whats App; +1 (701) 314-2729. Learn More; Www.captainwebgenesis.com
C
3 months ago
Ethicsrefinance@gmail.com ARE THE BEST CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT
Ethicsrefinance@gmail.com ARE THE BEST CRYPTO RECOVERY EXPERT I was scammed over ( $345,000 ) by someone I met online on a fake investment project. I started searching for help legally to recover my money and I came across a lot of Testimonies about (ETHICREFINANCE@ GMAIL COM )Recovery Expects. I contacted them providing the necessary information's and it took the experts about 27hours to locate and help recover my stolen funds. I am so relieved and the best part was, the scammer was located and arrested by local authorities in his region. I hope this help as many out there who are victims and have lost to these fake online investment scammers. I strongly recommend their professional services for assistance with swift and efficient recovery. They can reached through the link below. Email Address: ethicsrefinance @gmail com YOU CAN ALSO REACH THEM VIA TELEGRAM: @ethicsrefinance
A
3 months ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SPYWEB CYBER FOR CRYPTO RECOVERY
I thought I was going to lose everything I had invested into this crypto platform that turned out to be a scam, I was depressed and was thinking about giving up my life when I came across a crypto recovery company while surfing the internet. This crypto recovery company that goes by the name of Spyweb Cyber Security Service is a team of professional cyber security programmers and cyber experts who are very reliable and trustworthy. Spyweb Cyber security team was able to trace and recover my stolen crypto assets worth over $1.3m. I’m still in shock from the fact that there is a service like that helping crypto scam victims recover their stolen assets. This whole recovery process took just 72 hours and I was able to have my Crypto assets in my wallet. I’m truly grateful for the service of the Spyweb Cyber Security team and I highly recommend their services to everyone who needs to recover their crypto assets. Their contact information is as follows E-mail: Spyweb @ Cyberdude . Com Whats App: + 1 3 2 3 9 0 4 8 8 2 4 Web Site: https : // www. spyweb3 . wixsite . com/spywebcyber Best of luck guys